About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Krepps.
Scott Krepps
Scott Krepps, Sales and Leasing Specialist, Nutley Auto Kia
5.0

Scott Krepps

Sales and Leasing Specialist

Nutley Auto Kia

66 Washington Avenue
Nutley, NJ 07110

Contact Me

I treat all my customers the same way I want to be treated. I am a consumer too and understand how you feel. Stop in and say hello.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

45 Reviews of Scott Krepps

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second time customer"

- Anne135

I just leased through Nutley Auto Kia for the second time. Once again it was a great experience. Scott and his colleagues were wonderful. They helped me decide on a vehicle which met all of my criteria. Fast, professional care and service is their standard and I wouldn’t hesitate to refer family and friends. Thanks so much Nutley Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Happy camper

Scott and Toni are both very pleasant to work with. Scott took the time to explain all the details of my new car and set up the phone system for me. He also said if I forgot anything or needed further help I could come back and he would go over what ever I needed help with. I would definitely be this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DeNivo Sr.

Sep 17, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Happy camper Congratulations and thank you for your business. Please be safe and enjoy your new Nutley Auto. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car"

- Ken G

I had absolutely no problem from the first email encounter. Scott Krepps handled everything in a professional way. Kept me informed of the process and what was going on at all times. He introduced me to anyone I came in contact with. After taking delivery he was on the phone the next day asking me if I had any questions or concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Ken G We are pleased to know that our staff delvers service to customers according to plan. Scott is a true professional. Than you for your business and for trusting our staff with your vehicle purchase. Please drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- kevg

I had a Great Buying experience - The staff were friendly and knowledgeable and explained various options regarding purchasing the car or leasing the vehicle. This is the 4th car I have purchased at Nutley Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DeNivo Sr.

Aug 28, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

kevg Thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you - 4 times !!! We so appreciate your business and you kind words. Delivering a Great Buying Experience is our #1 goal. Please drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car"

- Forte

I had a few different people help me because I went back and didn't know it was the guys day off. But they were all very helpful .and very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francesco Buongiorno, Tony DeNivo Sr. , Ed

Jul 30, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Forte Enjoy LOVING your new Nutley Auto Kia. We enjoy helping make the buying experience helpful and friendly. Thank you for giving us an opportunity to work with you. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best people at a dealership!"

- Hage Family

We came to get our 4th car from them in the past 3 years. My daughter wanted to trade in her Kia Soul with over 100K miles on it. Scott who had helped my wife with Kia Soul in November and Frank, both helped my daughter find a car that she not only loved but could afford. Tony the sales manager, knowing our history there made sure that my daughter got the best deal that she could. Then when we went to finance it, Ed the finance manager kept working the phones speaking to the finance company until the deal was made. My daughter loves her 2018 Kia Forte S!!! The Russomano's have set their dealership up as a friendly place with NO HARD SELLING. You can look at cars, ask questions and also find out different options you may have without ever being told, "well if you leave now the deal is off the table" These guys will let you take a few days to think about it. BEST DEALERSHIP and you have customers for life from me, my wife and daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DeNivo Sr. , Ed the Finance Manager *****

Jul 15, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Hage Family Thank you, thank you, thank you and thank you. We so much enjoy working with all of you and wish you safe and fun driving. We appreciate your loyalty and your thoughts regarding our staff and approach to the personality of our business. Most Sincere Regards, Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Happy Customer "

- Julie

This was my first experience with leasing a car and Scott along with Ed made it a great one!! They were both extremely helpful and went above and beyond to make sure I got the car that I wanted! They were very friendly and professional and provided me with great customer service! I will recommend to my family and friends! So happy with my Sportage!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Grusczynski

Jul 15, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Julie Congratulations on your new Sportage - you are going to love it! Drive safely and thankyou for your thoughtful comments. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cinderella Experience!"

- Truered

My experience with Ann, Kyle, Scott & Ed were truely magical, they were my fairy godparents who made me leave feeling like Cinderella, I turned in my pumpkin for a Coach. Everyone was so helpful and professional, very courteous. They all stayed late even after their shift was over and until I was all set and happy with my new Kia Forte. This by far was the best vehicle buying dealership I have ever gone to, they say the grass is greener on the other side but not here, you will always come back. Thank you all so much I am so grateful!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Brown , Ed & Ann

Jul 15, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Truered Congratulations on your new Coach Cinderella. We appreciate you loyalty and your comments about our staff. We work very hard to make it a different experience at Nutley Auto. Enjoy your new Forte. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a very good experience."

- jlvjj05

When I walked into the dealership I was pleasantly greeted by Scott. I explained to Scott what I was looking for and he was very helpful. I traded in a vehicle for a 2018 Sorento LX and the whole experience was well handled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Brown , Ed

Jul 15, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

jlvjj05: Congratulations on your New Nutley Kia. Thank you for your business and for your comments. Enjoy your 2018 Sorento and please drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto .

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure to do business with"

- Bori

Excellent experience thanks to Alex and Migueina for the best costumer service A +++ Is always a pleasure to deal with you guys. Thank youu again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alejandro Mera, Miguelina Guzman, Tony DeNivo Sr.

Jul 07, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Bori Thank you for servicing your vehicle with us and for your thoughtful comments about Miguelina and Alex. It was, and will be, our pleasure. Sincerely, Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results