Sean Koester
Sean  Koester at City Volkswagen of Highland
Refer Me

Sean Koester

Sales Manager

City Volkswagen of Highland

9601 Indianapolis Blvd
Highland, IN 46322

Contact Me
4.9
27 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Sean Koester

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erik Dahlman, Steve, and Trevor and the entire staff were so accommodating even when we were hours late and they stayed until everything was completed and we were satisfied! Any time I call, they are ready More

by Pjwyso
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Moises is awesome , he helped me all along the purchasing process, he is upfront and honest. Highly recommended. More

by Dougw11DW1314
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moises Alvarez

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just bought a 2023 Jetta GLI from this dealership. The experience was absolutely fantastic! Josh, Sean and Maggie were the main people I was dealing with and they were all super pleasant and helped ma More

by Caleb Gauntt
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Gacek, Josh Buric

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Moises was very helpful from start to finish. He answered all my questions and made sure I didn't walk out the door unhappy. More

by Jimenezjose94
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moises Alvarez

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall excellent experience with Andy and the whole staff at Highland VW! Would give them more stars if I could! Most dealerships I’ve dealt with have not compared to the level of customer service my w More

by Jamesaaronday
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great to work with! Everyone that I worked with are really patient to answer all the question we have! More

by Mandy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Dahlman, Trevor Accorsi , Tyson

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean and Moises were exceptionally helpful in getting g my daughter the best deal on her new car. Thanks guys! More

by Sbrummett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moises Alvarez

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Highland I recommend buyers to take the tour & get a great car More

by Mulahbaby$4
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The overall experience was great, start to finish Andy and his team were amazing. I’d easily drive 100 miles again for this same great service. More

by mr.vazquez8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Mcquiston

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steven Robinson was AMAZING! He took very good care of my family. He made the experience calming & relaxing. More

by gotmy3138
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Robinson , Tyson Felder

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $37,313
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,290
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $39,490
2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,188
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Pure White exterior
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $45,403
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $37,708
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Opal White Pearl Effect exterior
AWD