About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Spaeth.
Scott Spaeth
Scott Spaeth, General Manager, Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.5

Scott Spaeth

General Manager

Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge

8188 Brooklyn Blvd.
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Scott Spaeth

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was very professional and helpful. "

- Ron

I was particularly impressed with the salesman, Paul Palmer, who I felt was extraordinary. I came in not even considering a Jeep, but he was very knowledgeable, candid, and convincing in his assessment of my needs. I would give him the highest rating available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Paskey, Paul Palmer

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Lemon"

- The Lemon

We leased a Dodge dart and it happened to be a lemon. Well after 8 or 9 visits to correct several issues, they still did nothing for us, no other car, nothing. So needless to say they lost our whole family's business. And mind you this was Luther Brookdale dodge in Brooklyn park. Awful company to work with. Also people if we had known about the lemon law, they would have gone down. So be aware of this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Smith, Keith Paskey

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Dealership is slow at processing transaction and no calls"

- Majin

Left several voice messages about a vehicle and have not got a call back from several different people. The website for the staff is also not updated so really difficult to figure out who I originally talked to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and straight forward"

- Andrew Feehan

They took the time to figure out exactly what I wanted and what was in my price range. The whole process was as good as I could imagine a car buying experience should be like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Herr, Al Maze, Randy Danielson

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome! Randy and Tim went to bat for me!!"

- LUV DGE JORNEY

I would recommend this wonderful experience to anyone! I LOVE MY DODGE JOURNEY! Walked in thinking about trading my vehicle in for something used and drove off in a brand new SUV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Miller, Randy Danielson

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Proffessional"

- DWill

This was the first, brand new vehicle I have ever bought. I was walked, thoroughly through the purchase and explained in depth all options and benefits Brookdale Dodge had to offer. The dealership itself was in immaculate condition, with many vehicle options. I will definitely refer my friends and family as well as make my future purchases through these guys. Just awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hanson, Matt Smith

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car!"

- GoMangoChallengerguy

Everybody was great and worked hard to get my new Challenger! Thanks everyone! I highly recommend you come in and experience it for yourselves! I will for sure be buying my next car here as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Sayonic

They always do a great job,wouldn't trade them for any place else.luther is the best place to service your car,the people are great .👍👍👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Mike1956

Appointment was on time and recall was done . Would liked to have been offered new floor mats for the 2106 Charger. I Mentioned it but no one Took me Seriously ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Paskey, Brian D'Angelo

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It started out a bit rocky....."

- Litzau,kathy 123

But the staff and dealership stood behind their excellent service and took care of the problem with class! They went the extra mile to please me as a customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Bakken, Keith Paskey

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (736 Vehicles)

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,867

2017 Ram 3500

$40,774

2018 Ram 2500

$57,375

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,263

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,142

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,144

2018 Dodge Challenger

$31,443

2018 Dodge Durango

$42,294