About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Rodrigue.
Scott Rodrigue
Scott Rodrigue, Hyundai & Mazda Sales Manager, Rowe Auburn
5.0

Scott Rodrigue

Hyundai & Mazda Sales Manager

Rowe Auburn

699 Center Street
Auburn, ME 04210

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Scott Rodrigue

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy buying experience"

- no

Lee Govender did a great job handling the sale of our truck. There were no high pressure tactics, just friendly, respectful service. We would definitely return to Rowe Auburn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg West, Lee Govender

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got a new Edge"

- Edgey

Excellent customer service from everyone! Isaiiah Magee was super! Love my new car best car buying experience ever! I will tell everyone about this . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Robertson, Isaiah Magee

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific experience "

- SCrowley

There isn’t a bad person in the Rowe Auburn team. They work together to make your experience the best it can be. I feel confident in my choice of car and dealer and know if I need anything they are on my side. Thank you to all who made this process a positive one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Travaglini, Isaiah Magee

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Friendly"

- Jimmyapo

With all the negativity that surrounds the task of having to buy a new car, I have to say the my experience with Rowe was quite different..From the minute i made an inquiry on the website, the final moment I was handed the keys to.my new car. Lee was my salesman, very professional. Scott was the numbers guy..very sharp pencil he has.. Together they made my experience fun and stress free.. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Govender

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience on upgrading my truck."

- ScottB

I was very pleased with Rowe on their willingness to work with me. Their cooperation allowed me to get the truck I wanted at a great price. Salesman was up front and honest which I also appreciated greatly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rowe Auburn is an outstanding dealership!"

- elizabeth1

Our family has purchased many cars over the years with Tom and Scott. Yesterday we picked up our new 2016 Ford Escape and love it! From the time we started the process of trading our Kia Sportage in for the Ford Escape to end of deal everything was handled with the up most professionism. Rowe makes you feel like family and gives you the best deal out there. They are an amazing dealership :) Thank You The McLane Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Mooney, Lea Smith, Jennifer Robinson , Owner Wally Camp :)

July 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Horrible Customer Service!!!"

- Ranstef

Drove 45 minutes to see a car we had called about only to arrive and greeted by a young salesman. After explaining why we were there and who we were told over the phone to speak to, we were informed that person was a manager and unavailable. He told us not to worry and that he could help us and then took us around the lot to find the car we wanted to see. We spent 10 min walking around trying to find the car with no luck, so when he couldn't find it he took us over close to some new 2016 models and said take a look at these and to wait while he went to find the car real quick. 20 minutes go by and he's nowhere to be found, so considering the cars he shiwed us were locked and we couldnt see inside them, we went inside to sit and wait because it was very hot and my back was starting to hurt. Another 15-20 minutes and he's still no where to be found. At this point my husband is not happy and ready leave as it seemed like we were just blown off but we had driven so far and I really wanted to see the car. Finally someone comes up and informs us that he heard us talking, and the car we called about hours earlier was being driven by a Manager who had been using it as a demo and wasn't even on the lot because the guy wasn't due into work yet! They said he was on his way in so we decided to wait to see the car and at this point my husband was clearly upset and tried to explain that this could have been explained to us prior to us waiting a half hour with no one telling us what was going on. Then at this point the young dealer that left us hanging shows up and concurs that there was miscommunication . I had a feeling he was new which I figured due to the fact that his fellow salesmen were laughing at him behind his back while he was speaking with my husband. I thought that was in very poor taste and unprofessional and I almost felt bad for him but from that point on he had a bad attitude and it was obvious he was done. Apparently he felt that the bad experience we had up till that point was totally not his fault and and it was out of his control, and felt my husband was nit justifies in being upset but made no mention of taking off and leaving us with no word for a half hour. He finally got a quote for us and just tossed the paper in front of my husband, and just sits down.. no explanation no nothing. My husband asked if that was the final offer and he said yes but we could speak further to one of the sales managers about pricing and he goes to get the guy and then just leaves. I will never go back to this dealer and I certainly do not recommend anyone else to shop there either. Never have we been treated so rudely as customers and I hope that no one else does either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: I didnt get the name of the new guy

