About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Pileski.
Scott Pileski
Scott Pileski, Sales Consultant, Auto Haus on Velp
4.9

Scott Pileski

Sales Consultant

Auto Haus on Velp

1280 Velp Ave
Green Bay, WI 54303

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Scott Pileski

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- Seefeld

We had a great experience buying our vehicle. Bradley and Scott we're wonderful taking a step by step through the buying process. Would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Jeana French

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi!!!"

- Cuervo!

This was my first purchase from the Auto Haus. My wife has bought her cars from them for the last 6 years and talked about the great service and how they stand behind what they sell. We were treated very well and got a great deal and interest rate! The process was very easy. We will never buy cars from anyone else. Bradley even found one just for us and worked with us to get what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Brilicia

When I went in to look at this vehicle, I went in with little hopes just because no other dealer could make it happen for us. Not only did I leave with high hopes of having a new vehicle, but today I left WITH a new vehicle! They did everything they possibly could for me and treated us amazingly! Bradley, Jeana, and Scott are great at what they do and I would recommend anyone here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Jeana French

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle purchase"

- Parr

We were looking for a second vehicle for our family. I began by emailing to see if they had a vehicle we were looking for. We drove 2 hours to look at a Yukon. The guys at Auto Hass were professional, personable, and were respectful of our time. We will absolutely make the 2 hour trip to purchase another vehicle from them when the time comes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Equinox"

- Byron

A very good experience. All the staff is knowledgeable and professional. I feel I ended up with a good car that has the value for the price. A very pleasant experience. Hugs abound. Even the office dog had a smile in his eyes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership! Quick, easy, and hassle free!"

- Chingyk

Friendly, fast and helpful people. I was in and out with a new vehicle faster than any place I have gone before. Awesome selection of vehicles on inventory and best prices anywhere. No pressure to buy with great finance options. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for dependable and great looking vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Jeana French

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family car"

- Jlong12415

My husband and I have been looking for a new car for our growing family. I have wanted a Ford Edge for 3 years. I found this car at Auto Haus and had the best experience! They are so friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them and look forward to working with them in the future on our next vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeana French

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mama’s new Ride:)"

- AALLCOX

I was very comfortable and felt like I was not just another sales number. Very friendly and personable staff. They worked hard and multi tasked to help every customer so they were not waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeana French

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"painless and professional "

- Ir

Scott, Brad, Jeana and the rest of the group, your flexibility, customer friendly approach without one ounce of pressure was refreshing for sure. My wife loves the vehicle and I love that we were able to 99% of the leg work with me n the other side of the state. Keep up the great work, I will certainly recommend and refer others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt, Jeana French

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car dealership "

- Much22

Team was friendly and helpful in finding a vehicle I was interested in. Overall very satisfied in the experience at this location. Thank you Bradley and Scott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Berndt

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

2012 Ford F-150

$25,000

2015 Chevrolet Suburban

$44,200

2016 Ford F-150

$41,500

2013 Lincoln MKX

$18,000

2012 Lincoln MKX

$16,500

2011 Ford F-150

$33,500

2008 Ford Expedition

$6,500

2014 Cadillac ELR

$26,500