About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Lamberson.
Scott Lamberson
Scott Lamberson, Sales  Specialists, Brad Deery Motors
4.9

Scott Lamberson

Sales Specialists

Brad Deery Motors

112 North 2nd St
Maquoketa, IA 52060

Contact Me

WE'RE #1 because WE PUT YOU FIRST. Hello my name is Scott Lamberson. I work At Brad Deery Motors in Maquoketa. I am married as of 2 yrs ( 04/02/2017) to Jennifer. We have 4 kids between the 2 of us. My hobbies include anything motorized: cars, trucks, motorcycles, and racing. I am here to make your car buying experience as easy as possible. We have a large selection of inventory. I enjoy working with people to find their perfect vehicle and get them a great deal. Please let me know how I may help you with your next purchase. Thanks, Scott Lamberson

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM CERTIFIED SPECIALIST

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Scott Lamberson

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Buying Experience"

- Matt

The process of buying was surprisingly easy. Salesman (Scott) had vehicles we requested waiting outside and warming up upon our arrival. Prices were fair on both the vehicle we traded and the vehicle we bought. Service was friendly and not aggressive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They were amazing"

- Mik dieel

The service was amazing he sales man was great answered every question they were very assertive and very polite about all my questions and answers and worked on the priceqith me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"enjoyed dealing with everybody there"

- jeep renegade

overall everybody was very great to work with the financing was very quick and they were very accommodating. We love our new Jeep so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accommodating!"

- Jeep

They were all very friendly and easy to work with. They worked really hard to get the payment where we need it to be, to where we felt comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service "

- Tj87

Scott at Brad Deery made sure we were happy & went above expectations to put us in a great vehicle that fit our needs and budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micaela McPherson

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding! "

- Gnunz

My wife and I purchased a vehicle from Brad Deery motors even though we live almost 500 miles away. This was due to outstanding service and sales people at the dealership. Jennifer in the Internet sales department was absolutely amazing and gave us all the information that we requested to make this deal possible. She sent videos, pictures and worked with us on the pricing of the vehicle. Scott in the sales department was also excellent and very friendly during the entire transaction. I highly recommend Brad Deery Motors to anyone looking for a vehicle. Even though we live 7 hours away we will consider making the journey to this dealership in the future. Thank you to Jennifer, Scott and all the other employees at Brad Deery Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scott did a great job. Answered any questions I had."

- Wulfe@hc

Scott did a great job. He showed me the vehicles I asked for without showing me too many. Answered any questions that I had. And got back to me when he said he would. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Now a van guy!"

- Nowavanguy

Very easy to work with. Really liked how they listened to what our needs were when discussing price. For stopping in on Christmas eve they were understaning of our time and saw to it that we were on our way as fast as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micaela McPherson, Rob Hoffmann

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Katiej09

The sales, finance, and service people were all exceptional! I felt comfortable with the isnviduals we worked with. I would definitely use this dealership again for any purchasing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micaela McPherson

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly dealer"

- Bryan123

Have purchased several cars from Brad Deery over the years and they have always provided friendly and courteous purchasing process. Quality of vehicles seems good and they provide good value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Bormann

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (984 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,895

2018 Buick Enclave

$54,250

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,895

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,965

2018 Dodge Journey

$24,585

2018 Buick Enclave

$50,335

2018 Dodge Charger

$37,070

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,590