About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Levine.
Scott Levine
Scott Levine, Service Advisor, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.9

Scott Levine

Service Advisor

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

41 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

7 Reviews of Scott Levine

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hollywood "

- Bobby Hollywood Verified Customer

Everybody at Bayside Jeep Dodhe Chrysler are great.From service to sales Profesional and polite.Allan Fasse and zookeeper Campinola have a great crew who do a very professional job.Glad I picked this location for my purchase and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the positive review of our sales and service teams here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge. We hope you'll recommend us to any family or friends shopping for a new car or need their vehicle to be serviced. Thanks again for the review.

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- KERENOR6996 Verified Customer

When I'm coming back to check my car, I'm trusting you , You are so professional and it's very nice to have a good Service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We really do appreciate you servicing your vehicle here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! We hope you'll recommend us to any family or friends who need to service their vehicle.

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service friendly staff "

- CHICHI400 Verified Customer

Everything was fine. After my service, the only issue was that they park your car on local streets and it takes forever for them to get your Jeep. Parts department is great and very helpful. I had many questions in the parts department and they guided me to the correct parts and ordered them for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theodore Manning

Oct 10, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We really do appreciate you servicing your vehicle here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Side mirror replaced"

- JCLB Verified Customer

I called earlier in the week and told Scott about my mirror needing replacement. He took care of it right away. Great work, great employee, thank you Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We really do appreciate you servicing your vehicle here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good!"

- lumagraphic Verified Customer

Very easy drive-in service , fast under one hour inspection and oil change , service people friendly, some items was FREE!, excellent coffee shop across the street)))...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accommodating people. "

- OPOUIKA Verified Customer

Oil change. Quick and helpful didn't have to wait very long present atmosphere. Not too sure I like the fact that I have to put in 25 words or more but ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We really do appreciate you servicing your vehicle here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and hope you'll recommend us to any family or friends looking to get an oil change or get service on their vehicle.

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Helpful, Fast"

- devitor1 Verified Customer

No appointments needed for routine service, fast turn-around time, up-front and truthful, professional. Can't ask for more than that. Long distance to travel, but worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for servicing your vehicle with us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (587 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 200

$37,610

2016 Chrysler 200

$37,370

2016 Chrysler 200

$37,755

2016 Dodge Challenger

$52,780

2016 Dodge Challenger

$53,575

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$31,270

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$31,270

2015 Chrysler 200

$27,530