About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Stephens.
Scott Stephens
Scott Stephens, Service manager, Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville
5.0

Scott Stephens

Service manager

Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville

4000 N Main Street
Gainesville, FL 32609

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Scott Stephens

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, courteous service"

- TBB Verified Customer

Scott was the first person with whom I spoke at 6 PM. He immediately directed me to drive to the dealership. He got me set up with a loaner and on my way in about 15 minutes. Alonso handled the repairs. He was very busy with a line of customers waiting to drop off their cars when I arrived. He was very apologetic for my wait of about 10 minutes. The car was clean, ready and brought to me. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alonso Strickland

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer service "

- NENEWORM Verified Customer

Everyone is just so kid and caring! My whole family goes here but I would refer to anyone outside of my family as well. Thanks to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Hastie

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Contiually the best consistent service."

- sstathis Verified Customer

Mercedes Benz of Gainesville consistently provides top notch service in a timely manner. I have never been disappointed by the quality of the services they provide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Potteiger

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Who better than Mercedes to manage your Business Fleet?"

- Nuclear Medicine Professionals, Inc. Verified Customer

Our business has a fleet of Mercedes Sprinter vans, which are maintained by Mercedes of Gainesville. The team at Mercedes helps us maintain and keep our vehicles on the road. Our service advisor, Mike Potteiger, assists with getting us appointments quickly and they even pick-up/drop-off the vehicles before and after appointments. Beyond that, Mike has been a pleasure to work with. Because of our great experience with our company vehicles, many of our employees have even purchased Mercedes vehicles for our personal cars (Thanks Matthew Sloan)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Potteiger, Matthew Sloan

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people! Great service!"

- Eric K Verified Customer

Dillon Hastie and Dillon O'Brien always do a great job taking care of all our MB maintenance needs. Work done right, on time, and at a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Hastie, Dillon O'Brien , Phil Grillo

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- DJBROSH6 Verified Customer

This dealership is the first one that really understands what customer service really looks like. They could not be more professional in every aspect of their approach. It’s why I will always purchase my new vehicles through them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Hastie

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply the best"

- Nicole R

I was in and with no hassle, Mike in Service was fast and proficient. The whole team from the time I pulled into service with my vehicle greeted me with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Walker, Dillon Hastie, Zo Strickland, Michael Potteiger, Linda Cramer, Brett Rowlands , Phil and my technician Greg are outstanding as well

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dillon and Scott are exceptional!"

- GWB

Dillon and Scott are absolute professionals! They are honest, will help you find the best service solution (to include rebates/discounts), and really pleasurable individuals to interact with. This is the best service team I have ever worked—to include other Mercedes dealers, BMW, Volvo, ect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Hastie

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Anwar

I’ve been coming to the dealer for many many years. I buy and service all of my cars here because of the staff. Thank you to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Hastie

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Rate Dealership"

- kaplapd

I have purchased three cars from Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville (S550, S560 and CLS63 AMG) and I can not imagine a better experience. My sales coverage is Erik Peebles and he has been just terrific - smart, knowledgeable and enthusiastic. Dillon Hastie has been our service contact and he too has been terrific. I have dealt with several other members of the team there and each experience has been excellent. I am a car guy of many years and it is a pleasure to find a dealership that presses all of my buttons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$71,745

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$61,430

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$44,995

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,375

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,340

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$46,135

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$38,775