Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Wright.
Scott Wright
Scott Wright at Schomp MINI
Refer Me
5.0

Scott Wright

Client Advisor

Schomp MINI

1001 Plum Valley Lane
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Contact Me

Hello everyone. My name is Scott and I’m from Vero Beach, Florida. I came to Colorado in 2015 to finish school, and I just graduated from Colorado Christian University. I love to play baseball - I actually played in college throughout my career. Playing sports and being in the mountains are my hobbies, so Colorado seems like the perfect place. This is my first stint in the automotive industry, and I’m excited to be here. I’m excited to help people find the perfect car for them and show them the exceptional customer service we offer at Schomp. I also have the cutest Golden Retriever puppy named Vero, that I’m always up to share pictures of!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Scott Wright

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was great to work with. I probably wouldn't have..."

- percy.woodward

Scott was great to work with. I probably wouldn't have purchased but for his excellent customer service. Kirsten was great too. He is a fine young man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirsten

Jun 19, 2020

Schomp MINI responded

It was a pleasure doing business with you, Percy! Thank you for taking the time to write this review for me. Please do not hesitate to reach out with any questions or concerns. I noticed that you left 3 out of 5 stars... we are always welcome to feedback on how we can do better & earn 5 stars. Thank you!

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Huge fan of schomp mini. Got to test drive the car..."

- jakehill0908

Huge fan of schomp mini. Got to test drive the car quickly and once I decided to buy Scott went above and beyond to get me through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Scholte

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was helpful and Knowledgeable every step of the car..."

- s.r.tillery

Scott was helpful and Knowledgeable every step of the car buying process, from the phone call to us receiving the keys. I am so grateful for this amazing car buying experience and our amazing Infinity QX56. Thank you very much Scott Wright for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every one at mini is super helpful!! Not knowing much..."

- jjhaley2000

Every one at mini is super helpful!! Not knowing much about cars I had a lot of questions but Scott and Daryel were more than will omg to help. They made the process super easy and simple!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryel Schnell

Feb 17, 2020

Schomp MINI responded

We were happy to help answer your questions! We would never want to put a customer into the wrong car so the more questions, the better! That is what we are here for. Please reach out if you need anything!

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience as always. I love the environment and..."

- David McBride

Good experience as always. I love the environment and ppl were great. Someone was always checking if I needed anything. Thanks for your efforts. David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2020

Schomp MINI responded

David, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We're happy to hear that you always have such a great experience at Schomp MINI!

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was very knowledgeable about the line of Mini..."

- tedlevin

Scott was very knowledgeable about the line of Mini Coopers. He was fun to talk with, very engaging and responsive. We felt no sales pressure at all, even as Scott listed the positives about the Minis. He arranged for us to take a test drive and tolerated my driving, smiling the entire time. It has been a long time since I so much enjoyed a trip to an auto sales visit. Thanks, Scott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2020

Schomp MINI responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your overall experience with Scott at Schomp MINI. We are proud to know that he provided a fun, professional, and genuine experience for you. That is what we always aim for! Please reach out if you have ANY questions or concerns on your new MINI. We are glad to help!

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Schomp mini is fantastic! The people are enthusiastic and..."

- zoe.payne

Schomp mini is fantastic! The people are enthusiastic and ready to help. My personal experience showed that the process was made to be as simple and easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2020

Schomp MINI responded

Hi Zoe! We think you are fantastic as well. Thank you so much for the kind review - We hope to see you back next time.

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Relaxing and honest car buying experience"

- debs_wright

Scott was knowledgeable and patient with us over the course of two days. He was able to answer every question. When he did not know the answer, he took the time to find out, and we had several questions from features to service to pricing to warranties. The entire experience felt relaxed and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2020

Schomp MINI responded

Thank you so much for your feedback of Schomp MINI & Client Advisor Scott. We are proud to know that he provided a seamless, exciting, and knowledgable experience for you. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns.

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience"

- Sbellaswest

Scott was respectful and collaborative helping find the right vehicle. I never felt pressured and he was helpful working through hurdles that came up towards the end when we were trying to close the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2020

Schomp MINI responded

Thanks for sharing your feedback with us! We are glad to know that your experience was no-pressure & helpful in working through some issues. We hope to earn 5 stars next time, though! Let us know how we can improve by emailing details to social@schomp.com. We hope to hear from you! Thank you & have a wonderful weekend.

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Bethlin

Scott W provided a fantastic car buying experience. I’ve had a lot of bad luck in the last few years with vehicles, and my boyfriend who came with me to test drive has had a lot of bad experience with dealers. We are both completely won over by the amount of service and attention that we got working with Scott. I am thrilled with my vehicle in part because he help me look at all the options and figure out which of the vehicles on his lot we’re going to be the best fit for what I wanted. I was never up sold or presented something that didn’t make sense for me. It was an excellent experience all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

new 2021 MINI John Cooper Works GP car, priced at $46,828

2021 MINI John Cooper Works GP

$46,828

new 2021 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $36,560

2021 MINI Hardtop

$36,560

used 2012 Acura MDX car, priced at $15,693

2012 Acura MDX

$15,693

new 2021 MINI Countryman car, priced at $49,850

2021 MINI Countryman

$49,850

used 2015 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $15,981

2015 MINI Hardtop

$15,981

used 2012 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $7,500

2012 Volkswagen Passat

$7,500