About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Li.
Sean Li
Sean  Li, Internet Sales Manager, Toyota of Plano
5.0

Sean Li

Internet Sales Manager

Toyota of Plano

1001 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Call
Email

75 Reviews of Sean Li

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Buying Process"

- Staci Stanglin

Sean Li was great, he made the car buying process very easy with no pressure. He was very knowledgeable, professional & understanding of our needs during our visits!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Mian in financing is also great to work with!!!

Jan 31, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one. 

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of New Vehicle. "

- 4Runner Fan

Sean was stellar. He made the entire buying process an absolute pleasure! He was professional, genuine, and completely focused on making me feel like a very valued customer So refreshing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Miller, David Walc

Dec 19, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Sean and that your experience was a satisfactory one! We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are professional and patient."

- suyus.33

Sean and Peter answered every question, even some are silly. They are thoughtful as well, especially they won't recommend some choices that you don't need it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Chou

Aug 21, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thank you for sharing your review.

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy car siana"

- Swang

Sean is very nice person. I called him first and asked him about siana. He explained very nicely then I decided to meet him at Toyota of plano. He introduced several model of siana and give us good suggestions. We bought the car in 1 hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one.

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VERY IMPRESSIVE"

- sissi

The whole process from contacting to site visiting, car ordering and finalizing purchase was EASY and HASSLE FREE! Sean made everything straightforward, easy, fast, smooth and enjoyable! If you need buy a new car, I strongly recommend working with him on your next purchase. Even if you are a busy individual who relies on online shopping, he will help save you time and money with his expert knowledge and fast response..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Real service "

- 4Wmbl@ym4e

"To give real service, you must add something which cannot be bought or measured with money, and has sincerity and integrity." That's what we see and feel from your Fleet sales manager Sean Li and sales consultant Peter Chou at your dealership. That's made our decision to purchase a new RAV4 at Toyota Plano during our the first visit. Excellent service from Sean Li and Peter Chou.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Chou

May 15, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

December 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- cardio2000

I have been looking for a no hassle new car buying experience. I found it here at Toyota Plano, especially with Mr. Sean Li and Mr. Visar Visoka. I compared multiple sites as to the best price they could give me. Mr. Li was able to beat them all. Although the dealership was busy, both Mr. Li and Mr. Visoka minimized the inconvenience associated with the post-Thanksgiving traffic. All questions were answered, and the car was delivered perfectly. Absolutely no complaints!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Visar Visoka

Dec 07, 2016

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you enjoyed your buying experience and we appreciate your kind feedback.

November 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience "

- Plano123

I bought my 2007 RAV4 Hybrid from Sean Li. We went through a few emails about my requirements and he found me the close one and his best price which I accept. We made an appointment and bought some extended warranty with some discount. We also traded in old Nissan Altima. We didn't get our wished trade in value but we are ok on warranty discount. Overall our buying experience is great and we would highly recommend Toyota of Plano! Thank you Sean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2016

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Sean and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership and we look forward to seeing you again.

September 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New to Plano, Tx"

- fridayblink

Sean Li made this purchase easy and stress free. I recently moved to Plano, Tx and in need of a car. He was available to chat on numerous occasions off hours which meant a lot to me since I have a 10 month old. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2016

Toyota of Plano responded

Thanks for sharing your review! Sean and the rest of the team here at Toyota of Plano appreciate your feedback!

August 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An great experience!"

- Wan Jou Liu

The process was very smooth, and everything going pretty well. With Sean's professional help, I'm very comfortable and without any worries! Totally recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2016

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad your experience was a satisfactory one! Thanks for sharing your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (1207 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$42,919

2017 Toyota Sienna

$48,357

2017 Toyota Highlander

$33,000

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$42,371

2017 Toyota Avalon

$43,785

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,683

2017 Toyota Tundra

$46,326

2017 Toyota Avalon

$44,647