About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Marlowe.
Scott Marlowe
Scott Marlowe, Client Advisor, BMW of Bloomfield
5.0

Scott Marlowe

Client Advisor

BMW of Bloomfield

425 Bloomfield Ave
Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

38 Reviews of Scott Marlowe

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scott Marlowe is the best auto"

- Rich

Scott Marlowe is the best auto salesperson I have met so far. He is quick. he listens. and will give you his best and honest suggestions professionally. definitely by far the best experience I have with any dealers I have encounter in the passed few months of car shopping! Highly recommended! Richard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2018

BMW of Bloomfield responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Richard! Scott will be thrilled with your kind words and recommendation. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic awesome guy. Perfect service thank yiu"

- Tibkoos

I had an excellent experience really !!! 6 stars. Scott was very proactive and always available. I highly recommend him and the dealership. Very nice experience with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2018

BMW of Bloomfield responded

Thank you for the excellent review!

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch salesman"

- Papa

Scott Marlowe at BMW of bloomfield is knowledgeable patient and cares about his customers and is a pleasure to work with and and made are experience at this dealership comfortable and effortless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2018

BMW of Bloomfield responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! Scott will be thrilled with your recommendation and kind words. Please come back to see us again anytime!

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience"

- Denaroj

Scott Marlowe was my salesperson.Friendly,knowlegeable and experienced.He followed up with a call to make sure everything went well.I will be back in the future. Great group of people at BMW of Bloomfield.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2017

BMW of Bloomfield responded

Thank you for the great review! Scott will appreciate your kind words! We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience!

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From initial phone call to delivery a pleasure to work with"

- Mark

From initial phone call to delivery, as a New Yorker seeking the best deal and experience, my wife and I were extremely pleased with initially Sales Manager Del Franco who heard my complaints about a dealership that I had a relationship with, and which did not value our patronage for a third BMW lease. Instead, Mr. Del Franco put me in touch with salesman Scott Marlowe, who did everything that made the deal: the best price, follow-up with phone calls and emails, attentive to my issues such as the details of the options and delivery time, and at the delivery itself could not have been more attentive. My wife and I are lawyers, and extremely difficult to please. Anyone reading this review should know that, and realize that if you are fortunate to have the opportunity to go to this dealership, you will be satisfied---especially if you expect attention to detail and understanding of your individual needs. Scott Marlowe is the best and most responsive salesperson we have ever met. Yes, I would recommend this dealership and in particular, Scott Marlowe. And, by the way, I only met him for the first time at delivery. Everything was transacted over the telephone. I knew by simply speaking with him by telephone that we were in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Jones , Rashaan Smith, BMW "Genius" - excellent too! 5 minute primer for X5's new 2018 options

Dec 19, 2017

BMW of Bloomfield responded

Thank you for this great review, Mark! We are glad Del and Scott were able to make your experience easy and hassle-free. Please come back to visit us again anytime!

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scott was great"

- Shaunei

My husband and I visited the BMW a couple of times before we bought a car. Each time we visited we met with Scott. Each time he was extremely helpful and guided through the process of choosing a car. His insight was invaluable! Four months later I am still in love with my first car. Thanks Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2017

BMW of Bloomfield responded

Thank you for this excellent review! I am glad Scott made your experience easy and hassle-free! Come back to visit with us again soon!

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Chad H

I went into BMW of Bloomfield to lease my first 3 series and could not have been more pleased with my experience. Scott was a joy to work with. He was knowledgeable about the vehicles and helped us find the perfect fit. Best of all, Scott was honest and straightforward and worked to get us a fair deal. Ive had some bad experiences with other dealers and was so pleased with the professionalism. Thanks again Scott and BMW of Bloomfield!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2017

BMW of Bloomfield responded

Thank you for this amazing review, Chad! We appreciate your feedback and business, and we hope to see you again down the road!

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thorough, Honest, and Straight Forward"

- Neil - CT

I drive a lot and buy more than my fair share of cars. It is rare to find a salesman that follows through with things much less does what he says he is going to do from start to finish. I can say that the experience with Scott went far beyond my expectations. From the moment he got my internet inquiry he treated me and the transaction with respect. He called to make sure he understood my questions and then saw them through until they were fully answered never pushing for the sale. When we got down to #'s the process was fair and efficient. I drove from CT to buy this car, when I arrived at the dealership everything was ready and the car was as promised making it very easy to get my car and go. I couldn't have asked for more of a straight shooter, he is a asset to this dealership and I hope to have the opportunity to do business with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2017

BMW of Bloomfield responded

Thank you for leaving the excellent review of your experience working with Scott! I am so pleased he was able to find you exactly what you were looking for. Enjoy!

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SCOTT MARLOWE..... MIRACLE MAN!!!"

- Dark Shadow

I think I have visited every BMW dealership in Northern NJ to try to work a deal on a new lease. No one wanted to listen to or even acknowledge what I was saying. After almost two months of running in circles, and feeling stressed out and frustrated, I was sitting at my desk and thought why not contact Bloomfield BMW.... why not, Right? xxxx, I’d been everywhere else with no luck. So, I started reading the reviews online and loved what everyone was saying about Scott. Well, I called and left a message for him, not really expecting and return call.... Ha, this guy called me back in about 30 mins!! This man is amazing, everything that others wrote, was spot on. He listened to me and worked his A** off to find me just what I wanted.... He exceeded my expectations!! He returned calls, to keep me abreast, he was very engaging, professional, extremely friendly, funny, and knowledgeable. It feels like I’ve known Scott for years. He is truly a Blessing and a breath of fresh air. I told him if he was able to pull off getting me what I wanted, he was a Miracle Man... and that he is!!! Bloomfield BMW is my new home and SCOTT MARLOWE is my guy!! If you are looking for a car, PLEASE give this dealership a try and ask for no other than Scotty... you won’t regret it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2017

BMW of Bloomfield responded

We could not be happier to hear that you received such great service from Scott! We will pass along your kind words to him. Thank you for leaving such an awesome review!

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scott Marlowe......Outstanding!"

- HappyCust@430

Scott Marlowe & BMW of Bloomfield. I Had to write about them. Customer service... they get it!! BMW auto's don't have to be pitched & pushed they are outstanding performers (our 5th) but so is Scott and the entire dealership. Scott was professional, friendly and very knowledgeable, he also listened to what the customer wanted to accomplish and then worked on making it an even better package for you. All stress-free for the customer. He followed through on every detail the day we picked it up and even handled the return of our lease ( not purchased at this dealership) for us. We highly recommend Scott & BMW of Bloomfield.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Jones , Deshawn

Nov 06, 2017

BMW of Bloomfield responded

Thank you for the great review of your experience with Scott! I will be sure to tell him and the rest of our team to keep up the good work.

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (353 Vehicles)

2016 BMW X3

N/A

2016 BMW X3

N/A

2016 BMW X3

N/A

2016 BMW X3

N/A

2018 BMW X5

$65,535

2018 BMW X5

$62,135

2018 BMW X5

$65,535

2018 BMW 3 Series

$49,100