Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Smith.
Sean Smith
Sean Smith at Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Sean Smith

Business Link Manager

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr
Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Contact Me

Sean has been in the automotive industry since 1994 and has a strong background in the technical end of vehicles. Born and raised in Fond du Lac, he enjoys time with his wife, Marrissa and their 3 kids. He also enjoys hunting and fishing.

Call
Email

123 Reviews of Sean Smith

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean smith at summit automotive did it again!! Making our..."

- parkerwinterhack

Sean smith at summit automotive did it again!! Making our 6th purchase with summit painless, fast, and enjoyable! Summit automotive staff make you feel at home in a pressure free environment from both sales and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Jeep "

- dweyer63

Just purchased a Jeep and was very pleased with our salesman Sean Smith. Sean was very friendly and helpful through the entire process. Sean went out of his way to find the vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Hill

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and fast purchase."

- DSPITTEL Verified Customer

Didn't have the truck I wanted but were able to get from another dealer so I could keep my business local with a dealer I have dealt with in the past and had much success.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brenner

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new Jeep "

- IHSCOUTSHOP Verified Customer

Bought my wife’s 😉 new Grand Cherokee from Sean Smith ..... keep it local and support your friends and local small business.... hopefully one day it finds its way back to u .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Car Purchase"

- TSPARKS0 Verified Customer

Very pleased with both Dealership and Salesman (Sean). Wasn't pressured, Helped me to surprise my son, in buying the Camaro that he wanted! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience at Summit"

- psjames Verified Customer

For the third time since 2013 we have had a great time dealing through Sean in leasing our new Jeep Cherokee. Sean is very helpful, informative and provides great followup service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"no pressure sales"

- JMERKT Verified Customer

i know what i was looking for, he showed me what they had in inventory without pressuring me in any way. financing was easy. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brenner

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Talk to Sean Smith he will get you a good deal"

- jziegelbauer Verified Customer

I couldnt be happier with the service I received by Sean Smith and the entire Summit automotive crew. The entire process was fast and smooth. Sean did an amazing job going through all the features and there are a lot of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brenner

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice selection of vehicles and friendly , knowledgable staff"

- STEVE.HAMBURG Verified Customer

I decided to trade my Dodge for a Jeep. Went into the process a little skeptical, but Mr. Smith soon put me at ease.The whole deal went extremely smooth, and fast. I have bought several vehicles from Summit and I keep coming back. That should say something about this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying my first Jeep! Sean was very..."

- Brieatatude

Great experience buying my first Jeep! Sean was very patient with me while I was trying to decide what to do. He was very knowledgeable about all the vehicles I test drove. When I picked up my Jeep Wrangler he explained everything the vehicle has and is capable of doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (354 Vehicles)

New 2017 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $50,400

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$50,400

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,009

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$25,009

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,009

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$25,009

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,450

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$22,450

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,063

2019 Ram 1500

$35,063

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,222

2019 Ram 1500

$34,222

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,222

2019 Ram 1500

$34,222

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,156

2019 Ram 1500

$35,156