About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Davis.
Sean Davis
Sean Davis, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Casey Honda
5.0

Sean Davis

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Casey Honda

12943 Jefferson Ave
Newport News, VA 23608

Contact Me

Sean joined Casey in April of 2017.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Certified

Honda Tech Training

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Sean Davis

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great Casey experience!!"

- pete123

This is our third Honda purchased from Casey Honda. First was an Odyssey for my wife in 1999 and second was a Civic for our daughter in 2005, made possible by Jay Malone at the old Casey location on J. Clyde Morris Boulevard. Today Jay is the general manager of Casey Honda now located on Jefferson Boulevard and our latest purchase, a 2017 Pilot EX-L for me, was made possible by Sean Davis. Sean provided the highest level of customer service for this purchase as did Jay Malone for our first two purchases. Don Matol has been our maintenance service manager at Casey forever - over 10 years. The three make a great team - great cars at great prices with great service after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Matol, Jay Malone

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Chesie

Excellent service and . Dealer was very professional and helpful not to mention, extremely patient. I will certainly recommend him to my contemporaries. Thank you for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bj Burtons 1st time car buying experience"

- Bjsmoma

I was in search of a new vehicle because my old car was in super bad shape. My mother recommended Casey due to her previous experience in 2005 for her truck. I honestly wasn't trying to leave the lot with a vehicle, just looking... but Sean was super convincing in assuring me he could help me leave the lot with a clean, reliable and a vehicle I would love...and that's what he did. Thanks Sean for your outstanding customer service. Like my mom, if anyone is looking for a great car and stress free car buying encounter...Ill direct them to Sean @Casey Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent buying experience "

- lenzo

The Sales Person Mr. Sean Davis, was very instrumental to my purchase. He was patient, very knowledgeable about the operation of the vehicle, and worked with me regarding the financial and negotiation process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- StaceyTerrell88

I came in just to look for future buying and talked with Sean he was very knowledgeable and friendly. I will definitely be back when I am ready to purchase with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great relationship with customer"

- rangepro

Sean was very accommodating to our needs and attentive to meeting our expectations. He worked with us to give us the best possible price with the least hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Buyer

Quick process and using tech to support it. Good stuff. Sean was very friendly and helpful. For once we had a good time buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sean Davis was friendly, knowledgable, and professional."

- Northphillynick

Sean, thank you for making my car experience a good one. I will refer you to my family and friends.Love your positive energy. I love my new. Car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always able "

- Happy3479

Since I purchased my vehicle from Sean he has always been there if I had any questions or concerns. He is extremely knowledgeable about the services and my vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Pat

Sean was great, He's very friendly and knowledgeable.I I enjoyed my car buying experience this time around. Thanks Sean, keep up the good work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (333 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$26,670

2018 Honda CR-V

$25,125

2018 Honda Pilot

$39,635

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda CR-V

$25,125

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895