Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Sean Sutton
Sean Sutton at Russ Darrow Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Sean Sutton

General Manager

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi

w226s1700 WI-164
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me
4.6
62 Reviews

My name is Sean Sutton. The car industry is the only business that I know. I started in the business when I graduated high school in 1996. The car business has always been intriguing to me, growing up my stepfather was a salesperson so I was always interested. I grew up in a small city in Southeastern Connecticut about an hour from Boston and New York. I moved to Wisconsin back in 2013 to work for the Russ Darrow group. When I am not at the dealership I find enjoyment traveling, watching movies, attending sporting events, and cooking. Being from the East Coast I love seafood and the Yankees. My wife and I go to most of the Milwaukee Bucks games, which we have become avid fans, now I have a home team to route for.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

25 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Mitsubishi Certified

4.6

62 Reviews

Write a Review

62 Reviews of Sean Sutton

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Great dealership. Been very pleased with..."

- Joan

Great service. Great dealership. Been very pleased with Mitsubishi Waukesha. Recommended them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire sales/finance staff were extremely helpful in..."

- Pirate

The entire sales/finance staff were extremely helpful in putting together my granddaughter’s first car purchase. Grand effort!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rigo Sanchez , Brandon Sagan, Daniel Oconnor , Josh Freiheit, Megan Bettack

Sep 16, 2021

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with the Russ Darrow Mitsubishi. Our customers are part of our ever-growing Russ Darrow Group family, and we like to treat every customer like they are a family member. We hope to see you again soon!

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, staff and all around experience. Would..."

- Bsa363harvjose

Great service, staff and all around experience. Would recommend for any vehicle needs. A one stop shop for cars, service, and parts. Great dealership. Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car dealership I've been to! Everyone is friendly..."

- arielscrima

Best car dealership I've been to! Everyone is friendly and they work/ try so hard to get you into a great vehicle!!! All of the employees make you feel like family and have your best interest at hand!! I'll definitely be a repeat customer in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2021

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for leaving us this review! We are so happy to hear you have had a 5-star experience at Russ Darrow Mitsubishi. Listening to our customers wants and needs, rather than just selling, is a big part of what makes the Darrow Difference. We hope to see you again soon!

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob K. was awesome! He answered our detailed questions,..."

- Brian Lewis

Rob K. was awesome! He answered our detailed questions, took the time to listen to our concerns, and time to let us test drive a used and new Outlander. He carefully went over options (comparison's) to buy a used or new vehicle. Aaron was also very pleasant and courteous, we quickly went over/finalized our loan paperwork so we could take our new Outlander home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Karas, Aaron Henderson

Dec 29, 2020

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for your gracious review Brian. At Russ Darrow Mitsubishi we always strive to make all customers and friends comfortable when they work with us. We always put you first! Thanks for believing in us. We hope to see you again soon. Welcome to the Russ Darrow Mitsubishi family!!!

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"they did an awesome job. They took their time to work..."

- nicholeklimczak

they did an awesome job. They took their time to work with us to get a car. They even let us bring our doggy inside the building, so he didn't have 2 stay outside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Polster , Micheal

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Casey was very pleasant and he was very helpful! He made..."

- brittanybriana3191

Casey was very pleasant and he was very helpful! He made sure to help me get exactly what I wanted! I really had a pleasant experience! Thank you!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Henderson , Casey Lindecrantz

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super helpful and nice. Went way above and..."

- Berta

Everyone was super helpful and nice. Went way above and beyond. Did not expect as much help as i received. Would Highly reccomend!! Thanks guys!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rigo Sanchez , Jason Polster, Brandon Sagan

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hey everyone at Russ Darrow Mitsubishi! Thanks for an..."

- JPettigrew

Hey everyone at Russ Darrow Mitsubishi! Thanks for an awesome experience with each member of your team! No pressure and was treated with respect. I’d buy from you again and will recommend you to friends and family.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Hansen, Jason Polster, Brandon Sagan, Aaron Henderson

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff! I would highly recommend going here. We will..."

- Riv1743mario

Great staff! I would highly recommend going here. We will definitely be recommending them to all of our family & friends. We are very satisfied with our purchase. Rob Karas, Brandon Sagan, Jason Polster & Sean Sutton were all very helpful!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Karas, Jason Polster, Brandon Sagan

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (59 Vehicles)

used 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $27,509
2021 Kia Seltos
used
Gravity Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $25,649
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,904
2019 Ford Escape
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $26,483
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Night Sky Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 INFINITI G37x car, priced at $12,445
2012 INFINITI G37x
used
Moonlight White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $14,414
2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
used
Quartz Silver Metallic exterior
4WD