Jul 27, 2015

Rowe Auburn responded

Hello Ranstef, My name is Dean and I am one of the managers here at Rowe Auburn. I would like to apologize for the delay in reaching out to you. I was out of the office for a family wedding. I would also like to apologize for the way that you were treated while visiting the Rowe Auburn dealership. This is not representative of how we choose to do business. Please give me a call at 207-784-2321, extension 1501 so we can review this matter. I look forward to your call and speaking with you. Best regards, Dean Swindler Digital Marketing Manager Rowe Auburn Tel. 207.784.2321, ext. 1501 Email: dswindler@roweauburn.com

May 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Good Experience & Great Salesman - Bill Lovejoy!!"

- Satisfied Buyer - Arthur & Claire A

My wife and I were interested in purchasing a new or a very good pre-owned vehicle but really did not know what we wanted for a car. Decided to stop at Rowe Auburn to look around at the cars they carried. Bill Lovejoy came over and asked us if he could help. Bill asked us some very important questions as to what we were looking for in a car to narrow down our search. Bill was very nice, not pushy in the least and very easy to talk with. We ended by purchasing a 2012 GMC Terrain which was in excellent condition. Bill gave us the CARFAX Report copies which substantiated that the Terrain was pre-owned by a single person and that he took very good care of the vehicle. Bill was very knowledgeable about the Terrain and even took the time to explain the many features it came with so that we would be familiar with them before we left the lot. I would certainly recommend Bill Lovejoy, at Rowe, to anyone interested in buying a car for he is a very good salesman. He will bend over backwards to help you. Thanks Bill….enjoying our new Terrain every day. Also would like to acknowledge Scott Rodrigue and Lea Smith for their help in regards to the financial process needed to buy the Terrain. Two very satisfied customers......Arthur & Claire Allard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lea Smith

April 17, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Proud new owners of a 2014 Hyundai from ROWE AUBURN Maine"

- syram51

From the time we walked in the door we were made to feel comfortable. William Lovejoy came over greeted us and asked what he could help us with. We were ready.... two females looking to buy a car...... we were ready for the hard sell and the push towards something we didn't want or could not afford. To our surprise that was NOT what we got ! William listened to what we said as we explained what we felt we could afford and what we were looking for in a new car. We then began our search for the perfect one. He let us test drive different ones and when we found the one we liked all we needed was to pick a color. Now to the hard part sale price and our trade in. He brought in his sales manager Scott Rodrique... who also listened to what we had to say... and in the end we were very happy with the deal and what they offered us for our trade in and 2 days later we were driving away in our new Hyundai Elantra LMTD. I would like to thank William, Scott, Lea and James ( James stepped in for William on our delivery as we picked the car up on Williams day off so he got to show us all the fun things the car could do and he even synced my smart phone for me :) ) Thank you all for making this the BEST car purchasing experience either of us has ever had in all our years. !!!!!!!!!!! Treat every customer as you did us and they will all be walking out with the keys to a new car ... I will definitely refer friends and family to Rowe Auburn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lea Smith , William Lovejoy

May 28, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Bill was very friendly and worked very hard for us. We..."

- kaylabrown5

Bill was very friendly and worked very hard for us. We had to negotiate price down to come close to other dealership's sticker prices. Bill and Charlie spent all the time necessary to discuss all the decisions we had to make. Dealership experience was good. The only suggestion would be to throughly research pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Anderson, Charlie Burns , William "Bill" Lovejoy

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (495 Vehicles)

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$32,515

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,115

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,085

2017 Ford Edge

$43,785

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$26,895

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,185

2017 Ford Fusion

$38,015

2018 Kia Forte

$20,115