Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Sulier.
Scott Sulier
Scott  Sulier at Dave White Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Scott Sulier

Service Manager

Dave White Acura

5868 Monroe St
Sylvania, OH 43560

Contact Me

249 Reviews of Scott Sulier

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received great service from Jose and Eric. They were..."

- goshodin Verified Customer

I received great service from Jose and Eric. They were very patient and help me find the car I wanted. The service department with Scott is great, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They came to my place and started the battery and drove..."

- Sandy Verified Customer

They came to my place and started the battery and drove my car to the dealership. They had to put a new battery in and did a complete check up and detail. Very pleased with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service from Scott and the team at..."

- D_KIGHT Verified Customer

Excellent customer service from Scott and the team at Dave White Acura. Very quick checkin and checkout process. Did good job keeping me updated on status. Would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly service with people that were easy to work..."

- Sradwanski Verified Customer

Great friendly service with people that were easy to work with for setting up scheduling of my vehicle. Service dealt with my insurance adjuster leaving me with minimal worry. Scott was very friendly/informative discussing finished job. Thank you #lovemyacura

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott always take care of my service with honest care and..."

- USAITO Verified Customer

Scott always take care of my service with honest care and trust. He coordinates with sales manager to let me drive the Acura’s new product to keep me interested in their product instead of shopping around other brands for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and always feel I can trust the quality..."

- KFERNANDES Verified Customer

Great service and always feel I can trust the quality work. A little bit pricey when compared to similar places I town. I like the loaner car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No problems. Everyone great and Scott is a professional..."

- TAMNJAM1 Verified Customer

No problems. Everyone great and Scott is a professional in all aspects of service. He explained my wife’s questions and walked her through the mechanics of solving future problems as they relate to the computer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with my experience. Why do I need to enter..."

- KFRIEDMAN0 Verified Customer

Very pleased with my experience. Why do I need to enter 25 words in order for my survey to go through? Seems odd that this is a requirement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy in, waited for oil change & had wiper blades..."

- PKIRBYRN Verified Customer

Easy in, waited for oil change & had wiper blades replaced, paid, & my car was waiting up front for me! Scott explained what was checked during my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was honest and very helpful. I live over 5 hours away..."

- Just Here Verified Customer

He was honest and very helpful. I live over 5 hours away and will come back for service anytime and will purchase a new vehicle from them in the future. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results

Dealership Inventory (283 Vehicles)

new 2016 Acura ILX car, priced at $28,689
2016 Acura ILX
new
Dk. Gray exterior
8-Speed
FWD
new 2016 Acura MDX car, priced at $43,237
2016 Acura MDX
new
Dk. Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2016 Acura TLX car, priced at $34,512
2016 Acura TLX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2017 Acura RDX car
2017 Acura RDX
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2017 Acura RDX car
2017 Acura RDX
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2017 Acura TLX car
2017 Acura TLX
new
Copper exterior
8-Speed
FWD