Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Boorse.
Sean Boorse
Sean Boorse, Sales, Del Toyota
5.0

Sean Boorse

Sales

Del Toyota

2945 E Lincoln Hwy
Thorndale, PA 19372

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Sean Boorse

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience "

- frenchfamily

They made the car buying process easy and the price was a fair deal. I would definitly come back to this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Lewis , Erin Bauer

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful, quick, and thorough"

- LAURENETILLEY Verified Customer

I recently wanted to trade out of a previous lease early due to mileage concerns. Immediately felt welcomed by both Sean Boorse and Sean Karkoska. Sean B was great in answering any questions and finding a vehicle that matched the specific features and specs I wanted. I never felt pressured, rushed (even though I didn’t start signing papers until well after closing time) or that typical “car salesman” vibe whatsoever. Sean Boorse easily kept conversation while we were waiting for the financing portion to be figured out. Sean Karkoska worked quickly and efficiently and clearly explained all of my options as far as my current lease, new leasing options with prices for each option, and add-on coverages. He was also the fastest financier I’ve dealt with at a dealership. Overall, I had a great experience at Del Toyota and would definitely recommend to friends and family. We didn’t leave the lot until close to 11pm but never once felt like a burden. On top of the great experience- I absolutely love my new 4Runner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Karkoska

Jun 12, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Lauren, I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our team. We try to create a comfortable and stress-free environment for each and every customer. I hope you enjoy your new Toyota 4Runner. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highlander"

- JRZGIRL Verified Customer

I was pleased with the attention Sean paid to our needs in purchasing our new vehicle. We felt comfortable with our experience. We will recommend Del to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morry Jeffords

Jun 06, 2019

Del Toyota responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Sean assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- JENMOORELIFE Verified Customer

We were getting ready to trade in a leased vehicle and no longer wanted to work with our previous vehicle line. We shopped around for a little over a month and wound up back at Del Toyota. Everyone we interacted with was professional and courteous. At no point did they hound us by phone calls or texts in the month between visits; however, they we responsive to everything we asked and gently let us know they were there when we were ready. When it came time to buy they didn’t extend the process with an all day affair, they met us on our journey and got us into the vehicle we wanted. They also provided education before we left the lot - necessary with all the great amenities in today’s Toyota. Highly recommend this dealership and particularly Sean B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morry Jeffords, Sean Karkoska , Angel

May 30, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Lizzie123

As soon as we pulled up we were greeted! The whole process of buying a new car, was just made great by all the wonderful workers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent online process, ease of service, personnel"

- Sohana Verified Customer

They run an excellent dealership. After doing the standard research and test driving process elsewhere, they offered the lowest cost and smoothest car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Tran, Angel Lewis, Nikki Dougherty , Erin Bauer

May 13, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy process and nice people"

- Lmo

Finding a truck that I like and fit my price range was easy here. They worked within my budget to find me the best fit. Everyone was very nice. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Karkoska, Angel Lewis

May 07, 2019

Del Toyota responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"😀😆😉🙂🤗😏🙃🙃🙃😄😃😄"

- OSCARALEXISH Verified Customer

I will say i just bought my first brand new car and the best place ever occurse nothing to worry with a Toyota but with the help of the staff is even very and easier I ll given the a 50 ??????? thanks Daniel thanks Heather

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Juarez, Heather Karkoska

Apr 22, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Haggle and hassel free sales"

- Alice

The entire team of Ed Pollock, Sean and Angel were courteous and everything was done very smoothly. The service from the time we walked in till we left was a good experience. Ed answered every question we asked and addressed our concerns. We were especially touched when he came to our car and wished us well with the new car as we were leaving the dealership. We are happy with the 2019 RAV4 XLE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Lewis, Ed Pollock

Apr 15, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Alice, thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that Sean, Angel, and Ed were able to provide you with such exceptional service. Enjoy your new 2019 RAV4 XLE! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice employees. Pleasurable experience. "

- jgribs

Sean answered every question I had and my wife and I had a great conversation with him while we waiting for the car to get detailed. Jim in finance was very friendly and walked us through all the numbers. Angel helped show us the features after the sale and we were on our way in a brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you for this review. We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that Sean, Jim, and Angel could make your car shopping experience so pleasurable and efficient. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$22,495

2009 Chrysler Town & Country

$6,995

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$30,495

2016 Toyota Avalon

$23,995

2016 Toyota Tacoma

$29,995

2005 Hyundai Accent

$4,995

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$31,995

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$33,995