About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Porter.
Scott Porter
Scott Porter, Sales Consultant, Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise
4.9

Scott Porter

Sales Consultant

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise

222 Auto Drive
Boise, ID 83709

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Scott Porter

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, no gimmicks "

- Jramos

The salesman was straight forward in process of negotiation and willing to ensure the vehicle and buyer are perfect match so overall it was good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rich

Oct 19, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

I'm thrilled to hear you had an honest and awesome experience here! Tom Greene, General Manager

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Ram 1500 from Larry Miller Dodge, Boise Idaho."

- Greg123

The deal was fair, the salesman, Scott, was honest and great to work with. The dealership kept all of their promises. I would recommend them to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gonzalez, Krista Brown

Sep 11, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

Hi Greg! We're always here to help you out and keep our promises. We enjoyed working with you and Scott and the team hope to see you here again soon! Tom Greene, General Manager

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked with a salesman I had prior experience with ."

- Rob

This is the second time I bought a truck at this dealership and it was a good experience both times. Both trucks are just what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Cole

May 10, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

Good! I'm glad we have been able to provide you with reliable trucks on two occasions. We hope you enjoy your new wheels. Be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. —Tom Greene, General Manager

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine service"

- bryg63

Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The wait is usually very good as well, for this type of service. Overall a great experience and highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Elliott

Jan 11, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this with us. I am thrilled you were able to find what you needed and hope you will come see us again in the future. —Tom Greene, General Manager

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great knowledgeable staff "

- Kevin

A great knowledgeable staff who worked hard on making my purchase experience Pleasant, they made sure I was comfortable and not at all pressured. I would definitely recommend this dealership and staff to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Roberts

Dec 18, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

Thank you, Kevin, for taking the time to share this with us. I am thrilled that you were happy with your experience. We would be happy to help you or any of your friends and family in the future. Thank you again for choosing to come and see us. —Tom Greene, General Manager

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Griffin Hewitt

Scott was an excellent salesperson and gave us a fair deal. The vehicle is excellent, the experience was a positive one and Scott handled our concerns and questions like a professional. Good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

I am so glad that Scott was able to help you find your vehicle at a fair price. We would be happy to work with you again in the future and hope that you would feel the same about us. Thanks again! —Tom Greene, General Manager

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome review"

- Nathan1992

Had an amazing experience with them they had friendly service and were always there to help me out when i needed it would definitely recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

Thank you for sharing this experience with us. I am so glad that you were happy with your experience working with our team. We do our best to serve our customers and hope you will come and see us again in the future. —Tom Greene, General Manager

December 10, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to work with"

- GrandCherokeeOwner

Had a great experience!! Everyone we dealt with was easy to talk to. They listened and worked hard to get the deal that worked for us!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2015

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

We are so pleased you had a great experience. Thank you for the great review, we look forward to seeing you again!

November 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- Sparksrus1

Scott Porter was great, knew about was he was selling, honest, and non pressuring. Followed up with phone calls to see if there's anything else he could do. Great guy and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2015

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

Thank you for this review and congratulations on your purchase! We will pass along your compliments to Scott about how great he was to work with.

August 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Our Jeep Experience"

- Idahokev

Great Experience from the minute we stepped on the lot, Thanks Scott for all you and the folks at Larry Miller Dealership in Boise did for our family!! Love the Jeep Cherokee Latitude. Thompson Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2015

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

That's great to see about your experience and thank you for this review! We're pleased to see that you're loving the new Cherokee Latitude and we will pass along your compliments to Scott.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (923 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$26,304

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$34,936

2018 Jeep Compass

$27,774

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,968

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$37,265

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,272

2019 Ram 1500

$43,271

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,556