Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Devlin.
Sean Devlin
Sean Devlin at Herb Chambers Lexus of Sharon
5.0

Sean Devlin

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Lexus of Sharon

25 Providence Hwy, Rte. 1
Sharon, MA 02067

Experience with multiple brands including Honda, Toyota, Lexus. With a background in education, music, financial services and sales I really enjoy learning about your needs, wants, and must haves. I also enjoy learning about you as we go through our process.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

20 Reviews of Sean Devlin

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure, no nonsense"

- ThunderJack

Sean was professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. Strongly recommend. He worked with a tight deadline and met it without any non sense or upselling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean was outstanding to work with! He was responsive and..."

- H. Miller

Sean was outstanding to work with! He was responsive and professional through the process. We are happy with our purchase and will recommend Sean to our network of family and friends when in search of a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- jprodrique

Got a new job and needed a car. Sean Devlin was fantastic! He helped me decide between a purchase or a lease and was able to get me a car within a couple of days. I picked up my car on a Friday and woke up Sunday morning to a flat tire due to a nail. I was able to get in to the dealership on the following day and they took care of it quickly. I would recommend this dealership and Sean to anyone looking to get a Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Baker, Richard Keevers , Andy in service

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased 6 cars from this dealership"

- karennoyes

Sean Devlin was excellent! He was very professional and made the buying experience easy. We purchased two of our 6 cars from him. I highly recommend Sean and the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean Devlin was fantastic "

- Plhoulihan

Sean Devlin made buying my new car not just enjoyable but fun. No headaches, straight forward to the point kind of guy and that I like. I highly recommend you request him if you are in search of a new car at Lexus of Sharon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Xu, Briana O’neill

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with purchase!"

- Cherylinnea

Sean was attentive and helpful. He listened to what I wanted in a car and found the perfect fit within my budget! We will go to him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place "

- None

The salesman was great I love my car my daughter bought in there and loved hers also. My in-laws have bought three Lexus there and I’m very happy with everything as They are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronni Travers

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CPO LEXUS IS300"

- 4seriesbeemer

Came in to look at CPO IS300 to get out of my Toyota lease, I didn’t buy because of the negative equity. The experience was fantastic. Everyone was super helpful and were kind. I will definitely be back to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Better Than Others"

- ezdrive 2013

just purchased my 6th Lexus and it was the most relaxed of all the other experiences at other dealerships.my thanks to Sean Devlin again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Stefanie

I was referred to Herb Chambers Lexus in Sharon by a friend whom just recently purchased with them. I loved her car so much I immediately called for an appointment. Tom and Sean were friendly, accommodating, and low pressure. I can’t wait to receive my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Rizzitano

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (359 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $50,509

2019 Lexus ES 300

$50,509

New 2019 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $50,580

2019 Lexus ES 300

$50,580

New 2020 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $45,125

2020 Lexus ES 350

$45,125

New 2020 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $48,805

2020 Lexus ES 300

$48,805

New 2020 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $45,125

2020 Lexus ES 350

$45,125

New 2019 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $48,847

2019 Lexus ES 300

$48,847

New 2019 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $48,395

2019 Lexus ES 300

$48,395

New 2019 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $50,455

2019 Lexus ES 300

$50,455