Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Mattison.
Sean Mattison
Sean Mattison, Finance Manager, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami
5.0

Sean Mattison

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

240 Reviews of Sean Mattison

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- MadelienCabrera

Jose was amazing, he was there all the way and made happen for me. Really good customer services . I really appreciated. Thank you thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cruz

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy buen servicio"

- Mmunoz124

Vine a off lease only por segunda vez. Estoy muy satisfecho con las recomendaciones y el buen servicio de Luis y Ivan. Les recomiendo venir a este lugar les van a explicar todo el proceso y muy rapido.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Surprisingly pleasant car buying experience "

- Kat

This has been my best experience yet. It was hassle free. Everyone is very professional and polite. Not once did I feel like I just entered a shark tank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luca Perez

Jun 22, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Kat, Hearing that Off Lease Only provided your BEST EXPERIENCE YET is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service"

- philr101

I came looking for a vehicle, mike was very helpful. Made the entire process smooth and easy. Sean amazing job on financing. Thank you guys. OFFLEASE ONLY IS THE PLACE TO GO!!!!! ASK FOR MY MAN MIKE MORAN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Philr101, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience smooth and easy. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After wanting this car for so long, we finally got it!!!"

- Tamaraceleste

My husband and I we’re looking for a new car. The moment I saw the Subaru on the website, I knew we must get it!!! I went directly to Offlease and spoke to Pedro Salas, he helped me immediately. The customer service was great, everything went as planned, and we are happy customers leaving with an awesome car. Thank you for everything Pedro!!!! =D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Salas

Jun 22, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Tamaraceleste, We are happy to hear that Pedro was able to help you and your husband purchase the Subaru you really wanted. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending Off Lease Only to others. We wish you and your husband safe travels in your new Subaru and look forward to seeing both of you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professionalism at every step"

- jgfla1

My experience from searching for the vehicle that I wanted to wrapping up the deal was a pleasant one at every step. Everyone was very courteous and professional, especially my rep Luis! I love the ability to quickly look over the inventory at all locations and when it was time to do the paperwork, it was quick with no hassles. I drove 6 hours each way to nab the car i wanted and it was worth it. I highly recommend Offleaseonly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Rojas

Jun 22, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Jgfla1, Off Lease Only thanks you for driving 6 hours each way to purchase your new car from us. We also thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your buying experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer "

- jackdjames

The salesman Alejandro is an awesome salesman. He followed up with us in a timely manner . We appreciate his service. Thank you for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alejandro Betancourt

Jun 22, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Jackdjames, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. We are glad you are a happy customer. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect"

- Jeandy

The service was outstanding. Everyone treated me and my family with respect, and gave us options regarding the car payments. Offlease is an incredible dealership, with incredible employees providing great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoffrey Goodell, Hilda Castro

Jun 22, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Jeandy, Thank you for your great review on our Miami location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from the Off Lease Only team! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that you and your family were treated with respect. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely knowledgeable and courteous"

- deliazamora

I came to offlease because 2 of my best friends has purchased their cars here. A Mercedes and a Mini Cooper. Both times we came, the professionalism of the employees is way beyond good. On my part, my sales representative Ivan Rojas was attentive, profesional, smart and very knowledgeable. Everything went flying colors. Not hidden fees not lies, lots of help. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Deliazamora, Thank you for purchasing your vehicle at Off Lease Only. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a car through text messages and a hail Mary"

- 3FingerLouie

I've came by Offlease a few different times to look at cars and to get ideas, but this was the first time I actually purchased a vehicle. They go above and beyond to literally not hassle you with anything or try to "sell" you, everything is up to the buyer and the ball is always in their court the way that it should be. I stopped by the dealership one weekend to check out a used Mercedes SUV and found a few that I like that had low miles and really no issues. I started to shop around and look at other dealerships but figured I I'd submit a pre-qualification app and have them do numbers and see what's what. A little bit later I was contacted by David (Vega), asking me about the car I was looking for as well as seeing what I wanted to do. He was able to help me narrow down to what I'm going to say is the unicorn on their lot. A 2016 GLE 350 with only 20k Mike's, no major accident, and dual sunroofs. Long story shorter, he was able to help get my current car appraised, "hold" this car although they don't hold cars, as well as even coordinate with the finance manager Sean (who also gave me a call to review numbers and payment information) all before even stepping a foot on the lot AND mostly only communicating through text. Great experience all around and recommend them.to anyone, just do your part and check the cars and they'll take care of you. I'm now looking for my wife's new car exclusively from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Vega

Jun 21, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear 3FingerLouie, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, enjoy your Mercedes-Benz GLE 350! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results

Dealership Inventory (1145 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Edge

$15,799

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$45,999

2015 Jaguar F-Type

$37,399

2018 Jaguar XF

$27,299

2017 Acura TLX

$16,399

2015 Cadillac XTS

$17,899

2015 Lincoln MKC

$16,999

2016 Honda Pilot

$24,499