About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Straka.
Scott Straka
Scott Straka, Service Advisor, Sunnyside Toyota
4.8

Scott Straka

Service Advisor

Sunnyside Toyota

27000 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 2 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

86 Reviews of Scott Straka

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Got the job done."

- TELLGREG Verified Customer

The staff member who greeted me and checked out my car was friendly and took me to a service agent. Not a big deal but the service agent who checked me in and the second one who took my money were not very enthusiastic. I like to deal with folks that are happy in what they do. Kind of a shuffle them through feeling. They were not rude or anything, just not real sales like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Valentin

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very fast and complete"

- dmeszaros929 Verified Customer

i didnt know i needed new tires until Scott advised me thanks so much very quick and efficient the guy that drove me back to my house was very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service experience!"

- TRANSPORTC Verified Customer

I have used Sunnyside Toyota service since 2006. They are extremely courteous, professional and always do an excellent job. I highly recommend them for all service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"repair to tire pressure sensors"

- hdp3740 Verified Customer

The tire pressure sensor light was on and I made a scheduled appointment to have it looked at. Two of them needed to be replaced and I received a call explaining the cost of the repair before it was completed. I received another call once the repair was complete. Since I take my car to Sunnyside for all repairs, I was able to use points for a free loaner car for the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a recall"

- SAFKOSALES Verified Customer

recall did not involve my vehicle after all - but all who i dealt with were efficient and polite - and my car was washed regardless - thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine maintenance"

- Luvmy4runner Verified Customer

Outstanding experience with Sunnyside Toyota yesterday. The service desk managers were great, Technicians were quick and thorough. Problem with the rear gate was solved easily with the maintenance and no extra charge. I do not get service any other place. Worked with the parts department to replace worn out floor mat. Discussed issue with vehicle paint and collision center solved the problem easily. They were both very helpful. Everyone is friendly, respectful, helpful and give true customer service. Thanks you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warranty Repair"

- Bob D. Verified Customer

I had a vibrating speaker cover. During my first maintenance visit I told the dealer about the issue. The cover tab was apparently broken during the truck build. The part was ordered, received, appointment scheduled and repaired within a week. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine DeBow

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NEW Tires! :)"

- CMDD4Z Verified Customer

I am pleased with every aspect of my recent visit. The staff was attentive to my needs and friendly, the service was excellent, the wait time seemed minimal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Warranty on Car Battery"

- SUEANNMILLER Verified Customer

My car battery warranty had 10 months left. The test determined I needed to replace the battery. They were able to apply the balance and reduced the cost of the new battery more than I expected. It was a delightful surprise to go out to my clean car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Computer Update"

- loisj3121 Verified Customer

This was a recall update for which we made an appointment. The update was done within a timely fashion. The service waiting area is comfortable and the coffee enjoyed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,068

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,068

2019 Toyota Sienna

$41,132

2019 Toyota Highlander

$43,478

2019 Toyota Sienna

$36,402

2019 Toyota Sienna

$40,187

2019 Toyota Sienna

$40,187

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,258