Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Mitton.
Scott Mitton
Scott Mitton at Fayetteville Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Scott Mitton

Certified Sales Specialist

Fayetteville Dodge Ram

5427 N Burdick St
Fayetteville, NY 13066

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

23 Reviews of Scott Mitton

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris A. And Scott M. were great to work with , they got..."

- dabro69

Chris A. And Scott M. were great to work with , they got me the truck I wanted. Simple process in and and and got a good price on my trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Atwater

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish the sales team made the buying..."

- Michael

From start to finish the sales team made the buying process easy and professional. I worked with salesman Scott and was pleased with all the help he afforded me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone in dealership was friendly and knowledgeable...."

- A

Everyone in dealership was friendly and knowledgeable. Chris Atwater and Joe Yagan made it a simple process. Two of the best in the business. Thank you gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Fayetteville Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the review! We will go over and beyond to help customers just like you. If you need anything please reach out to us. Sincerely, The Fayetteville Dodge Ram Team! (315) 637-5001

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and quick to find me what I was looking for...."

- smccutch_00

Very helpful and quick to find me what I was looking for. Put up with my temporary indecision too! I definitely recommend them if you're looking for a Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Fayetteville Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Please let us know if you need anything!

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding new car buying experience! Scott and Chris..."

- CJ Bizzino

Outstanding new car buying experience! Scott and Chris went above and beyond to get me the truck I was looking for in this current market with such low inventories. We were treated like "in the old days" when dealerships were family-owned and counted on your repeat business. We drove almost 30 miles out of our way to do business with these people at Fayetteville Dodge based on just a few short conversations on the phone. They were prompt to respond and kept in constant communication from the first day to the day the truck actually arrived. I give them my highest recommendation! CJ Bizzino

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Atwater

Feb 18, 2021

Fayetteville Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words CJ! If you need anything please let us know! Jay Morse Sales Manager 315-420-1325

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can't express enough how smooth of a transaction my..."

- Lisa

I can't express enough how smooth of a transaction my experience was. Scott Mitton was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He responded to my vehicle inquiry immediately and within no time at all my deposit was down and we were scheduling my pick up time! I just can't say enough about the great pricing, no nonsense buying process this was. Scott and his co-workers were so friendly and personable when we arrived at the dealership to pick up the car. They were well organized and ready to go! They really are a 10 out of a 10 and I will say that I will definitely be back to purchase from them again! I highly recommend Fayetteville Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Fayetteville Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! Jay Morse Sales Manager 315-420-1325

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased during COVID. Process was simple through phone..."

- mborell

Leased during COVID. Process was simple through phone and email. All employees including Jason and Brian were top notch. Pick up day was simple, quick and seamless. Even with modified procedures customer service was still great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Learo, Justin O'Connor, Chris Atwater, Nicole Corey, Justin Gilbert, Denny Pudney, Bryan Seamans, Cameron Lynch , Ryan Geiger

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was very helpful with purchasing my 2020 ram. Scott..."

- Mrjeff82

Scott was very helpful with purchasing my 2020 ram. Scott got me everything i asked for very quickly and very accurately. I would recommend Scott to anyone who goes to buy a vehicle from Fayetteville Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Fayetteville Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! Jay Morse Sales Manager 315-420-1325

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott Mitton was amazing as usual!!! Another helper was..."

- ethananddelaney

Scott Mitton was amazing as usual!!! Another helper was Jason Learo! So so nice to work with all of them over at Fayetteville Dodge! Love my Durango!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Learo, Jay Morse

Feb 18, 2021

Fayetteville Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! Jay Morse Sales Manager 315-420-1325

Feb 10, 2020

Fayetteville Dodge Ram responded

Thank you! Enjoy your new Pacifica! Let us know if you have any questions or if you need anything going forward.

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good deal"

- wsaulle66

no pressure, scott was great !couple issues with the used truck i bought they took care of everything before i left with it .would definitely buy from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020

Fayetteville Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the kind review! I’m glad we could help! Jay Morse Fayetteville Dodge Ram 315-420-1325

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

new 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,185

2019 Dodge Journey

$22,185

used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $27,819

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,819

used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $22,293

2018 Kia Sorento

$22,293

used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $25,044

2015 Ram 1500

$25,044

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,803

2019 Ram 1500

$37,803

used 2017 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,544

2017 Jeep Compass

$21,544