About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Wildman.
Scott Wildman
Scott Wildman, Internet Sales Manager, Dick Hannah Acura of Portland
4.6

Scott Wildman

Internet Sales Manager

Dick Hannah Acura of Portland

12030 SE Stark St
Portland, OR 97216

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Scott Wildman

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Different Experience"

- Ann21

I went into the dealership expecting to purchase a Huyandi, but Scott showed me a 2013 Honda Accord that I loved, so he helped me in getting this car. It is an awesome car! I love driving it around town & can hardly wait to get it on the freeway on a road trip! My only complaints would be, that I was at the dealership for over four hours, & until I told them I was ready to leave did I see them “jump into action!” After I said that, I signed the papers and was on my way in 20 minutes. Also, most dealerships I’ve purchased a car from have had a full tank of gas to drive off the lot.. Although my experience was ok, If you but from them, give yourself at least 4 - 5 hours to complete the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Email Harassment At Its Finest"

- NeverbuyDickHannahAcura

I ended up connecting with these guys as a by product of a perksatwork request. When their offer was well over what was advertised on perksatwork I decided to pass. Instead of taking me at my word the "Internet Sales Manager" (the near equivalent to Asst to the Regional Manager, ala Michael Scott) Scott Wildman decided to begin an ongoing and unwanted email barrage constantly asking me to come down. On more than several occasions I have asked him to stop which has been met with condescending, sarcastic responses. I am not sure what else to say other than he has acted like a complete jerk! I don't know what to do other than to take it to this and other venues like it! If you read this Scott hear me clearly! LEAVE ME ALONE! I will never ever ever buy a car from you or your company. If you are a product of your environment then I am not interested in seeing the rest of the sales circus you come from! Free would be too high a price to pay to deal with you and your arrogant nonsense. Your swagger is unmerited because you are not that good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Awesome!"

- WalterWhitesMom

Started inquiry over the internet- Scott was super responsive and easy to work with. Wrapped the deal up quickly at the dealership- everyone was dog friendly and easy to work with! This is the 3rd car I’ve purchased through Acura of Portland and will continue to come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tirzah Schutt

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New To Us"

- KPortland

Bought an 8yr old Lexus with 100,000 miles. The condition of the car was great, fair price, fair trade in value of our old vehicle, and Scott was awesome to work with. Everyone we worked with was transparent in their intentions and it was a seamless transaction. It was a good experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hill, Tirzah Schutt

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Carl

Scott wild man did a great job very knowledgeable re the Honda purchased courteous and offered coffee he took care of remaining issues with the crv Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great car experience "

- Karen123

Our salesman Scott was really personable, and knowledgeable. He gave us what feels like insider tips about the car we were buying. He owned the same car, so we were pretty confident about our choice. Over all I didn't get that slimy feeling that car salesman have a reputation for (sorry salespeople of the world). Scott was great, and I will look to him for our next car deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khoa Dang

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly straightforward service"

- Xjh

Drove down from Tacoma area for this vehicle....long day but worth the outcome :) detailing was not done but all else good. Thanks for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scott Wildman did a great job! "

- RDXLADY

Patient, professional, personable. This was a very emotional process for me....first time buying a car after the death of my husband. Everyone was very knowledgeable and kind

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Patoray, Khoa Dang , Scott Wildman

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- CarFan23

Scott and Jim were great to work with. They made the buying experience smooth and quick. I would recommend them and the dealership. They were also very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and knowledgeable"

- ZachI

Scott our salesman was very knowledgeable. He answered all our questions. We knew what we wanted and he didn't try to steer us into other car. He made it quick and easy. Finance with Khoa was very fast. Would highly recommend to go to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khoa Dang

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

2018 Acura TLX

$42,803

2018 Acura TLX

$36,075

2017 Acura ILX

$32,534

2018 Acura TLX

$41,897

2018 Acura TLX

$39,129

2018 Acura TLX

$39,129

2017 Acura ILX

$29,671

2018 Acura RLX

$52,294