Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Null.
Scott Null
Scott Null at Wholesale Inc.
4.9

Scott Null

Sales Manager

Wholesale Inc.

8037 Eastgate Blvd
Mount Juliet, TN 37122

Contact Me

My Name is Scott Null and I am From Smyrna Tn and have 3 Amazing Children and a new Grand Daughter That makes me a Father First. I embrace that Title because Family is so Important to me and all My extra time is dedicated to my children. We enjoy living in Tn because of the culture, seasons , people and the many outdoor activities available to us that bring us close together. In the last 18 years I have been in every aspect of the car business and enjoy Helping families find vehicles that fit their needs and love seeing them completely happy . I like to be known for Great Customer Service , consistent communication , Strong attention to detail , and ensuring a positive experience for all parties . I like to believe I am not better than anyone but as good as the best person in anything I do. My Motto is "I'm not Number One ...... You Are!! ". I have reached great goals in the business over the years but none are as rewarding as Any time you truly make a difference in someones life

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

58 Reviews of Scott Null

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really love my new Chrysler Pacifica I purchased here...."

- Angela

I really love my new Chrysler Pacifica I purchased here. Everyone was friendly, helpful and the process was smooth and quick. Be sure to check them out when you’re ready to buy your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Go Gators 🐊

Derrick Wilson did a very good job. He made our experience enjoyable and personable. We enjoyed working with him as it was easy and quick. He didn’t pressure us at all which is awesome to me as I’m not the biggest on high pressured sales people. Very nice guy and we had some in common- Go Gators 🐊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lennon, Derrick Wilson

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Folks!! Great Buying Experience!!! "

- BadBrad

The team at the Mt.Juliet, TN Wholesale Inc are Top Notch!!! Professional Car Salesman Derrick Wilson went above and beyond handling any details and questions I had through the whole car buying experience. Derrick made me feel like family and a great friend I can trust and count on in all my future car purchases.! Finance Manager John Lennon a true professional in his trade worked diligently in search of the best credit terms available for me! Together Derrick and John and the rest of the Wholesale Inc staff create a team you want on your side of the desk in any vehicle purchases you make. "Great Team! Great Buying Experience"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"% Stars for Wholesale Inc & Scott Barry"

- DeeAnn

After exhaustive research for just the right Nissan truck, we found Wholesale Inc in Mt Juliet TN that made all the information, decisions, points of concern & ease for purchase a dream come true. Never have we bought a vehicle from across the country but when we saw the truck that all perks and color we want in Texas, they made it happen, taking care of every detail before during & afterward. Our sales rep, Scott Barry was always quick to respond, helpful & had a great attitude, even when we had minor problems with head lights after taking the truck home. Scott made sure we were compensated and Wholesale Inc. was easy to work with to get the issue corrected. And not at our cost...at theirs! Great customer service, honest, direct and no haggle pricing is why we will always buy our cars through Wholesale Inc from here on out! Check them out....there's really no reason to ever go anywhere else again as they can get any vehicle you desire!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Barry, John Lennon

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and efficient "

- SCW

Got online and showed interest in a couple of vehicles late on a Thursday. By 9 am the next day Robbie Crowder called me, asked me what I was interested in. Within an hour he was sending me pictures of exactly what I wanted. Had the vehicle completely detailed and ready by the time I showed up. Took it on a test drive, it was exactly what I was told it was. Friendly, not pushy and was out the door a short time with a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie Crowder, John Lennon

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated like Family with NO HASSLE!"

- ASulkowski

I had the pleasure of doing business with Wholesale Inc. and was blown away! Through such a stressful time of buying a car, I literally shared what I needed and they not only exceeded my expectations, but made me extremely happy with purchasing immediately! I felt as if the red carpet was rolled out for me and I was catered to beyond a VIP. I am so impressed and grateful to Scott Null and Jamie Sniderhan!!! They’re the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Sniderhan, John Lennon

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience "

- Ford

Let me start by saying how much I hate shopping for a vehicle. Robbie was amazing though and made it very painless. I think I got a pretty good deal and was given the opportunity to truly shop with all the choices they had until I found the one I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie Crowder, Michael Brennon

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, easy to work with"

- Boomker1

Good experience, they work well with you and assist on all needs to meet your budget . And ashley Byrd was amazing and playful with my child. Really they all did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie Crowder, John Lennon , Ashley Byrd

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and no pressure "

- HCombs

I located my car on their internet site while searching for the C7 body style Corvette. They had several to offer but I was set on a silver or gray with one owner and low mileage. This was the offering I was after. Called and spoke to Colby about the car assuring me the car was cleaned and ready to view. After a nice test drive I was convinced this was the car I was after. The intire staff was nice and easy to work with. Thanks to all of you for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lennon, Colby Cash

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2014 F150 XLT Supercab"

- Medic Guy

Jeremy was very helpful and patient. He and I spent over 30 minutes searching the entire for lot for this truck. That means a lot!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Manley

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (1271 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$32,394

Used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $25,995

2018 Nissan Murano

$25,995

Used 2013 Ford Mustang car, priced at $18,394

2013 Ford Mustang

$18,394

Used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $44,294

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,294

Used 2016 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $47,969

2016 Dodge Challenger

$47,969

Used 2014 GMC Sierra 3500 car, priced at $40,969

2014 GMC Sierra 3500

$40,969

Used 2018 Cadillac CT6 car, priced at $50,995

2018 Cadillac CT6

$50,995

Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $24,969

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$24,969