About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Lucas.
Sean Lucas
Sean Lucas, FINANCE, Auto Direct Cars
5.0

Sean Lucas

FINANCE

Auto Direct Cars

4319 Rt 130 South
Edgewater Park, NJ 08010

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

390 Reviews of Sean Lucas

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new genisis "

- Thetruth319

I found this dealership through the Google search. I read all the reviews on Auto Direct and decided then that I would be getting my new vehicle from them. At my first visit I was met by Jim. He walked me through their no pressure buying experience. I felt like they wanted my business and not just my money. Throughout the buying process I was assisted by Bob and Chad, who also gave me A1 customer service. I don't see a reason to go to any other place to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New Jeep!"

- kh0419

Sean and the team at Auto Direct worked hard to find me a great car at a great price. I felt informed and understood the entire process. Sean’s dedication to help and the time he took speaks volumes about their service. I have already sung his praises to family and friends. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience "

- newhome618

If your in the market for buying a car go to Auto Direct Cars. I found a car online Mr. Bob reach out to me to set up appointment for a test drive. The staff was wonderful they made this experience smooth easy and quick when purchasing the car. It was truly a pleasure doing business Auto Direct Cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck"

- BrandonH

My family and I decided to try and find a truck for myself after my old truck randomly stalled and broke down on me. I came to Auto Direct after finding a 2007 Ford Ranger online and was able to come in and had the freedom to evaluate and look over the vehicle. We decided to come in pretty close to closing time, but we never felt rushed and the owner Bob told us he could get the truck out for a test drive the very next day seeing as it was behind several other vehicles and so close to closing time. We came in the next day and they had the truck out in no time at all and within 30 minutes we were talking about financing the truck. They are incredibly helpful and friendly when talking about financing vehicles and will talk you through all of your questions. Overall i would recommend anyone looking for used vehicles to come here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Rothberg

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer"

- White Nissan Titan

Very great experience overall, great customer service. Purchase a white Nissan Titan The process from start to finish was very quick, the quickest I have ever experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2018

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Nissan Titan!****

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional business"

- Nbegley

Drove by saw the place was beautiful showroom beautiful cars. No hassles. Plenty to choose from. Well maintained cars. Chad and Bob the owners were very helpful Easy to deal with and great financing. I purchased a Jeep Cherokee and I'm very happy with my purchase Would always recommend to a friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2018

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Jeep Cherokee!****

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! Great people!"

- TElliott

All the good reviews they receive are well-deserved. Purchasing a used car is normally a stressful and tedious task but not here. We visited twice and were impressed both times. The first time we met Chad (owner) who introduced himself, asked if he could help, pointed us in the right direction and let us go. No one followed us around, no pressure, no long boring sales talk. They have an amazing selection of cars inside and outside. There is literally something for everyone. The second day we were helped by Sean again no pressure, no hassle, and no hard selling. Sean will keep you entertained the whole time and you'll almost forget that you're buying a car. We also saw Chad again who remembered us which says a lot because our first interaction was brief. Bob (owner) was also very helpful, informative and welcoming. They go the extra mile for their customers and not just the ones purchasing that day. You leave knowing that you purchased a quality product and that they'll back their product up. They've gained repeat customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Rothberg, Bob Rothberg

Jul 06, 2018

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new SUV!****

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great! Wonderful! Professional and Friendly"

- Janz

Auto Direct Cars is one of the best organizations I have experienced. They were professional, supportive and friendly. They understand their business and made every effort in my process to purchase a vehicle. I highly recommend anyone looking for a new car to come directly to Auto Direct.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2018

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new car!****

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new truck "

- Ford truck

I would highly recommend auto direct cars. All the sales people were very helpful and knowledgeable. ALOTof inventory to choose from. We had a very pleasant exsperiece buying our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2018

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Ford Truck!****

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer"

- Campnova1

Found this 2007 Buick Lucerne on Carfax and liked what I saw. Came into the dealership and loved the place. The people were professional and friendly. I had a problem getting approved for financing but they were patient and helpful with me. Eventually I got approved,came in the next week and got the car I wanted. If you want a good car from a fair dealership come to this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2018

Auto Direct Cars responded

****Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Lucerne!*****

1
...
1 - 10 of 390 results

Dealership Inventory (242 Vehicles)

2004 Nissan Sentra

$5,490

2003 Ford Windstar

$3,490

2008 Mitsubishi Galant

$5,990

2013 Hyundai Sonata

$9,990

2007 Jeep Liberty

$6,990

2009 Nissan Sentra

$6,990

2003 INFINITI G35

N/A

2007 Scion tC

$6,990