Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Phelan.
Sean Phelan
Sean Phelan at Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island
4.7

Sean Phelan

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island

1910 Alvin Road
Grand Island, NY 14072

Contact Me

My name is Sean Phelan, I have been a sales rep here at fuccillo hyundai since January 2018. I enjoy fishing, bowling and hiking. I take pride in what I do and hope to help each customer find the perfect vehicle for them.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Sean Phelan

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership."

- ITALIANPRINCESS0910 Verified Customer

So we went in with a budget with little to no wiggle room. We got the vehicle we wanted for an amazing price. The salesman was awesome and patient with us as we test drove a few vehicles to make sure we got ehat we absolutely loved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was clean and nice. Sales staff was very..."

- Johnhueby

Dealership was clean and nice. Sales staff was very helpful in selecting the correct car for me. Finance staff was able to work with me on getting my payments where I needed them to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful, informative and great friendly atmosphere."

- Nick Broccolo Verified Customer

I gave this dealership 5 stars because this was my first time buying a new car and it was very stressful because I just wrecked my previous car and I needed to get a new car ASAP. All the staff members I encountered were very helpful and friendly throughout the whole process and made it very easy and stress free for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathleen Megan Higgins

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two thumbs up"

- LRWILLIAMS08 Verified Customer

Sean and Brian could not have made this easier. Both knowledgeable and helpful, we'll be back to lease again. Hyundai has been good for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You guys are the best and straight to the point"

- MCORONEL532 Verified Customer

Best service ever I came from another dealership ( Northtown) where they had hidden charges and they sales acted like I was wasting his time. Specially when I ask about the charges and difference in my credit score. Your dealership did everything right I am grateful for your service. Thank you Sean and Kathleen you guys are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathleen Megan Higgins

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A little rocky to start but the finish was very smooth"

- rich

We came to this dealership from Hamburg because of our past experience with Fuccillo Chevrolet, it started out ok but there were too many concerns on the day at the dealership, we were told certain things were done and they were not, also took three times to get firm pricing on what we were looking at. Then a phone call at home that none of what we were told was done and that upset us very much. In the long run everything worked for the better especially with Jenna Bowman who made all the worries go away. A real pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenna Bowman, Brian Dioguardi

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless "

- Marcellereed Verified Customer

Experience was a lot better than our last experience with Fuccillo. Not a lot of inventory on lot, however it was a good auto buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with salesperson Sean"

- mcook

My husband and I were greeted my Sean in a professional and friendly manner. He was very helpful in answering all our questions and concerns which in turn made me feel like we were making the right decision. Sean made us feel comfortable while we worked with Kathleen going the finance process. We would highly recommend seeing the folks at the Grand Island location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathleen Megan Higgins

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very pleasant experience"

- Wray

From the moment I entered the dealership, to picking up my car later that same day. My experience was absolutely painless. It was a no pressure, “what can we do for you?”, type of visit. I visited multiple area dealerships from multiple car manufacturers, and this one just made my decision easy. Would definitely go back in the future. Sean was a pleasure to deal with. Everyone was extremely friendly, and always asked if there was anything else they could do for me. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathleen Megan Higgins

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Purchase"

- DarcyDoe Verified Customer

Great customer service and overall willingness to help. Sean was fantastic to work with. He listened to everything I wanted and was looking for and was extremely accommodating. Kathleen and Brian worked to help craft possible financial scenarios to help determine what might work best for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

New 2019 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $15,630

2019 Hyundai Accent

$15,630

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,471

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$18,471

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $36,819

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$36,819

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,846

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$27,846

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $20,096

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$20,096

New 2020 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $21,810

2020 Hyundai Veloster

$21,810

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,632

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,632

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,775

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$27,775