About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Hembree.
Sean Hembree
Sean Hembree, Assitant Service Manager, Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa
5.0

Sean Hembree

Assitant Service Manager

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa

9809 South Memorial Drive
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Sean Hembree

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service/Satisfaction Guranteed"

- Quade Cox

Jim Norton Toyota in Tulsa will be the absolute best buying decision you’ll ever make. Almost felt like being at home and dealing with the most upfront and honest people you’ll meet. Which is definitely hard to find when going to a dealership. They listen to your needs and wants when it comes to buying the vehicle you are desiring, and will make it happen or find you an even better deal then you would’ve ever thought possible. Think twice about going to any other dealer because Norton in Tulsa will make it happen for you, give them a chance and they won’t let you down. From the excellent customer service they have all the way to their overall presentation of the facility it is absolutely stunning. I can promise you they made a customer for life out of me and will do the same for anyone that walks through their doors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine service appt....ended up buying a new car!"

- topherk

Went in for routine service on my 2015 Camry....and to just look at the 2018 Camry's. The entire sales team was so great, no pressure at all! They made me a deal that I couldn't pass up. Great experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Krotzer, Jonathan Reimbold, Brad Mincer

Nov 07, 2017

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! I am pleased to hear about your great experience at Jim Norton Toyota! If there is anything else we can do for you, just give us a call! Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

July 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long experience with them"

- Wallove

I bought my 2008 Toyota Prius from this dealership and have been there for all maintenance. Just returned for my 140,000 mile service. My service rep was cordial and the service was prompt. The dealership is a very comfortable place in which to wait. I have never had a problem and happily recommend both the car and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2017

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

We appreciate you working with our service department to keep your vehicle in tip-top shape. Please don't hesitate to call if we can help with anything at all. Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Kris10bryant

The staff is very well organized and I was greeted immediately. Also I appreciate the way staff members escort you to the next phase / desk of service and call attention to the employee responsible for helping you. It is rare to find a business that takes the time to introduce you to each staff member no matter what car you drive on the lot!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Peck , Zack and maybe Eric?

Jul 13, 2017

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear that our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Ronald Ivey

Very professional and courteous personnel. I love doing my car business at Jim Norton Toyota. I've bought two Camrys from them and will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyson Hoyt, Innessa Schwartz

Jul 05, 2017

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thanks for your outstanding review, Ronald! I’m glad to hear that our team was professional and courteous! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two Year Service Visit"

- Ben Wah

I had a very good experience. Was met promptly by a friendly young lady who showed me to my service agent. He and I discussed the work that was to be done and then I was off to the nice waiting area where I ate a couple of complementary cookies. In no time at all I received a phone call from my service agent informing me my vehicle was ready to go. Couldn't have went better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2017

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thanks for the kudos, Ben. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car dealer experience we have ever found. "

- Happynanaof5

JIm Norton Toyota sold us our first Camry in 2007. 48 hours later we were rear ended, totaling our new car. Even after negotiating with every supervisor of our insurance company, we were $1,000 short of replacing with an identical car. The sales team at Jim Norton discounted a new car enough for us to drive off another new Camry. Now 150,000 miles later our Camry has developed an oil consumption issue. JIm Norton service has done each and every service recommended for our car and is now standing behind their Lifetime Drivetrain Warranty. When this Camry is fixed, we will be letting our oldest grand daughter use it to go to college. We have purchased a new RAV4 Limited and look forward to enjoying that for years to come. We love all the service department folks and the perks of loaner cars when needed. The sales personnel were great while not pressuring us to make decisions before we were ready. The business manager did a great job of showing us the best way to protect our auto investment. Thank you for being good to your word and supporting your warranty. We expect to continue using your service department to maintain our RAV4 until it is time to help another grand child and treat ourselves to another Jim Norton Toyota!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kord Padilla, Jonathan Reimbold, Matt Rodgers , Brendon Collins -sales

Jun 21, 2017

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service department "

- Retiredguy

My truck needed service and under recall I was able to get an appointment quickly, and service was completed quickly. I will continue to use them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2017

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

We're glad to hear that your service visit went so well. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Thank you for choosing Jim Norton Toyota for your vehicle needs. Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

February 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always convenient and pleasant"

- Mark Hyskell

They are always customer service oriented and always make it convenient for me. Time is always a factor and they are prompt in their work and completion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2017

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Mark, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Thank you for continually choosing Jim Norton Toyota for your vehicle needs. Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

April 14, 2016

Dealership Rating

"extremely unhappy "

- disgusted25

My car Scion xb. 2009 is currently under a oil consumption test bring back during certain milage listed. I live close to an hour away an getting close to that milage it was bout under 150 less to the miles listed ... due to us living so far out I knew be very close to that milage ... I called spoke with lady April 13 wed. 11:15 am Next time I will be writing everyone's name down I speak to. Didn't think I needed to. I will now. Including the person this lady asked to ensure it was OK to come in Lil early instead of during milage listed. Because we live so far out and I have my kids with me I have to make appointment so I'm not there forever ... I was told it was ok. I get there today thrust at 915 app time 930 and was told no I cant. Have to come back during milage listed . What two guys told me at desk. Extremely upset being told I could. U wasted my time coming in and gas money. And now I have to try make back in remind u I live almost hour away back an forth ... to get this checked. A 2nd trip to u all my time my gas ... thanks for costing me trips unnecessary. No compensation for this trip that was told I could come in and had to head back home. Thanks for being a extreme inconvenience. Please have u r service area when they are asked to verify if it's OK to come before it's needed because they live so far out. To make sure it's the right darn answer. When u tell the customer who made an appointment to come in cause u said it was OK . Disgusted with u r service dept. Period wasting my valuable time and gas money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 05, 2017

disgusted25 responded

I'm very glad this was posted on your panel so others can view like u said all reviews good or bad should always be displayed because it shows whether it was taken care of. However I do think the private emails I had with the manager should be displayed as well. Because if they u thoroughly read them. Ur. Manager Laura morse at that time in this email asked me if I would remove it. Yes I said remove it your choice she says. Course as a customer. And wants all to see good or bad on a panel for others to be aware. I will not remove it. Yes my choice and yes these private email needs displayed for others to realize what really goes on. Thank u. Please display the private email on this people need to know. People may help but they are also trying to cover bad problems small or large.

Apr 28, 2016

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you for taking the time to write in and also for the private email communications (not shown). I'm glad you came back in to visit with us and all turned out okay, but we apologize for the inconvenience beforehand. It is thanks to feedback like yours that we can identify areas we need to improve. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you now or in the future. Laura Morse, ecommerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (753 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,663

2017 Toyota Highlander

$41,571

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$44,781

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,376

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,226

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,587

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,587

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,505