About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Krepps.
Scott Krepps
Scott Krepps, Sales and Leasing Specialist, Nutley Auto Kia
5.0

Scott Krepps

Sales and Leasing Specialist

Nutley Auto Kia

66 Washington Avenue
Nutley, NJ 07110

Contact Me

I treat all my customers the same way I want to be treated. I am a consumer too and understand how you feel. Stop in and say hello.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

58 Reviews of Scott Krepps

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Friendly"

- Irene

The whole Nutley Kia team was fantastic. It was a pleasurable experience leasing my Sorento from start to finish. Scott was able to locate the car i chose and had it ready for me in 2 days. Completely painless...... Scott knew the car inside out. There wasnt a single question i asked that he could not answer about the car. I would recommend Nutley Kia Dealership to anyone. And I love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DeNivo Sr., Alyssa George , Danny ( Finance )

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pain free!"

- Cindy

No stress no hard sell pleasant conversation and never felt rushed Scott wAs welcoming and informative the whole staff was terrific everyone worked very well together

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Russomano

Jan 13, 2019

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Cindy: Thank you for your business -- and for you review of our staff. We strive to making buying a vehicle a "Pain Free" experience -- why shouldn't it be? Regards, Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wow what an experience!"

- Southxcomfort

Scott Krepps is an amazing car dealer! I felt assured I was getting the best deal without being taken for a ride hehe. He was very knowledgeable and He answed every question I had without having to go to his manager every 2 minutes like other car salesmen I deal with in the past. If you need a new car i would strongly recommend seeing Scott Krepps at Nutley Auto Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Krepps

Jan 13, 2019

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Southxcomfort Thank you for trusting us with your new vehicle purchase and for your thoughtful comments. Good work Scott -- thank you! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very assuring "

- Khalif123

Great service and they kept their promise to put me in acar I wanted highly recommended. I walked in lost and I didn’t know what to expect and my situation was rough but, scott still ensured i got what i wanted. Not only that he also kept me extremely comfortable and tony fought hard for me to walk out with a vehicle. This is the dealership I recommend for anyone to finance thier first car. Everyone is honest and thry try thier best for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: July Mendoza, Tony DeNivo Sr.

Jan 13, 2019

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Khalif123 Congratulations on the purchase of your 1st car. Thank you for allowing our staff to work with you. Please be safe and enjoy your new ride. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless experience "

- Jvalente94

Scott helped make my first car buying purchase a breeze. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Overall I would highly recommend anyone who needs to buy a car to see Scott, Tony and the team at Nutley Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DeNivo Sr.

Jan 13, 2019

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Jvalente Congratulations on the purchase of your 1st car !! Thank you for your business, your comments and for any recommendations!! Please drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent !"

- Maria Optima

Nutley Kia upgraded me into a beautiful 2019 optima with every feature I could imagine from my Nissan Sentra and it is like night and day. It was so easy, no pressure what so ever and just a great process. I will be back ! If you are looking for a car, ask for Frank Buongiorno. He is the best !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2019

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Maria Welcome to "Day" ! Please work with our Service staff for your vehicle maintenance and expect the same "Excellent" treatment! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying new car, returning lease."

- Manyi135

Fastest car buying experience ever. Scott was the best salesman ever. Tony got me exactly what I wanted. Worked out wonderful. I will always come back to Nutley Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Manyi135 We are proud to have earned your business AGAIN! Thank you for working with Tony and Scott. We appreciate your business!! Please drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with a great team"

- Nick B

We recently leased a new car and chose the Nutley dealership based on their really great support - top notch people that we'd definitely deal with again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DeNivo Sr.

Nov 26, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Nick B Congratulations on your new purchase and thank you for your kind words. We are focused on our customer experience and appreciate the opportunity to work with you. Please enjoy your new ride and drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto.

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- Buffi212

I cannot tell you how please I am with the customer service I received. I was nervous about buying a new car,and I couldn't imagine how easy they made it for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Russomano, Tony DeNivo Sr. , Tony DeNivo Sr, Scott Krepps, Jim Russomano

Nov 16, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Buffi212 Thank you for your trust and for your thoughtful review of our staff. Enjoy your "Wonderful" vehicle and please give our Service Department an opportunity to work with you for your vehicle maintenance --- you should expect the same experience. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto .

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No-hassles purchase of a new car"

- SFCol2019

Just experienced a no-hassles purchase of a 2019 Sorento EX V6 at Nutley KIA; I had researched in advance the "real" cost of that vehicle (or at least what was posted in different websites and I knew the price paid for a similar vehicle by an acquaintance), and gotten fair appraisals for the vehicle I was turning in; by the second round in our price discussion the salesperson (Scott) and manager (Tony) gave me a price within my expected range and the deal was closed. Honest, fair pricing and customer satisfaction were my initial impressions, and they were confirmed at the time of delivery which took place at the promised time. Delivery of the car was also hassles-free, post sale products (additional protections) were explained clearly without sales pressure. The salesperson (Scott) was knowledgeable, clear and patient in explaining the functions of electronics in the car. I had gone to this dealer by recommendation; my experience of this purchase was entirely positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DeNivo Sr.

Oct 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

SFCol2019 Thank you for your "entirely positive" review -- your comments are valued. Please do not hesitate to give our service staff an opportunity to work with you on your vehicle maintenance -- and expect that same experience. Please drive safely and enjoy your new ride!!! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results