About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Queen.
Sean Queen
Sean Queen, Internet Sales, Longmont Ford
4.8

Sean Queen

Internet Sales

Longmont Ford

235 Alpine St
Longmont, CO 80501

Contact Me

After serving people in the car business for 16 years and helping them with their vehicle purchases I’ve learned to be a good listener. It’s not about me, It’s about you and making sure your needs and wants are taken care of. If you want to be treated right and with respect then ask for me, Sean Queen. Let me show you how you can have a great experience and find the process comfortable and pleasant. When I go to the doctor I want one that has experience. Well I definitely have that. I’ve helped thousands of customers just like you for 16 years. I Love family and I am blessed to have an awesome wife. We have three sons and 3 grandchildren. We are empty nesters for the time being but soon we will be certified to be foster parents. I like spending time with my wife, hiking, going to the lake, and going on scenic drives. I also like to find every opportunity to encourage people. Sean Queen 970-415-3188 squeen@longmontford.com

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New and Preowned Cars and Trucks

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

112 Reviews of Sean Queen

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 F-150"

- Dallas6317

Sean made the experience of buying a truck was easy. I have always done all of my car buying at Longmont Nissan. Longmont Ford has customers for life and I will pass on the good word. Thanks Jason and Amy Honstein

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase used Ford Expedition"

- Barb F

Sean Queen was a terrific salesman! Helpful, friendly, and efficient. The car was as good in person as it seemed online. We feel we got a good value ~ worth the 2 1/2 hour drive from our home to the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance manager, can't remember his name, but he was terrific!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer servive"

- lunamoon

Sean was really great to work with. He maintained good contact throughout the transaction and made sure I was happy with the vehicle. The whole staff was friendly and knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!!"

- Rodelander92

My experience today was amazing. Sean was so great to me and my mom. He really made the process smooth!! He did an amazing job! I love my new car!!! Thanks Sean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Jeffa006037

Very smoothe process. Sean was always available and answered any all questions thoroughly. Was Definitely a pleasant experience, which I would do again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a 2018 f250. "

- HELLC

Sean made my experience easy and painless. Great guy who was very personable. I had experiences with Eli and Chris also, both where easy to deal with and knowledgeable. Seems like a great all around dealership, I’d highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Frick, Chris Rusk

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and relaxed "

- Don Davis Denver

I really appreciate that I was not mobbed when I entered the dealership... I was comfortable with the entire process. I am glad that I drove from Denver to buy my vehicle in Longmont!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Sappington

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Cholton11

I had a great experience selling my used Ford Escape here! The process was hassle free and Sean was very helpful and honest throughout the entire transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly People"

- Chris2020

Everyone we interacted with was extremely polite and helpful. We don’t buy a lot of cars and were weary about the experience, but we quickly became at ease with Sean and team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very excellent salesman"

- Roberts_14

Sean was excellent in helping us out and he worked hard while being courteous at the same time. He's excellent in what he does and never once made us feel any doubt that he wasn't doing his best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Explorer

$45,025

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford Focus

$22,160

2017 Ford Edge

$39,505

2018 Ford Focus

$19,920

2017 Ford Fiesta

$17,160

2018 Ford Explorer

$44,520

2018 Ford Explorer

$55,630