Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Koski.
Scott Koski
Scott Koski at Lake Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.7

Scott Koski

Sales Consultant

Lake Chevrolet

4100 South 27th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chevrolet Certified

231 Reviews of Scott Koski

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very clean and each staff member we..."

- Crashlot

The dealership was very clean and each staff member we had contact with was friendly. I contacted Scott about a vehicle on the website and within 24 hours we had the deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with this dealership found a truck on..."

- fishertony75 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with this dealership found a truck on there website and left message and Scott Koski called me back and I went up there and meet with him and he was great to work with very pleased with him and his knowledge about the trail boss I bought. Was very pleased with Scott he’s a great guy. Showed me all the features of the truck and set up the Bluetooth and on star for me so bet happy to have him as my salesman. Anthony Fisher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan in finance

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a good and informative time with Scott! Very..."

- Stupid12

Always a good and informative time with Scott! Very helpful and always will to take the time and make sure I have the information. A plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The people that I met were very nice very friendly the..."

- billbutcher17 Verified Customer

The people that I met were very nice very friendly the process of buying our vehicle was was fast l would definitely buy another vehicle here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience. Would buy again from Lake..."

- pw9549ffl Verified Customer

Great car buying experience. Would buy again from Lake and recommend to others. Don't like the feeling when you go looking for a new or used car of being descended upon as soon as your on the lot. Didn't get that here, had time to look around first and then get a salesman's help when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Burazin

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was AMAZING!! Did not pressure us and was very..."

- Akerznar

Scott was AMAZING!! Did not pressure us and was very helpful. Told him want he wanted and he listened and did just that! No haggling and not pushy at all! Highly Recommend Scott and Lake Chevrolet!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was so helpful. We were in and out within 2 hours..."

- Makayla K.

Scott was so helpful. We were in and out within 2 hours including the test drive and signing. We felt like the process was so quick and Scott was so helpful. When we walked in, the ensured we were getting helped by the sales rep that called us originally. Normally when buying a car you feel like piranhas are rushing over to talk to you first, but we were treated as family and not just a “sale”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Maneage, Orlando Cabrera

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott & Brandon were so easy to work with. They made my..."

- briana.buelow Verified Customer

Scott & Brandon were so easy to work with. They made my new lease buying a breeze. I’m a repeat customer and I’ll be coming back when my lease is done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Grimes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service and loving my “new to me” car...."

- Tmatush

Awesome customer service and loving my “new to me” car. Very friendly staff and Scott stepped in and helped out and did an awesome job when the other salesman was off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have had great experiences in both buying our car and..."

- tristad01 Verified Customer

We have had great experiences in both buying our car and having the car serviced. Scott, John, David, and the team at Lake have made us feel comfortable every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Webler, David Maneage

1
...
1 - 10 of 231 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,380
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,285
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $34,895
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Chevrolet Impala Limited car, priced at $10,497
2015 Chevrolet Impala Limited
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $54,897
2019 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $38,997
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD