About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Staley.
Scott Staley
Scott Staley, Sales Associate, Heritage Subaru Owings Mills
5.0

Scott Staley

Sales Associate

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills

9808 Reisterstown Road, Suite 1
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Scott Staley

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service very patient! "

- Great Car shopping

Scott was a wonderful sales representative for Subaru. He was patient and kind and provided great service to all of us! I would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch was awesome too!

Apr 10, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

We are glad we could help! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, ease of purchase"

- Karen Hatfield

This was a Quick, painless, and easy experience. Very friendly place and definitely Willing to work with my boyfriend. I Will most definitely recommend Heritage to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Santos Mendez

Apr 10, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Karen, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scott was great!"

- Subaru owner

Great dealership! Bought a great new vehicle. Scott was very personable and down to earth. He was not an aggressive salesman. He let the chips fall where they would naturally would. A fast, positiveexperience beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

We are glad we could help! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely upfront and accommodating "

- TammyLee Vanderslice

I was in NJ and found a car online for my daughter. When I called, Scott immediately helped me and put me at ease. He was quick to respond and got me answers to my questions. Once we came to an agreement, he continued to help me with pick up and the car looked wonderful when I picked it up. Scott and Heritage were definitely godsends and I would call them again in a second.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Tammylee, we are very happy Scott and the team could provide you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Passat Review "

- Aprilmstone

I want to say thank you so much for everything! You were patient understanding and worked out the best deal for me! You were so pleasant and courteous throughout all of my emotions lol. Buying a car isn’t my favorite thing to do but you made it very much worth it because you gave me such a great expierence that this is the reason I will definitely come back to you for my future car! I’m so excited for my new car! Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Giller, Pamela Steinmetz, Milton Taylor

Mar 29, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

April, our team is dedicated to providing the best automotive experience! We are so glad you are enjoying your new vehicle. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Online to in-store"

- Subaru Family

Scott and crew were ready to receive us with the car ready to go and a VIN report when we arrived. They were helpful and gave us space to evaluate options and make a decision as we were working through our buy. The dealership was also understanding of the nuances of military buyer with out-of-state registration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bristol

Mar 26, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are glad we could get you taken care of! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- LSImpreza

Had a great experience with Scott. He made what can be a very arduous experience a pleasant one and gave us a great deal. Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy experience"

- Jamesm

Selecting a new vehicle s very easy. They were able to show me each car in their online inventory and the price /condition was as described. The entire purchase, Tasha and title was very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hi James we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gave me what I wanted"

- Tiffdiamond79

We came in 30 minutes before the dealership closed and Scott stayed late and game me everything I wanted. We all very tired at the end of the day but the service was still great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

We're pleased Scott delivered great service and was able to get you everything you wanted. If you have any further questions about your new vehicle, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scott Staley is great"

- Subaru2016outback

Our car was a total loss and we needed a car quickly. My husband likes Subarus and was looking online. We had used this dealership before when we bought our first Subaru and it was a great experience. He met with Scott Staley and the process was quick and painless and gods are new to us Outback. Rain and snow and sleet did not stop us from getting our Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Middleton

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$32,597

2019 Subaru Legacy

$24,488

2019 Subaru Ascent

$35,697

2019 Subaru Ascent

$45,153

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,649