Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Wright.
Scott Wright
Scott Wright at Schomp MINI
5.0

Scott Wright

Client Advisor

Schomp MINI

1001 Plum Valley Lane
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Contact Me

Hello everyone. My name is Scott and I’m from Vero Beach, Florida. I came to Colorado in 2015 to finish school, and I just graduated from Colorado Christian University. I love to play baseball - I actually played in college throughout my career. Playing sports and being in the mountains are my hobbies, so Colorado seems like the perfect place. This is my first stint in the automotive industry, and I’m excited to be here. I’m excited to help people find the perfect car for them and show them the exceptional customer service we offer at Schomp. I also have the cutest Golden Retriever puppy named Vero, that I’m always up to share pictures of!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Scott Wright

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good teamwork "

- speich4fun

Good experience with Scott Wright and Casey Sharp. Chatted with Scott on the phone to start the process and he helped me figure out my financial plan. Then we looked for cars via text well into the night. The next day he had off work and Casey took over. We found a vehicle, test drove, and purchased all smoothly. Good teamwork guys! Next car for sure will come from Schomp.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Sharp

Dec 11, 2019

Schomp MINI responded

Thank you for the review of Schomp MINI! It is a pleasure to hear that your Client Advisor, Scott took great care of you with efficient communication and that it was a smooth transition over to Casey when Scott had the day off. Enjoy your new ride!

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Car Purchase"

- Newlene Laib

Scott, Was very courteous. He answered all my questions very quickly. I have never been treated this great in my purchase of any automobile in the past, whether it was a new or used car purchase. Scott truly knows the what excellent customer service is. I definitely will share my experience with my friends. I look forward to working with Scott in the future. Newlene

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2019

Schomp MINI responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We always treat our customers the same, no matter what vehicle they are interested in. We will be sure to share your praise with Scott. Enjoy!

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience!"

- Kim

Scott made the car buying experience so easy! He was extremely attentive to our needs and went above and beyond to make sure our car was delivered to us! I will definitely recommend him and Scomp and will use him again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2019

Schomp MINI responded

Kim - Thank you for sharing! Appreciate the compliments on our Client Adviser Scott here at Schomp MINI! And congrats on the new ride!

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mini Again!! "

- Kiloney

Scott Wright was amazing from my first contact with him. I'm sure I must have sent him about 100 messages asking questions, and asking for more information about the information he'd just sent me. :) His level of customer service and professionalism was like none other I've ever experienced. He helped to make the lease of my new 'pride' a very relaxing process. I highly recommend him to anyone who wants to feel totally appreciated. Great Dealership, also. I'm very thankful to everyone who was involved in helping me re-join the Mini Family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2019

Schomp MINI responded

Thanks for the review! Scott is a wonderful Client Advisor, and it never hurts to ask questions! We are always happy to help. Enjoy!

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience we’ve had. "

- Mlentz842

Loved the way the staff treated my wife and I when we went in to buy a car. They didn’t feel like vultures, and we didn’t feel pressured to do anything we didn’t want to. Definitely will recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2019

Schomp MINI responded

Glad to know you enjoyed your experience at Schomp MINI with Scott! We appreciate the review.

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Relaxed, helpful, friendly, straight forward "

- Whitney Lentz

We traded our car for a used Subaru. The used car selection is huge and we were given a great price for our trade in. Scott was very friendly, informative, and incredibly helpful! He went out of his way for us to have a good experience. I love the no-pressure, honest, one price policy of the dealership. I have hated buying cars in the past, but this was a completely different and enjoyable experience. We are very happy and thankful for Scott and Schomp Mini!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2019

Schomp MINI responded

It is a pleasure to hear that you were impressed by our large selection & that it made it easier to find the right Subaru you were looking for. We will definitely share your kind words with Scott. We hope to see you again in the future!

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Mini"

- wpooh0613

Our second Mini and super excited to be back. We are excited to share more memories with friends/family in the new ride! They did a great job staying in touch and making our deal work. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2019

Schomp MINI responded

Thanks for coming back for another MINI! There truly is nothing better. Enjoy!

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy going experience "

- rromanolb8

Loved this dealership from day one. Their philosophy made the process very easy. It was a great buying experience. I highly recommend Schomp, make sure to ask for Scott Wright.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Taggart

Nov 15, 2019

Schomp MINI responded

Thank you for sharing your experience of Schomp MINI & Scott. Have a great weekend!

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership"

- Nomnom

Scott Wright is awesome and did a great job helping me find My Mini. He was very patient and helpful while I shopped thru your inventory Scott is very thoughtful. The only problem we had was getting the paperwork straight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2019

Schomp MINI responded

Thank you for the review of Schomp MINI & Scott. We are so glad that your experience was professional, comfortable, and genuine. We would like to apologize with the paperwork situation. Please reach out if you have any questions or concerns.

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MINI HUNT"

- MonicaB

We came up to test drive MINI cars. Everyone we dealt with was very professional, especially Scott our sales person. He was very easy to deal with. We did buy a MINI Countryman. We chose to do some "add ons", so they gave me a loaner until they could drive my new car down to Colorado Springs. The genius who delivered the car took the time to carefully go over details about the car. I have had several questions since my car was delivered and I texted Scott with those questions and he has always responded quickly. I would like to mention that the ONE (one person and one hour) concept is really not true. Once we chose the car, it still took several hours with paperwork and we also had 3 different people dealing with the paperwork. We had our salesman, someone who sold insurance and then another individual who dealt with extended warranties. So in reality you don't just deal with one person and it definitely took longer than one hour with the paperwork. But I have a really cute car despite the ONE concept not working in my favor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

Used 2018 MINI Clubman car, priced at $24,498

2018 MINI Clubman

$24,498

Used 2017 MINI Convertible car, priced at $20,359

2017 MINI Convertible

$20,359

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$29,487

Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $27,963

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$27,963

Used 2016 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $25,967

2016 Mazda CX-9

$25,967

Used 2016 Acura MDX car, priced at $24,943

2016 Acura MDX

$24,943

Used 2016 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $18,574

2016 Toyota Rav4

$18,574

Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $22,989

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$22,989