About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Fisher.
Sean Fisher
Sean Fisher, Finance Professional, Toyota of Scranton
not yet rated

Sean Fisher

Finance Professional

Toyota of Scranton

3400 North Main Ave
Scranton, PA 18508

Contact Me
Contact Me

25 Reviews of Sean Fisher

February 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- jkcar91

I went through the process of leasing a car (for the first time) in July, I could not be happier with my choice! Every experience from beginning to end has been wonderful! They make servicing and caring for my car so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Desmarais

Feb 17, 2017

Toyota of Scranton responded

jkcar91, Thank you for the positive review and rating. We are happy to know you had an outstanding experience when leasing and servicing your new Toyota. Please let us know if you need anything. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit to our dealership. Mary Jo Preno, Vice President Guest Experience

January 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"How much!! Are you serious?"

- Bruz17

I was told that to fix a rust spot Behind the rear quarter panel would cost $3000 . I would not pass inspection. Went elsewhere and had both sides done for $ 600 dollars.Shame on you. Then needed new front breaks less then 1 month later. I guess you missed that..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Service"

- newgal

Everything was just great; very convenient. The person was well informed who was at the service desk, so I was thankful for that. All went well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2016

Toyota of Scranton responded

Thank you for your review! I'm glad that our service team could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! George Davis - Service Director

October 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Leasing vehicle"

- nancy1239

I just leased my 2nd Rav4 from Toyota and while I like the car, I am unhappy with Toyota in general. I always get the 15,000 mile package for the term of my lease. I received a $450 invoice for the vehicle I turned in. It seems whoever wrote up the lease put down 12,000 miles and when signing all those papers pushed in front of me, I did not catch THEIR error!! No matter who I spoke to thus far, no one is willing to accept the mistake. While they smile and help you out, they are alienating me from the dealership because of this. I feel that Toyota of Scranton should pay for THEIR mistake and not me. This one is one them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2015

Toyota of Scranton responded

Nancy, thank you for alerting us of this issue. Our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction and I'd like to extend my sincerest apologies that you left our dealership with disapproval overshadowing your experience. I would really appreciate the chance to speak with you regarding this matter so we might work towards a resolution and I can apologize again. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Best, Mary Jo Preno, Vice President of Communication,570-702-8776

January 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Over all great"

- BattenB

Toyota of Scranton is an over all great place to work with for car buying and service. I have recommended them to many people and will continue to due do can't wait to get my next car in a few short months. I lease and am about to be ready for my new wheels?? yeah!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Hazen, Sean Von Poppe, Joe Mercado Jr

January 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"5 STAR SERVICE"

- Nick

Every service appointment has been a wonderful one, Making the customer happy and relaxed during a service visit is great. And of course the service is 5 stars!!! etc etc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Asked about a new car and drove it home same day!"

- Craig Kutchmanich

I have been a loyal Toyota fan for years. I started because of reliability and I only used to buy used cars. I'm afraid to buy anything else because they have been so good to me! It started with an ad on the Scranton Times website. I stopped in & met Sean Fischer, who wound up selling me a lease on a Camry, my first new car! I loved the Toyota Care and that service isn't every 3,000 miles anymore. Last month, right before my lease was going to be up, I decided I wanted a car with Bluetooth for safety reasons. An acquaintance died in a wreck while texting several years ago and I just got my first cell phone this year. I emailed Sean asking him what was around, traded a few more emails and calls, and wound up driving home my new Camry that day! I love the new design and the Bluetooth technology. My only complaint is that the voice recognition of the Toyota system is awful. I mean, embarrassingly bad. I am an avid iphone user and if there was a way to talk to Siri, all would be fine! But all I need to do is touch the button on my phone so it's not so bad. I wish Toyota would embrace Siri and Google Now and integrate. That was very disappointing. I boiught the car anyway b/c I love it though. A friend was shocked when I told him I didn't even test drive it! Sean told me he had the same model and that was good enough for me. I'm happy to say he's become a close personal friend of mine since, and I just saw him the day before yesterday. Also, thanks to Omar in finance and assistant sales manager Kevin Brzegowski who always takes great care of me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Edwards

August 05, 2014

Dealership Rating

"You won't find any better"

- teresa.ann616

I have been coming to this dealership for years. I recently purchased my 4th vehicle (all Toyota, Of course) and I must say it was the easiest process yet. It makes buying a car FUN, instead of a hassle which is what you will find at most dealerships. I have also been sending many friends and family members to this dealership and all have been equally impressed and all have bought cars. I cannot thank Mike Morrissey, Sean Fisher, Omir Omergic and MaryJo Preno for their outstanding work. They have all made me feel like part of the family at this dealership. If you are looking for an honest dealership, look no further, Toyota of Scranton is the way to go!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omir Omergic, Mike Morrissey, Mary Jo Preno

July 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent place to buy a car"

- Joe Delvecchio

Great place to buy a car I've bought my 2012 from here and now I bought my 2014 I also recommend 2 co workers in the last moth who purchased from scranton toyota. My sales guy Sean fisher was excellent he's an asset to your company don't loose this guy !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Tucker

May 31, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Sean Fisher"

- cjh052778

This is the second car that I purchased from Toyota. Both cars were bought from Sean and I have recommended him to other friends and family. When the time comes for another car, I will be back to Toyota and again will look for Sean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results