Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sean Farmer.
Sean Farmer
Sean Farmer at Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc
Refer Me
not yet rated

Sean Farmer

Finance Manager

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc

2055 W Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Sean Farmer

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome all around. Sales people are extremely..."

- Lapquilt51

Awesome all around. Sales people are extremely accommodating especially now during the pandemic. They sanitize regularly which made me feel safe during my visit. Service department is top notch. I would never consider using another dealership. My Lincoln Continental is my baby and only deserves the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Hammersmith

Mar 01, 2021

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time out of your day to tell us about your experience. We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust.

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Fair Oaks was nothing but amazing. The..."

- Jordansollis

My experience at Fair Oaks was nothing but amazing. The moment you walk in you are immediately greeted. The dealership in general is clean, open, and upbeat. I was immediately greeted by Jorge who then worked with me to find my next car and gave me many options to work into my budget. Jorge was very understanding to my wants and needs in regards to what I was looking for in a car, and was never once pushy or made me feel like I needed to purchase. I felt I was in the driver's seat the whole appointment (pun intended). He took time to explain everything about the car, everything about financing and answered every question I had. Sean helped with final documents and paperwork and was also great to work with. Sean made an otherwise daunting task of signing paper after paper laid back and feel like a breeze. I walked in leary and nervous for this next large purchase, but I am so happy I went to Fair Oaks. I left over the moon and am extremely happy with my new car and the overall experience of working with the team at Fair Oaks Naperville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Ortiz

Feb 22, 2021

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Jordan, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow! All dealerships should be this professional and..."

- patrick_thesier

Wow! All dealerships should be this professional and courteous. It's clear that the leaders value empathy for the customer. They negotiate like any dealer, but without any nonsense. Jorge, Jeremy, Sean and Cece are great to work with, and they are prepared for any issues that can come up. I was an out-of-state buyer, and one of the keys could not be located. They got creative to get me a new key without me travelling back to Illinois.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Ortiz, Jeremy Talley , Cece - 5 Stars

Feb 15, 2021

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Patrick, we are so happy to read such a great review about Fair Oaks Ford! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always looking out and taking care of their customers...."

- Tcrafton7608

Always looking out and taking care of their customers. Being buying cars here for a few years now and they have never disappointed me. Awesome jobs guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Fair Oaks Ford for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (678 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,338

2020 Ford Escape

$27,338

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,206

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,206

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $51,153

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$51,153

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,996

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$49,996

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $49,804

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$49,804

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $46,353

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$46,353