Scott Sulier
Scott  Sulier at Dave White Acura
Refer Me

Scott Sulier

Service Manager

Dave White Acura

5868 Monroe St
Sylvania, OH 43560

Contact Me
5.0
427 Reviews

I am the Service Manager here at Dave White Acura. I have been with the Acura brand for over thirty three years and am absolutely in love with the brand. I will always work hard to provide our guests with the best service possible.

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

acura master service technician, ase certified master technician

5.0

427 Reviews

Write a Review

427 Reviews of Scott Sulier

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They always do a great job. Everything is complete and explained before and after work is preformed More

by PEBACHMEYER
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Gazda

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and punctual. They were able to finish the service within time they promised. More

by Kaurv
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Gazda

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service was professional and prompt. Clear explanation of services being provided. Thank you Jose More

by rrranina100
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Gazda , Joae

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They treat you like family. Scott the service manager was more than awesome. He went above and beyond to try to correct my issues More

by BRANDONPEIFFER
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service manager was not originally helpful. He advised me to calm down multiple times for standing by my vehicle. It was brand new and the transmission failed on the Ohio turnpike More

by sus67romeo
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super quick in and out. Took care of everything I needed. Everyone is super friendly. Thank you again!! More

by SSKGAGLE
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The treatment is always top notch. Had a loaner waiting for me. Very detailed. Jose was a complete joy to work with. He kept me updated throughout the process. Work done correctly and More

by beez41nine
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were courteous and promptly took care of my service needs. They are extremely reliable. More

by ALBIANCO15
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Gazda

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every time I go here to repair my car. I feel guaranteed, this time the service is very patient, perfect! More

by JENNALi
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As usual, my car's problem was diagnosed accurately, and repaired good as new. In this visit, the repair actually took care of two different problems. Very satisfied and will be back for future car servic More

by CB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Bishop

1
...
1 - 10 of 427 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

new 2016 Acura ILX car, priced at $19,500
2016 Acura ILX
new
N/A exterior
Other
FWD
new 2016 Acura ILX car, priced at $27,214
2016 Acura ILX
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed
FWD
new 2016 Acura MDX car, priced at $43,237
2016 Acura MDX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2016 Acura TLX car, priced at $31,075
2016 Acura TLX
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed
FWD
new 2017 Acura ILX car, priced at $35,920
2017 Acura ILX
new
Black exterior
8-Speed
FWD
new 2016 Acura TLX car, priced at $34,512
2016 Acura TLX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD