About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott McKinney.
Scott McKinney
Scott McKinney, Sales Manager, McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
5.0

Scott McKinney

Sales Manager

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

4574 Calhoun Memorial Highway
Easley, SC 29640

Contact Me
Call
Email

106 Reviews of Scott McKinney

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly salesman"

- Jeep owner

Salesman and staff was very courteous, friendly and helpful. The salesman explained the features of the vehicle very well. Would recommend this dealership to anyone wanting to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Crane, Fernando Jones

Jan 01, 2019

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for all the stars and sharing your experience here at the dealership. Be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Enjoy your New Year!!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service with a smile! "

- Carolinagirl

Ty was great to work with on this car purchase. He and the McKinney team had all the details worked out For me, all I had to do was test drive and sign! Great job, y’all! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for all the stars and showing happy customers are truly a team effort. Ty Duncan is great to work with and is making a name for himself on the sales floor. We work well together to make sure all our customers enjoy their time with us here at the dealership. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Otherwise - enjoy your new car!!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brent Was Awesome"

- Nana T

Brent was able to determine what I wanted and made the process simple and easy. I test drove a Jeep Cherokee and realized that it didn't have everything I wanted. He listened to what I wanted and recommended the Jeep Grand Cherokee. It actually was not an awfully lot more expensive and met my needs best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Durrance , Jordan Finster handled the financing and paperwork.

Jul 23, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience here at the Dealership. We aim to please, and Brent Durrance does an excellent job of listening to the details of what the customer wants and needs and then goes into action to find the right vehicle. We are happy to have you as a member of the Happy McKinney Customer Club!! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Otherwise, Enjoy your Summer!!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure "

- Hunter25

Riley was truly amazing!! And Scott has never let us down in all the years of working with him. Thanks for all yall done and for putting me in my dream Jeep 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Riley Whitmire, Gene Crane

Jun 16, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for all the stars and sharing your experience! We love to know we treat our customers with great respect and care that we can count on repeat business from wonderful people like you! So happy that you are happy!! Be sure to let us know if you need anything else - Enjoy the Summer in your New Wrangler!!!

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mr. & Mrs."

- silver, k&d

Another fantastic experience!!! As always very knowledgeable. Answered all our questions and guided us in a direction that was right/fit for us. Super great people!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the rave review! We appreciate your business and having you in the dealership is our pleasure!! Please be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can help with! Otherwise, enjoy your Summer!!

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbeatable!"

- David Thomas Petrie

I have bought many cars in my lifetime. My experience at your dealership is beyond compare. Ty, Joan, Scott and many others were friendly, professional and efficient. They went above and beyond the call of duty to help me. If you looked up "superlative salesperson" in the dictionary, you would see Ty Duncan's picture. He should be teaching seminars on customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrone Duncan, Joan Barrett

Apr 16, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you, David, for the rave review and for sharing your experience here at the dealership. We definitely aim to please and make our customer's experience here a great one. Ty does an excellent job of that by keeping the mood light and fun. Please be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Enjoy the Spring in your new Ride!!

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place to buy a car!"

- Nadine

These guys go above and beyond! Thank you so much Gene, Michael Wallen, Riley and Scott. The time and attention that you took with me is greatly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Riley Whitmire, Gene Crane, Michael Wallen

Mar 17, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your review, Nadine. And for mentioning all the people here at the dealership who had a hand in making you a happy customer! Please let us know if there is anything more we can do. Enjoy your Spring!! Congratulations on your purchase!

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Once again, treated like a person and not just for $$$"

- Hotshot83

It wasn't long ago that I had purchased my very first brand new vehicle early 2016, I was treated right during that time of my visit, nothing has changed this time around. I was recommended to Riley Whitmire by a very good man named Daniel Holbrook who now works at the service department when I decided it was time to upgrade my vehicle from a V6 Charger to a Dodger RT which I really can't express how overjoyed I am to finally get an all American made muscle car. My sales rep Riley went above and beyond his duty to make sure I was taken care of. I came in there with a plan in mind and an idea, Riley helped me plant the seed and the dealership allowed that seed to grow into an agreement that made both myself and them happy. I appreciate you Riley and thank you, I have not only met another wonderful sales rep but now a friend as well. It pays to do business with the same dealership when trading/purchasing a vehicle. I haven't been done wrong and I truly appreciate the honesty from the people at Mckinney Dodge Dealership. Thank you again for such a great experience once again, customer service at its finest, just simply can't ask for better when it comes to great service for customers. For the people that are skeptical, I don't normally write reviews, no one paid me to write this, I'm writing this because I give credit where credit is due and you won't be disappointed if you keep everything in perspective and within reason. Until next time Mckinneys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for all the stars and sharing your experience here at the dealership. We are always happy to make customers happy, and in your case it was easy! Riley does an excellent job with maintaining the comfort level of our customers. We all take great pride in being spokes in the wheel that makes McKinney a great place for buying and servicing vehicles! Please be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!! Congratulations on your purchase!

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Best prices, super friendly."

- Gaston

"The best dealer in the upstate". Straight to the point, quick, best prices, and the best thing of all no "BS" like other places. Great experience Michael Wallen was super nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Wallen

Dec 13, 2017

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your stellar review! So glad we were able to live up to and exceed your expectations. Please be sure to let us know if there is anything we can do for you. Enjoy your holiday season!!

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Salesman and Dealership in the South!!!"

- Carolina Jason

McKinney’s Dodge dealership in Easley SC is by far the best dealership in the entire Southeast!! I have been to many dealerships in the past but always end up back at McKinney. I have now bought 6 vehicles from Riley Whitmire at McKinney. He is hands down my go to guy when I’m looking for a new car. Riley and Scott McKinney always treat me right and give me the best deal possible. I’m treated like family by Riley Whitmire and The McKinney dealership that’s why I continue to come back to them time after time, and that’s why I will continue to keep coming back in the future for all of my cars and car needs. If you’re looking for a new or used car please go see Riley Whitmire you will be glad that you did, that much I can promise you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Riley Whitmire, Gene Crane

Dec 11, 2017

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your review of your experience here at McKinney Dodge. Riley is one of our most senior salespeople and does an excellent job with our customers. Gene has been doing our finance for several years and Scott, of course, does an excellent job at getting the deals done! We are so happy we were able to exceed expectations. Please be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!! Thank you, again, for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results