Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sean Kelly .
Sean Kelly
Sean Kelly  at Emich Automotive
Refer Me
5.0

Sean Kelly

Sales Pro

Emich Automotive

1260 S Colorado Blvd
Denver, CO 80246

Contact Me

27 Reviews of Sean Kelly

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean was very nice and professional, he answered all the..."

- Chelsid3

Sean was very nice and professional, he answered all the questions we tossed at him and ultimately helped get me my dream car, overall this car buying experience couldn’t have been better!!! Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarissa Beloff

Mar 30, 2021

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Sean had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your dream car, and we thank you for choosing Emich Automotive! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean kelly helped me and he was awesome! David in..."

- debbinmesa

Sean kelly helped me and he was awesome! David in financing was also very helpful and awesome! they were very friendly! thank u for helping me find my veh love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Emich Automotive responded

Debbie, Thank you for your very kind review. Sean and David strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Emich Automotive. Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean Kelly and the team at Emich were extremely..."

- Ronniecrouse

Sean Kelly and the team at Emich were extremely professional and made the purchase effortless and smooth. Looking forward to doing more business with them down the line!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2021

Emich Automotive responded

Ronnie, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Sean had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had such a great experience purchasing our vehicle...."

- Juliebreceda

We had such a great experience purchasing our vehicle. Sean was such a nice person, he really listened and made our time comfortable. We finalized the paperwork with David who was so funny and really ended the experience nicely. We will for sure be back & plan to suggest them to everyone we know needing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David

Feb 16, 2021

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Julie. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with both Sean and David! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Congratulations on your new vehicle, Julie! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean Kelly was absolutely GREAT he is truly a no pressure..."

- hgillotte

Sean Kelly was absolutely GREAT he is truly a no pressure salesman , my son told him what he was looking for and Sean listened. Because of that my son got his dream car a TESLA !!!! Thank you Sean your the best I will refer people to you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Emich Automotive responded

It's great to hear that Sean was able to get you and your son his new Tesla! Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Emich Automotive! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean was great through the whole sale process. Brian was..."

- Adebruzzi

Sean was great through the whole sale process. Brian was a tad pushy to make the sale but he made sure that the financing was in line with where I wanted. The vehicle was priced right in line with where it should have been but I got a line about how they “ really underpriced this car but will honor what it’s listed at”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Emich Automotive! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I ended up finding my perfect car at Emich with Sean..."

- mirandahutch19

I ended up finding my perfect car at Emich with Sean Kelly’s and Brian’s help! They were very accommodating and made the process easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Overton

Jun 28, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you, Miranda! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Emich Automotive. Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"6-15-2020 Bought my 2017 Jaguar F Type"

- brentshomes

Absolutely great experience . Great deal, very respectful of my time.Every person I met overdelivered. Not your typical sit around for 5 hours car dealer. After my test drive , I was in and out in 1 hour 15 minutes , Thanks Now that's service. Highly recommended, Brent Miller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Overton, Ambez Miran, Jason Ramirez

Jun 15, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Emich Automotive. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very nice to do business with not pushy. Fair..."

- Cutie85110

They were very nice to do business with not pushy. Fair prices and trade in values. Nice experience. Process was easy. Loved the dog in the showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Emich Automotive. Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean was wonderful during our car buying experience and..."

- Sdiyanni

Sean was wonderful during our car buying experience and made the whole process special and smooth! We are so thrilled with our new car and Emich automotive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and kind words for Sean! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Emich Automotive! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $34,604

2019 GMC Acadia

$34,604

used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $25,999

2016 Ram 1500

$25,999

used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,999

2015 Ram 1500

$29,999

used 2018 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,799

2018 Toyota Corolla

$12,799

used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $39,891

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$39,891

used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $38,999

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$38,999