Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sean Campbell.
Sean Campbell
Sean Campbell at Don Ringler Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Sean Campbell

Sales & Leasing Professional

Don Ringler Chevrolet

7777 S General Bruce Dr
Temple, TX 76502

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Sean Campbell

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was exceptional. Fast and friendly service...."

- Pammys513

The service was exceptional. Fast and friendly service. The experience was great, quick, and professional. I would recommend other people to the Don Ringler Chevrolet dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean did an awesome job. He got me in the truck I wanted..."

- Hookemtom

Sean did an awesome job. He got me in the truck I wanted at a great price. He knew the truck and was able to get every thing done in one day. I would recommend Sean and Don Ringler to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Holt, Kyle Chaney

Aug 17, 2020

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your business and feedback very much. We are always happy to help with any questions or service needs you may have in the future!

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at Don Ringler, while purchasing..."

- Scotth

Had a great experience at Don Ringler, while purchasing my 2020 Silverado trail boss! My Salesperson was Sean Campbell and he created a great environment and sales experience . Thanks Scott H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Holt, Kenny Ralston

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always pleasant. This is our second New Vehivle purchase..."

- Robert_capraun

Always pleasant. This is our second New Vehivle purchase with Don Ringler Chevrolet. Our sales representative Sean Campbell made us feel comfortable and made the buying process easy...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Holt

Dec 13, 2019

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Robert! We are always happy to help with any questions or service needs you may have in the future!

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1# Salesperson no doubt "

- Not your average grandma

So Happy with my new Silverado. My salesperson Sean Campbell was a super star he walked me through the entire process with ease, truly a top 10 salesman no doubt. One other thing I was completely amazed at was how much of a team effort it was to get me in my dream vehicle they huddle together like team and came up with a plan and everyone involved was just as excited as I was when the deal was sealed. Freida

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Havens, Morgan Shrode

Oct 07, 2019

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful review Freida! We appreciate your business and your feedback very much!

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Andrew138

Excellent work getting me want I wanted and getting my payment where it needed to be. The gentlemen listed in this rating did an excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Chaney, Morgan Shrode

Sep 06, 2019

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your 5 star review Andrew! We appreciate your business and your feedback very much. We are always happy to help with any questions or service needs you may have in the future!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

used 2016 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $13,769

2016 Volkswagen Passat

$13,769

new 2021 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $37,940

2021 Chevrolet Blazer

$37,940

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $15,250

2017 Nissan Rogue

$15,250

used 2018 Toyota Prius car, priced at $19,699

2018 Toyota Prius

$19,699

used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $37,658

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe

$37,658

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $34,278

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$34,278