About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Santos.
Scott Santos
Scott Santos, Customer Service Associate, Bourne's Auto Center
5.0

Scott Santos

Customer Service Associate

Bourne's Auto Center

135 Belmont Street
South Easton, MA 02375

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

50 Reviews of Scott Santos

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Expertise service all around. "

- Jenny thomas

My family and I have had many amazing experiences with Bournes Auto. I purchased a Mini cooper early last year and traded it in for a more spacious vehicle that accomodates to our families lifestyle much better. We have had nothing but wonderful customer service from all transactions. It literally took less than two hours to walk in and be greeted by brilliant staff that were extremely helpful and kind to driving off the lot in our new vehicle. I would never shop anywhere else for our transportation needs as Bournes has always been extremely fair and very courteous. Thank you Mario and staff for all of your accomodations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Kelley, Mike Clark, Carlos Machado, Mario Lee, Kory Peterson, Paul Sandler, Sean Harrington, Jarred Robson, George Mead , The finance dude that was amazing with guiding us through the financial process. ??

Aug 02, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

WOW! Thank you for your continued business! We appreciate your kind words and 5 star rating. It is always a pleasure assisting you with your automotive sales and service needs. IF we can be of any further assistance you know where to find us! Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome service "

- Jennfernandes123

I really wasn’t sure what kind of car I wanted to get or even what steps to take to even purchasing a car until I tried Bourne’s and was helped by trevon Hubbard who helped me know all the facts on how to get and purchase your first car. His service was on top of beyond and just thankful he went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car for me . Thank you trevon !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business! We are thrilled our Trevon and our team were able to assist you through your first car buying experience. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Only place to buy a car!"

- Brittney9

My husband and I will only go to Bourne’s. They have the best inventory, sales representatives and service staff! We have been buying cars from them for years. Most recently, I had an accident and brought my car to them for service; after insurance determined my car was a total loss, I worked with Mike, Sue and Carlos to not only replace my car, but get the car I really wanted! Matt in service was amazing. The service team actually cleaned out the totaled car and packed all of my personal belongings! They made an unexpected and frustrating accident so easy for me! I was so grateful for all of their help. They also have the best “no hassle” prices!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Clark, Carlos Machado, Sue Pereira , Matt in service

Jan 31, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

WOW! Thank you for your continued business. We are sorry that your previous vehicle was a total loss, but we are happy our Collision, Service, and Sales team were able to help with the process. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service! Fast too!"

- Beth Ryan

A1 service in every aspect. I would definitely come to Bourne’s again! Scott was so helpful, I was in and out in less than three hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2017

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Looking Great! We are honored to have earned your business and 5 star rating. We hope you are thoroughly enjoying your Buick Encore. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Selenav123

I went in today to purchase a new car and was very nervous but Scott and Shawn made my experience very pleasant and easy. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Saunders

Nov 29, 2017

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's for your present! We are thrilled we were able to earn your 5 star rating and amazingly kind words about our team members Scott and Shawn. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!"

- Kaleigh A Kelleher

Scott was so helpful when I was picking out and test driving cars this past Saturday. The dealership was extremely busy but he always made sure I was all set. Matt helped me fill out my paperwork but he was excellent as well. I never felt pressured or pushed and they allowed me to take my time with my decision and explained everything to me and answered all of my questions in a very straightforward manner. There was no beating around the bush or sugarcoating. This is the third car my family has purchased from Bourne (and they're all currently in use!), and I don't think we'll ever go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Pawlowski, Matthew Cygielnik

Nov 21, 2017

Bourne's Auto Center responded

WOW! 3 Cars is amazing! We are honored to have you and your family as loyal customers. Scott, Matt and Amy appreciate your recognition and I can assure you it was their pleasure assisting you with your purchase. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy process. Good car for a good price. Friendly staff"

- Samuel N Merrill

Found the car with the options I wanted online. Test drove it and found it to be exactly as described. Went to pick it up and was treated fair. No high pressure salesmen trying to aggressively up-sell warranty/financing. clean and comfortable waiting area with snacks for the kids. Would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2017

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned vehicle. The experience you described is exactly, "easy process, good car, good price and friendly staff" is exactly what every customer should expect when purchasing a vehicle from our dealerships. We are thrilled you enjoyed our waiting area and that we were able to earn your recommendation. If we can be of any assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Helpful"

- Newcar1113

Can't say enough good things about Bourne's. From start to finish the staff were super friendly and helpful and wanted to make sure I was happy with the purchase. One of my favorite things is that you take the car out on a test drive by yourself so you get to take your time to explore the car without feel pressured by a sales-person in the car. When it came time to go through financing, they took the time to find me a better rate even though I had been pre-approved prior to coming in. You can tell that the staff at Bourne's truly care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Saunders

Nov 17, 2017

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Looking good! We a honored to have earned your business and your amazing 5 star rating! The experience you described is exactly what every customer should expect when purchasing a pre-owned vehicle. Unaccompanied test drives is a critical part of our "No Hassle" pricing and customer service commitment. We feel it gives the customers the time and freedom to find out if the vehicle is exactly what they are looking for. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Juke812

This dealership was great and so helpful. Gave me top dollar for my trade in and they where so easy to work with. Would definitely recommend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Cygielnik, Caroline Simmons

Nov 02, 2017

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to award us with 5 stars. Your recommendation is extremely important to us and we look forward to providing those customers with the same "No Hassle" pricing and customer service commitment. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service. Amazing car."

- maddiemcdonough

First time buying from this dealership and it was such a success, especially compared to my last experience. Can't thank you guys enough. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Cygielnik

Oct 10, 2017

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business and for your AMAZING 5 star review. We appreciate your high recommendation and we look forward to providing those customers with the same "No Hassle" pricing and customer service commitment. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (508 Vehicles)

2015 Jaguar XF

$25,490

2014 BMW 428i

$20,990

2014 BMW 428i

$19,690

2014 BMW 428i

$20,590

2014 BMW 428i

$20,690

2014 GMC Yukon

$22,690

2017 Jaguar F-PACE

$39,990

2016 BMW X3

$26,490