About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Krepps.
Scott Krepps
Scott Krepps, Sales and Leasing Specialist, Nutley Auto Kia
5.0

Scott Krepps

Sales and Leasing Specialist

Nutley Auto Kia

66 Washington Avenue
Nutley, NJ 07110

Contact Me

I treat all my customers the same way I want to be treated. I am a consumer too and understand how you feel. Stop in and say hello.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

50 Reviews of Scott Krepps

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- Buffi212

I cannot tell you how please I am with the customer service I received. I was nervous about buying a new car,and I couldn't imagine how easy they made it for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Russomano, Tony DeNivo Sr. , Tony DeNivo Sr, Scott Krepps, Jim Russomano

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No-hassles purchase of a new car"

- SFCol2019

Just experienced a no-hassles purchase of a 2019 Sorento EX V6 at Nutley KIA; I had researched in advance the "real" cost of that vehicle (or at least what was posted in different websites and I knew the price paid for a similar vehicle by an acquaintance), and gotten fair appraisals for the vehicle I was turning in; by the second round in our price discussion the salesperson (Scott) and manager (Tony) gave me a price within my expected range and the deal was closed. Honest, fair pricing and customer satisfaction were my initial impressions, and they were confirmed at the time of delivery which took place at the promised time. Delivery of the car was also hassles-free, post sale products (additional protections) were explained clearly without sales pressure. The salesperson (Scott) was knowledgeable, clear and patient in explaining the functions of electronics in the car. I had gone to this dealer by recommendation; my experience of this purchase was entirely positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DeNivo Sr.

Oct 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

SFCol2019 Thank you for your "entirely positive" review -- your comments are valued. Please do not hesitate to give our service staff an opportunity to work with you on your vehicle maintenance -- and expect that same experience. Please drive safely and enjoy your new ride!!! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review of Scott Krepps"

- jdonegan12

Scott provided a highly level of expertise and professionalism. He was friendly and kept me up to date on all facets of the transaction, processing, registration and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

jdonegan12 Congratulations on you new PreOwned Nutley Auto purchase. Scott is a true professional and we are fortunate he has joined our team. Please do not hesitate to work with our Service team for any of your maintenance needs. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People "

- Shasha

First off I will like to thank Scott and his team (Tony & Danny) for making my car buying experience easy and fast When I say fast I mean fast and very honest too I can not say thank you enough for taking care of me Am truly happy n blessed to have come to your dealership You all get 100 stars Sharon n Family ??????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DeNivo Sr.

Oct 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

We accept your 100 stars and offer them back to you for giving us the opportunity. Scott, Tony and Danny represent everything that Nutley Auto is about and your comments are very much appreciated. Please drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer "

- geraldinofils06

Scott was very friendly and seemed genuine in wanting to help people find the vehicle they are looking for. We are pleased with the overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Russomano

Sep 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

geraldinofils06 Congratulations on your new Nutley Kia. Thank you for allowing us to work with you on your purchase. Please drive safely! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second time customer"

- Anne135

I just leased through Nutley Auto Kia for the second time. Once again it was a great experience. Scott and his colleagues were wonderful. They helped me decide on a vehicle which met all of my criteria. Fast, professional care and service is their standard and I wouldn’t hesitate to refer family and friends. Thanks so much Nutley Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Anne135 Thank you AGAIN for trusting us with your business. We appreciate your loyalty and your confidence in us for a second time. Please trust our Service Department to assist you with your vehicle maintenance. Drive safely! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Happy camper

Scott and Toni are both very pleasant to work with. Scott took the time to explain all the details of my new car and set up the phone system for me. He also said if I forgot anything or needed further help I could come back and he would go over what ever I needed help with. I would definitely be this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DeNivo Sr.

Sep 17, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Happy camper Congratulations and thank you for your business. Please be safe and enjoy your new Nutley Auto. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car"

- Ken G

I had absolutely no problem from the first email encounter. Scott Krepps handled everything in a professional way. Kept me informed of the process and what was going on at all times. He introduced me to anyone I came in contact with. After taking delivery he was on the phone the next day asking me if I had any questions or concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DeNivo Sr., Michelle Ledesma

Sep 02, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Ken G We are pleased to know that our staff delvers service to customers according to plan. Scott is a true professional. Than you for your business and for trusting our staff with your vehicle purchase. Please drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- kevg

I had a Great Buying experience - The staff were friendly and knowledgeable and explained various options regarding purchasing the car or leasing the vehicle. This is the 4th car I have purchased at Nutley Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DeNivo Sr.

Aug 28, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

kevg Thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you - 4 times !!! We so appreciate your business and you kind words. Delivering a Great Buying Experience is our #1 goal. Please drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car"

- Forte

I had a few different people help me because I went back and didn't know it was the guys day off. But they were all very helpful .and very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francesco Buongiorno, Tony DeNivo Sr. , Ed

Jul 30, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Forte Enjoy LOVING your new Nutley Auto Kia. We enjoy helping make the buying experience helpful and friendly. Thank you for giving us an opportunity to work with you. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results