Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Sean Lucas
Sean Lucas at Auto Direct Cars
Refer Me

Sean Lucas

Sales Finance Internet Manager

Auto Direct Cars

4319 Rt 130 South
Edgewater Park, NJ 08010

Contact Me
5.0
1,113 Reviews
5.0

1,113 Reviews

Write a Review

1114 Reviews of Sean Lucas

October 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were searching for a Jeep Grand Cherokee on line and..."

- JC-Eugene1205

We were searching for a Jeep Grand Cherokee on line and noticed auto direct edgewater park. Has several to choose at our price point. I live in Bristol pa. Close by so I decided to come & see their dealership inventory. First & most importantly we liked what we saw. The dealership was very impressive & the condition of the Jeep was even better than what we saw on line. The Entire staff were very friendly & helpful & the owners bib & chad were always there to assist in anything we requested. The best of this e was no pressure & all helpful. We purchased out new Jeep & all very happy we choose auto direct & all the service that was provided to myself & my wife. We would definitely recommend auto direct to all our friends & family. The indoor showroom was unbelievable, no other dealer has this many beautiful corvettes inside. Must check this out

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seemingless easy transaction. Great communication, great..."

- SD

Seemingless easy transaction. Great communication, great selection and great quality truck. Thanks to Bob and Sean. We will do business again!! Super clean dealership. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Rothberg, Stacey Caltabiano

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a Lincoln Navigator from this dealership. Drove..."

- Dennis

Bought a Lincoln Navigator from this dealership. Drove 1.5hrs to get here and greeted warmly by the owner. Offered to detailed my SRX when I picked up. Very friendly experience.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was searching online through multiple dealers and found..."

- Yvonne

I was searching online through multiple dealers and found Auto Direct Cars, LLC. My experience from the first call to make an appointment to the sale of my new vehicle was nothing but top notch customer service. I am very excited about my purchase and the owner Bob was very personal, pleasurable he provided excellent service. I must say that everyone that I came in contact with at this dealer was the best! Special thanks to Sean Lucas!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WOW! Walking into the showroom and seeing how the dealer..."

- Danny S

WOW! Walking into the showroom and seeing how the dealer takes pride in their cars and to their customers is an understatement. I purchased a Ford Mustang GT350 and I couldn’t be happier. Bob and his team took care of me every step of the way. Thank you, seriously, thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a Escalade, the car is great. Awesome service...."

- Dps123454

I bought a Escalade, the car is great. Awesome service. Also a lot of sweet corvettes.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found auto direct online by searching #1 dealerships &..."

- Jam21769

I found auto direct online by searching #1 dealerships & by the dream car I’ve wanted forever! We found our dream car here an Cadillac Escalade ESV! It’s beautiful! The staff here was more then pleasant! They made us feel right at home! So kind, sweet, & worked their butts off for what we wanted! The showroom was amazing, full of beautiful corvettes! Bob, Chad, & Sean are #1!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Referred by my family member that just bought a vehicle 3..."

- Litleshel88

Referred by my family member that just bought a vehicle 3 weeks prior. Came here to test drive the infinity qx80 .. my husband and I were very pleased with the vehicle and all the employees that made this transaction work! A great family business to support . Thank you for everything !!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family member recommended me to come. I came and test..."

- Porcha

My family member recommended me to come. I came and test drove the car and really love it. They was real nice, make sure I was ok with everything answered all my questioned. I got a Nissan rogue.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today I came in for a Ford Ranger that was advertised. At..."

- L

Today I came in for a Ford Ranger that was advertised. At first I was a little discouraged because I had my mind set on that truck but seconds later Bob walked up to me and asked about my interest show and walked me through the beautiful show room and parking lot and wow, this place has some beautiful trucks, cars, and SUV’s. Very nice showroom with any luxury vehicle you can think of. Especially the Chevy Corvettes. So I looked around with Bob and he showed me some great options and there it was, a beautiful 2015 Chevy Silverado. It fit every thing I was looking for and the price was great. I called my sister who also purchased a vehicle a couple months ago and she loved the service. Mentioned a minor repair that was needed and they took the mini van the next day and fixed it with no problem. Her recommendation helped me decide to move forward and I did! Great process. Fast and professional. Sean, Bob, and Chad were great. I would recommend Auto Direct anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,114 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

used 2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray car, priced at $55,990
2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray
used
Blade Silver exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car
2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Birch Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $58,990
2016 Dodge Challenger
used
Torch Red exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $31,690
2017 Nissan Pathfinder
used
White exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $18,900
2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jaguar F-TYPE car, priced at $55,990
2019 Jaguar F-TYPE
used
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive