About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Schilling.
Scott Schilling
Scott Schilling, BDC Manager, Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Scott Schilling

BDC Manager

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

204 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Joining the team at Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in 2012, Scott finds helping his customers find the vehicle that best fits their needs and budget the highlight of his position as Internet Manager. When not at work, Scott enjoys staying active. Whether it is participating in his passion of Mixed Martial Arts or spending time with family and his two young daughters, Scott is always on the go. Check out what Scott’s customers say about working with him:

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

170 Reviews of Scott Schilling

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase "

- tpr5666

Excellent experience with Eder and Scott. Both were super nice and answered all my questions regarding my purchase. I would definitely recommend both the the dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eder Gonzalez

Feb 14, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience"

- rchlts

I enjoyed meeting and working withFrank Krohel he was very helpful and pleasant to work with. Very professional he knew the answers to all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Krohel

Feb 14, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIEENCE, NEW THEIR PRODUCT MADE IT EASY AND FAST !"

- david40

very friendly, new the product , Bob went over everything on the truck ,when I left there where no questions on how anything worked. Most dealers did not have what I was looking for they had several to choose from. BOB did ever thing he could to make the sale easy !! BOB picked me up at home so I could get my truck during the day !!! They really go out of the way to make the sale easy and smooth !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Medhat Aziz, Robert Escott

Feb 14, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

David - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing and remember to give us a call if you have any questions.

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience Purchasing Certified PreOwned Vehicle!"

- Nina M.

I recently bought a Certified Pre-Owned 2018 Jeep Renegade from Flemington Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge/Ram (which I absolutely love) and I wanted to pass along how professional and efficient everyone at the dealership was throughout the entire process. Scott Schilling was my first contact and he sent me all the information I needed to make my decision on buying a car--- he even had the two cars I was interested in waiting for me when I came for a test drive. Next, I dealt with Eder Gonzalez who was very patient answering all of my questions and reviewed the car at length explaining all the features of the vehicle. And the entire process was topped off with Aziz who treated me like a member of his family. Greatest take away was the quick response time on any outreaches I made and how smooth the entire process went. All in all, a great experience in buying my car and would recommend this dealership to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Medhat Aziz, Eder Gonzalez

Jan 16, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Nina - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- vbosco4145

This dealership went above & beyond to try and get me the best deal when turning in my car and getting me a new truck. Thankyou!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure salesman"

- Ellis133

Lou was our salesman during our visit. He was very nice, not pushy or in your face. Just relaxed and listened to what we wanted. We had a car in mind when we went there and he helped our purchase move with ease. Aziz helped us with our financing. At first he seemed a little pushy to finance there, but our second meeting with him was a lot better, less business and more friendly. I think it was just that he knew he could get us better financing, which he did. Our whole experience started online with Scott who reached out quickly when we requested info on the car we found.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Medhat Aziz, Lou Avitabile

Jan 09, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Could not have asked for a better experience!"

- kellylou59

I had such an amazing experience at Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! I originally was interested in purchasing a certified vehicle. Bill helped me to find a certified pre-owned Jeep Compass that I loved from the outside, but unfortunately the keys were locked inside. They did not want to shimmy the door open which I appreciated, since this could possibly be my next vehicle. They put no pressure on me to look at something else, but they asked me to come back on Monday and they would have a new key and the door opened. In the meantime, I visited another dealership and found a new Compass that I was able to test drive and loved. They offered me a deal on a lease that I could not pass up, so I agreed to a deal there with delivery two days later. On the day of delivery, I called Flemington and they had the same exact car on their lot that they offered me for $23 less per month than the other dealership. $5 or $6 per month would have been one thing, but Flemington saved me almost $1k over the life of my lease. I couldn't have been more pleased and I will definitely recommend this dealership to everyone! Scott, Eder, and Bill have my business for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Medhat Aziz, Eder Gonzalez, Bill Tompkins

Jan 02, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Kelly - We are so glad that we could make it all work for you. It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business.

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came back for a second Jeep"

- Steve1

Bought a Grand earlier in the year and my wife wanted one right away. Held her off for a few months, but it was either give her mine or get one for her. Great experience as always in Flemington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eder Gonzalez

Jan 02, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Steve - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New purchese of a jeep lease"

- fornaroj

We enjoyed working with the Flemington Jeep Andrew was very professional and new exactly what we wanted totality would recommend all the great people at Flemington Jeep we love our jeep Fran and Jack Fornaro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Schneier, Medhat Aziz

Jan 02, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Fran & Jack - We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep purchase "

- Fran1

When we walked into Flemington jeep Andrew knew right away what we were looking for. Service was excellent and staff worked hard to make it happen Our new home for our SUV was found Jack and Fran Fornaro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Schneier, Medhat Aziz

Jan 02, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Jack and Fran - Thank you so much for saying so! We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results