About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Smith.
Sean Smith
Sean Smith, Business Link Manager, Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Sean Smith

Business Link Manager

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr
Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Contact Me

Sean has been in the automotive industry since 1994 and has a strong background in the technical end of vehicles. Born and raised in Fond du Lac, he enjoys time with his wife, Marrissa and their 3 kids. He also enjoys hunting and fishing.

Call
Email

95 Reviews of Sean Smith

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- SYDSDAD701 Verified Customer

Highly recommend, the dealership was clean, professional, everyone was welcoming and friendly, lot was full of quality new and used cars, i would go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficiency "

- GRASSJ2124 Verified Customer

Great pleasure purchasing a vehicle through these Summit Auto. Will definitely be back in the future as well as recommending to family, friends and colleagues

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Sabel

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless"

- JOHNSONJ333 Verified Customer

Went to summit to buy a Jeep Cherokee and was very pleased with my service. It’s the second vehicle I’ve bought here and would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brenner

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- LYNN.MYERS2009 Verified Customer

Sean Smith went above and beyond finding me the perfect vehicle. He was able to locate what I wanted and had it at the dealer in a day. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Sabel

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- RSEILER32 Verified Customer

I spent several months looking for a diesel pickup. Ive compared prices from dealers all over the state. I can confidently say that my dollar went further at Summit than it would have gone at any other dealer. The prices on their inventory are very very fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Purchase "

- Chevy95! Verified Customer

We worked with the Sean and the GSM Ryan. He was extremely helpful and worked very hard to earn our business. We are very pleased wth the service we received at Summit. The paperwork aspect was quick and smooth as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Sabel, Ryan Knueppel

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck purchased"

- JMLSNA Verified Customer

Sean helped me order a new Ram 4500 with every option I wanted. I received updates throughout the building process and delivery process as they became available. I would recommend them to everyone I know looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brenner

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good buying experience. "

- DICORALEX Verified Customer

I have had a good experience with them. I would recommend them to other people in the future. They were kind courteous and friendly. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kraig Peterson

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Ram"

- BKSCHLIES Verified Customer

Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and considerate. They listened to my needs and didn't try to up sell my something I didn't need or want. I will be back for service and sales when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Sabel

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic people and experience "

- Jeeplvr18

Very friendly and knowledgeable people helped make my purchase a wonderful experience. Everything was carefully explained and I felt they did a fantastic job helping me with every step of the process. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (503 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,239

2018 Ram 2500

$39,975

2018 Ram 3500 Chassis

$45,648

2018 Dodge Durango

$45,684

2018 Ram 3500 Chassis

$47,782

2018 Ram 3500 Chassis

$36,480

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,333

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,303