Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Bertram.
Sean Bertram
Sean Bertram, Sales, Feel Good Motors, Dickson City
5.0

Sean Bertram

Sales

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City

924 Scranton Carbondale Highway
Dickson City, PA 18519

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

112 Reviews of Sean Bertram

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. "

- Nick_Bechetti

I had visited this dealership several times on my quest for a vehicle. It was a pleasure each time, no pressure, just professionalism. Can't say enough about Paul, not only did this guy save me literally thousands of dollars, he is a treasure trove of local dining recommendations!Thank you for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car buying experience at Feel Good Motors was wonderful"

- Kyky

Everyone at Feel Good Motors is extremely friendly and kind. Sean was very knowledgeable which really helped me choose my new car. He explained everything simply making my experience buying a car awesome and stress-free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross , Bernadette Lombardi

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another fine purchase from feel good"

- Joeerrico

From beginning to end the experience at feel good Motors is great these guys really do a good job and making you feel comfortable their prices are fantastic and they really stand behind their vehicles this has to be the 4th or 5th car that my wife and I have bought through them and have never been disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two cars purchased in 2 months!!!"

- nepahomes

These guys make it so easy. Bought our first car in August...absolutely love it. Unexpectedly needed to buy another in October. The Feel Good team made it easy, quick and just as pleasant as the first purchase....love the second car too! Very happy with the entire process. Wouldn’t consider buying from any one else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience"

- wrakler2016

I was torn between a Silverado pick up and a Jeep Wrangler. I stopped at Feel Good Motors to look around. I first thought they were closed because know one ran out , I finally got to look around without a salesman right on top of me. I then met Sean Bertram, he was such a joy to talk to. I think if it wasn't for Sean I wouldn't he driving my Jeep Wrangler. I had a hard time deciding ,and they let me take the jeep home overnight. I never heard of any dealer doing that .Well it made my decision so much easier. I can't thank them enough, I will be back for sure on my next vehicle for my family. Feel Good, you're the best.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Paul Magnotta

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would go back for my next one"

- DJ

Very knowledgeable and go out of their way to help you find what your looking for and assist you with getting it. Friendly and treat you like a person and not just another sale. Would recommend them to my friends with out a second thought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review"

- Kerri96

Very courteous. Easy to see cars. Went on test drive with no sales pressure. No hassle. Best experience ever buying a car. Would recommend to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic group of guys!"

- Crystalbj

Very reasonable, willing to go out of their way to help you in any way, super quick and easy transactions! Will be back to buy from again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Sean was hassle free and a pleasure. "

- Luvmymits

Sean, Paul and Joe went above and beyond to get an additional key for our car aka Baby II, they made us feel like family. Thank you Feel Good Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Paul Magnotta

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lifted gmc"

- Skroby11

I found the staff to be very knowledgeable. The truck i purchased is amazing. I could not be any happier. I would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
101 - 110 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

2016 Ford E-350

$27,900

1972 Lincoln Continental

$7,999

2009 Lincoln Town Car

$12,888

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,999

2016 Subaru Legacy

$19,900

2018 Ford F-150

$35,966

2018 Kia Sportage

$18,966

2018 Honda Civic

$20,488