Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sean Derion.
Sean Derion
Sean Derion at Maus Nissan of Crystal River
Refer Me
4.8

Sean Derion

General Sales Manager

Maus Nissan of Crystal River

937 South Suncoast Blvd
Homosassa, FL 34448

Contact Me
Call
Email

54 Reviews of Sean Derion

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brake line leaking. Told 2x covered by warrenty. Service..."

- Bob

Brake line leaking. Told 2x covered by warrenty. Service Mgr says no. 840.00 plus to fix.took to Georges in Beverly hills 540 fixed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Missy Figueroa

Jan 30, 2021

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Bob, Thanks for the review. Cory our service director mentioned there was physical damage caused to the brake line not necessarily a manufactures defect. You might consult your insurance company to see if this is something covered by perhaps a road hazard insurance policy. Again sorry warranty doesn't cover wear and tear or physical damage. If you have questions please reach out to Cory @ 352.592.6287

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"thank you so much everyone that work here great people,..."

- louisseward75 Verified Customer

thank you so much everyone that work here great people, everyone super nice a very clean place again that you so much for your kindness

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2021

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Louisseword74 we appreciate the business and review!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience! I always have the best..."

- Jenn Verified Customer

Always a great experience! I always have the best experience with both service and sales department. Everyone is professional and friendly. I highly recommend Maus Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much, Jenn! We are so happy to hear this, and we appreciate your positive feedback. We look forward to continuing to serve you!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arianny was fantastic as was Sean. One of the sales..."

- Rlpeters2222 Verified Customer

Arianny was fantastic as was Sean. One of the sales managers (Steve) gave us the wrong finance numbers and we almost did not go back. I wish masks were mandatory at the dealership. Karen, in finance, did not wear one the second time I was there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much for the positive and honest feedback. We're glad to hear Arianny and Sean provided you with a great experience, and we appreciate the opportunity to have earned your business. The safety of our customers and staff is very important to us and we do encourage and support mask wearing and socially distancing -- we're very sorry to hear this was not your experience with us. Please don't hesitate to let us know if this happens again during your next visit with us; upon request, we are always willing to do whatever it takes to make our guests as comfortable as possible. Thank you again.

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 star rating from our point of view! Our Sales..."

- urtoto

5 star rating from our point of view! Our Sales Professional, Arianny was amazingly patient with our questions and extremely knowledgeable and very respectful! We were pleasantly surprised at how we were welcomed into what feels like a family. All staff members treated us with the utmost professionalism. We will be long-time loyal customers with Maus Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Hite, ARIANNY VIZCAINO, Travis Brooker, Karen Gosse, Erik Cook, Lance Light

Nov 09, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

We're so pleased to hear this! Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback, and for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and welcome to the Maus Family! We look forward to continuing to serve you.

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Its a total pleasure Everytime I visit. Everyone is..."

- GOOFYLAIDBACK Verified Customer

Its a total pleasure Everytime I visit. Everyone is courteous, professional and caring. No hassle, they don't hunt you down or pressure you. I recommend my niece and she also purchased a vehicle. I just wished I had a lower monthly payment. Overall, great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this positive review, and for recommending us to your family and friends! We very much appreciate it, and we look forward to continuing to serve you. Thank you again!

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I stopped into have my car serviced and purchased a small..."

- douglaslindsey Verified Customer

I stopped into have my car serviced and purchased a small car just for business use, staff was great thank you, I appreciate their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Grossman, Cheale Fagen, Steven Barranco

Aug 21, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to serve you, both in Service and Sales. We appreciate your business, and look forward to serving you in the future. Enjoy your new vehicle!

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfactory"

- gebe_elin Verified Customer

Theservice staff are very pleasant abd Accomodating. The workmanship is also very professional. I am pleased with my experience. Line all dealerships, the rates are higher than I can afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Phillips, Missy Figueroa, Josh Morrill

Apr 29, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you for sharing this review and for your feedback. We appreciate hearing from our customers.

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, a Great Experience due to the staff..."

- fultonm240 Verified Customer

As always, a Great Experience due to the staff interactions and coffee machine to keep me occupied while the service team keeps my car up to par via maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Gomez, Travis Brooker, Richard Jackson, Missy Figueroa, Lauren Wilkes, Steven Barranco, Kirk Hope, Matthew Fulton, Erik Cook

Mar 30, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much for sharing this 5 star review. We really appreciate our customers and love hearing about their experience at our dealership. Stay well.

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a 1:15pm appointment - oil change and tire rotation...."

- jerf5500 Verified Customer

Had a 1:15pm appointment - oil change and tire rotation. (Maus Maintenance) 3pm came and no news on vehicle status . I went in search of my suv , only to find it was parked and had not been into the shop. I went to the manager and complained. An email was sent to Cory the shop Mgr and action was taken. Grace the service rep was lacking in providing any information or updates. Sure it was free but I did prepay at the time of the new car purchase. This does not sell well. I finally got out of the dealership at just after 4pm. A 3 hour visit for an oil change and tire rotation with an appointment, not sure how much longer it would have been with out an appointment. Totally Unreal and Unacceptable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Tevz, Gracen Acosta

Mar 17, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

We are so sorry to see this and thank you for sharing. We appreciate any feedback from our customers on ways we can improve our service. Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results