About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Wildman.
Scott Wildman
Scott Wildman, Internet Sales Manager, Dick Hannah Acura of Portland
4.8

Scott Wildman

Internet Sales Manager

Dick Hannah Acura of Portland

12030 SE Stark St
Portland, OR 97216

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

18 Reviews of Scott Wildman

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Awesome!"

- WalterWhitesMom

Started inquiry over the internet- Scott was super responsive and easy to work with. Wrapped the deal up quickly at the dealership- everyone was dog friendly and easy to work with! This is the 3rd car I’ve purchased through Acura of Portland and will continue to come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tirzah Schutt

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New To Us"

- KPortland

Bought an 8yr old Lexus with 100,000 miles. The condition of the car was great, fair price, fair trade in value of our old vehicle, and Scott was awesome to work with. Everyone we worked with was transparent in their intentions and it was a seamless transaction. It was a good experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hill, Tirzah Schutt

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Carl

Scott wild man did a great job very knowledgeable re the Honda purchased courteous and offered coffee he took care of remaining issues with the crv Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great car experience "

- Karen123

Our salesman Scott was really personable, and knowledgeable. He gave us what feels like insider tips about the car we were buying. He owned the same car, so we were pretty confident about our choice. Over all I didn't get that slimy feeling that car salesman have a reputation for (sorry salespeople of the world). Scott was great, and I will look to him for our next car deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khoa Dang

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly straightforward service"

- Xjh

Drove down from Tacoma area for this vehicle....long day but worth the outcome :) detailing was not done but all else good. Thanks for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scott Wildman did a great job! "

- RDXLADY

Patient, professional, personable. This was a very emotional process for me....first time buying a car after the death of my husband. Everyone was very knowledgeable and kind

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Patoray, Khoa Dang , Scott Wildman

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- CarFan23

Scott and Jim were great to work with. They made the buying experience smooth and quick. I would recommend them and the dealership. They were also very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and knowledgeable"

- ZachI

Scott our salesman was very knowledgeable. He answered all our questions. We knew what we wanted and he didn't try to steer us into other car. He made it quick and easy. Finance with Khoa was very fast. Would highly recommend to go to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khoa Dang

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience. Super nice friendly people"

- Damarya

I would t hesitate to come again for future car purchases. Scott and team are very friendly and kind. Made the experience an awesome one and no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Davina

This will be the 4th car I have bought from Dick Hannah/ Acura. Obviously they are treating and doing something good for their customers. Yes I’ve had good and bad deals throughout many years of car buying. However this dealership has gone above and beyond to help me accomplish good financing and receive the car I desire. After a serious car accident in my Acura TLX I have realized I’m thankful first to God but also a very safe well designed safety Acura. I will NEVER buy anything but ACURA?????? Go get one folks best car you will ever own!!!! Thanks again Dick Hannah Acura!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Patoray, Khoa Dang , Bernard

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

2018 Acura TLX

$42,803

2018 Acura TLX

$35,598

2018 Acura TLX

$36,075

2018 Acura RDX

$40,400

2018 Acura TLX

$39,129

2017 Acura ILX

$32,534

2018 Acura TLX

$41,897

2018 Acura TLX

$39,129