About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Reineke.
Scott Reineke
Scott Reineke, Sales Consultant, Honda of Lincoln
5.0

Scott Reineke

Sales Consultant

Honda of Lincoln

2770 Yankee Hill Rd
Lincoln, NE 68516

Contact Me
Call
Email

73 Reviews of Scott Reineke

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will go back "

- Shayla123

When we walked into Honda of Lincoln Scott Reineke greeted us at the door and asked us what we were looking for. We didnt have a big budget but he didnt treat us any differently. I can't say that about some of the other dealerships we stopped at that day. Scott treated us like we bought a $50,000 vehicle. The process was super smooth. I will recommend them to all of my friends and family that are looking for a car and will 100% be visiting Honda of Lincoln for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Barr

Dec 03, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Shayla, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're pleased to hear you had a great one. We appreciate your recommendation and we look forward to helping you with your vehicle needs for many years to come.

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Car Buying Experience with Scott Reineke"

- jschroeder1980

Buying a new car can be difficult. But, Scott Reineke helped us tremendously with finding the car we wanted, he promptly answered all of our questions, he treated us fairly on price, and he assisted us throughout the entire car buying experience. Also, Justin Wiley expertly and promptly walked us through the financing part of our purchase. Thank you Scott and Justin! We will definitely deal with this dealership in the future! -Jeff S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Wiley

Nov 07, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Jeff, we're happy to hear you had an excellent car buying experience with our team. Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us and we hope you continue to enjoy your new Honda.

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Mk girl

We just had the best car buying experience ever! Our salesman was Scott Reineke, if you get the chance to pick your salesman choose Scott! We told Scott exactly what we were looking for and the amount we wanted to spend. He showed us what was available, we knew we liked it right away, but since he was our first stop, we told him we were going to look at other dealerships also. We did, and I can't believe what "crud" is out there! By the end of the day, and after many dealerships, we knew we would return to our first pick! Scott made this as painless as possible, there were some things that he checked on for us about the car and believe it or not, he was very honest about a few problems the car had and he saw to it that our "agreed upon" price was not going to change and they fixed what needed to be done at their cost!! No Kidding! It was not a small bill! We will definitely do business with the Honda dealership again, and if you want an HONEST, FRIENDLY, GONNA WORK TO GET YOU THE BEST DEAL kind of guy, then make sure you ask for Scott R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hudson

Oct 26, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

That is just what we like to hear. We're happy to hear that Scott provided you with the excellent customer experience that you deserve. Thank you for choosing Honda of Lincoln and we hope you continue to enjoy your new vehicle. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific"

- Sherri

I could not have asked for a better experience with this dealership from start to end. I dealt with Scott Reineke and he was excellent, he listened to what I wanted and got me into the exact vehicle I wanted. Everyone I dealt with was very pleasant and extremely helpful. Even the financing was painless. I have used Honda of Lincoln for all my service needs since moving to Lincoln 4 years ago and I would 100% recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicleas well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Goodyear, Scott Sweeney

Oct 18, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Sherri, thank you for being such a loyal customer over the last 4 years. We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we appreciate your recommendation. We're pleased to hear you had a terrific experience and we look forward to helping you for many years to come. See you again soon!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PLEASED"

- Pam's Good Experience

I bought a 2013 Ford Escape SEL 4 wheel drive from Honda of Lincoln, Salesperson was Scott Reineke. Scott was very professional, very informative, a no pressure salesperson. I am so pleased with the car I bought from tbem. When I went to do the transaction to pay for the car Justin Wiley was very pleasant and easy to work with. I would recommend Honda of Lincoln and Scott Reinke to anyone looking for a new or used car. Thank you Honda of Lincoln!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Wiley

Oct 15, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for your review and your recommendation. We're happy to hear you were pleased with your experience and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Thanks, Pam.

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scott Reineke was professional and thirough."

- Arejbee

What a positive experience at Honda of Lincoln. Scott had vehicles to test drive ready for us. He led us through the purchase and financing steps and explained it step by step. After the purchase Scott patiently walked us through all of the features of our SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Erwin

Aug 23, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're happy to hear Scott helped you find a new Honda you love. We look forward to seeing you again next time.

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- Pilot26

This a COMFORTABLE dealership. Not one salesman acting like a television commercial. Very efficient, and helpful. No pressure what so ever. Normally, we shop at smaller dealerships because of the pace the larger ones are put under to make the quota's. We definitely would recommend THIS dealership to our friends. There are many long term employees at Honda Cars of Lincoln, another unusual feature in a car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Wiley, Nolan Bivens

Aug 10, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

We're happy to hear you had a wonderful experience. We would like to thank you for choosing Honda of Lincoln and for taking the time to share your experience with us. See you again next time.

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- Morrisel06

My husband and I have had such a wonderful experience buying a car here. Everyone was very laid back, yet knowledgeable. At no point in time did we ever feel any pressure to purchase a car and that’s really the kind of atmosphere we are all about. Thank you all for making this experience so easy and enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Wiley

Jul 31, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience here with our dedicated team. That is the exact feedback we like to receive. Thanks for choosing Honda of Lincoln and for taking the time to share your experience with us. Come back and see us again soon.

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase"

- Honda of lincoln

The service we received was outstanding. This was our third vehicle purchased from Honda of Lincoln. I would recommend Honda of Lincoln to everyone. Everyone I worked with was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to Honda of Lincoln and our team. We also would like to thank you for the 5-star review. We appreciate having wonderful customers like you. Thank you!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- nmw

I have worked with Honda for several years now. They have always provided outstanding service. They go above and beyond to make the experience enjoyable. I will not go anywhere else! I have loved all of my Honda's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Goodyear, Justin Wiley

Jun 29, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

That's just what we like to hear. Thank you for being a great customer and for sharing your experience with us. Enjoy your new Honda.

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$20,190

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Civic

$21,940

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860