Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Sean Campbell
Sean Campbell at Don Ringler Chevrolet
Refer Me

Sean Campbell

Sales & Leasing Professional

Don Ringler Chevrolet

7777 S General Bruce Dr
Temple, TX 76502

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Sean Campbell

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They had the Silverado we wanted at the price we wanted...."

- Pamines

They had the Silverado we wanted at the price we wanted. Our sales rep Sean Campbell had our information prior to our arrival, and was ready to assist us in the purchasing process. He also introduced my wife and I to the folks in Ringler’s customer service dept. Thank you Sean. Also, thanks to Jason Holt in finance for a quick & easy signing. Overall, a very positive experience. Pat & Lori Mines Liberty Hill, Tx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Holt

Feb 24, 2021

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your awesome 5-star review, Pat! We appreciate your wonderful business and feedback.

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was exceptional. Fast and friendly service...."

- Pammys513

The service was exceptional. Fast and friendly service. The experience was great, quick, and professional. I would recommend other people to the Don Ringler Chevrolet dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your 5 star review!! We appreciate your business and feedback very much. We are always happy to help with any questions or service needs you may have in the future!

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean did an awesome job. He got me in the truck I wanted..."

- Hookemtom

Sean did an awesome job. He got me in the truck I wanted at a great price. He knew the truck and was able to get every thing done in one day. I would recommend Sean and Don Ringler to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Holt, Kyle Chaney

Aug 17, 2020

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your business and feedback very much. We are always happy to help with any questions or service needs you may have in the future!

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at Don Ringler, while purchasing..."

- Scotth

Had a great experience at Don Ringler, while purchasing my 2020 Silverado trail boss! My Salesperson was Sean Campbell and he created a great environment and sales experience . Thanks Scott H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Holt, Kenny Ralston

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always pleasant. This is our second New Vehivle purchase..."

- Robert_capraun

Always pleasant. This is our second New Vehivle purchase with Don Ringler Chevrolet. Our sales representative Sean Campbell made us feel comfortable and made the buying process easy...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Holt

Dec 13, 2019

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Robert! We are always happy to help with any questions or service needs you may have in the future!

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1# Salesperson no doubt "

- Not your average grandma

So Happy with my new Silverado. My salesperson Sean Campbell was a super star he walked me through the entire process with ease, truly a top 10 salesman no doubt. One other thing I was completely amazed at was how much of a team effort it was to get me in my dream vehicle they huddle together like team and came up with a plan and everyone involved was just as excited as I was when the deal was sealed. Freida

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Havens, Morgan Shrode

Oct 07, 2019

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful review Freida! We appreciate your business and your feedback very much!

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Andrew138

Excellent work getting me want I wanted and getting my payment where it needed to be. The gentlemen listed in this rating did an excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Chaney, Morgan Shrode

Sep 06, 2019

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your 5 star review Andrew! We appreciate your business and your feedback very much. We are always happy to help with any questions or service needs you may have in the future!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,389
2018 Toyota Highlander
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
FWD
used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $27,998
2018 Honda Pilot
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD car, priced at $65,712
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $35,750
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Off-white exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $47,877
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2015 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $29,999
2015 Jeep Wrangler
used
White exterior
5-Speed Automatic
4WD