About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Ternullo.
Sean Ternullo
Sean Ternullo, General Sales Manager, Jannell Ford of Hanover
5.0

Sean Ternullo

General Sales Manager

Jannell Ford of Hanover

2000 Washington St
Hanover, MA 02339

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

30 Reviews of Sean Ternullo

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Mrbig

2nd vehicle here.no pressure.put me in vehicle I liked and could afford.will come back again Great overall experience and will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry McDougall

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The perfect Truck Found At Jannell Ford "

- Pat haddigan

Shopping for a truck at Jannell Ford has been such a pleasure. I just took delivery last night of my f-150 Lariat. They did a fantastic job getting it ready for me. Harry McDougall was a true professional all the way through. I always felt he was looking for the right truck for me. Once Harry found the truck he worked with Sean Ternullo the General Manager to make sure the buy was right for me. At the end of the day I really believe that I bought the right truck for me from the right dealership and I look forward to having all my service work done at Jannell. FYI This is the second vehicle we have bought in less than a year. Thanks You Harry & Sean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry McDougall

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, Friendly and Honest"

- dshanahan@gmail.com

I can't believe how well the entire team at Jannell works together, definitely a well oil machine of great personal service. Right from the start with Jill answering my questions on the internet sales side, then here comes Harry to answer all my questions/concerns about the used SHO I was looking at. Then came Joanne to the rescue with the fastest and easiest finance process I have ever seen. I would highly recommend Jannell Ford to anyone that is looking for an easy going and honest vehicle buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Hudson, Harry McDougall, Jillian Clapp , Harry, Joanne,Sean,Jillian

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd excellent experience at Jannelle "

- Jim Peterson

I purchased two vehicles in 3 months from Jannelle and had a great, smooth, no pressure experience in both transactions. Harry was an absolute pleasure to work with, he is a diligent, hard working guy who follows through. (Follow through is a lost art... Harry did not miss a beat, he did exactly what he said he would, and did it on time!.. I think he’s the first guy in and last one to leave cause he met all my time constraints on both ends of the spectrum) Evan and Sean are class acts and were extremely helpful in both purchases. I would highly recommended Working with Sean, Evan, and Harry at Jannell!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Hagan, Harry McDougall

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team!!"

- RyanCat

Very supportive with questions, no pressure and superb follow-up! My 3rd family vehicle purchase from Jannell. I feel like family:) Sean T and Harry M are Jannell all stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"comfortable and knowledgeable"

- the hawaiian

I was contacted by Janice and came in with my granddaughter. Janice and Charlie met us at the door. from then on I knew I was in the right place. we felt comfortable. the process was smooth and quick and easy. Charlie was very upfront about everything. I loved his lowkey personality. comfortable. we bought the right car for us and Charlie showed us how to use accessories and how to drive a Ford Focus. great car. thanks Jannell Ford. Much Appreciated. shout out to Kathy! credit is coming up already!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Phenomenal sales team !!"

- Rob

Thank you for all of the help, in dealing with us through the DRAMA we put all of you through in purchasing this truck for our son who was deployed in the Navy at the start of this!! Thank you Harry & Sean for providing him with the CPO warranty’ on the vehicle . This will help Robbie while he is driving back and forth from Virginia starting this December. Much appreciated!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely amazing"

- JamesBradford120257

I can not believe how outstanding everyone at Jannell is. Highly recommend them! Keeping Ford in the family for life! No words can express how happy I am to be in a much safer truck that will last me the rest if my life. I have not purchased a truck in over 15 years, and do to a severe stroke I had when I was a police officer years ago I was very nervous about buying a newer one now that I am on disability. I have had so Many memories with my old Ford, from towing boats to going hunting off the road, and including teaching my youngest girl how to drive like a cop! Harry made looking for a new one so easy. The second I saw it i just knew it was the one! Everyone my daughter told me to speak with was beyond outstanding. Each one treated me with respect, kindness, and as if I were their own father and not just a number to make a paycheck. Jannell Ford is family friendly and took everything i needed for my budget into consideration and made it happen! If i could buy 50 more trucks from them i would !! Thank you all so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Hudson, Evan Hagan, Mark Suppa, Harry McDougall, Charleigh Cooke

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Robertabby38!

Very helpful very respectful. Great service . Great sales rep not to pushy felt very comfortable. Explained all details of the vehicle. Would recommend this dealer to all our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience !!"

- Pats,fan

I purchased a ford transit connect and was thrilled with all the help I received , trying to register a commercial vehicle for the first time was trying at times. I couldn't have done it without the excellent service of Mike Kinney and all the staff that helped me their! I cant thank you enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Mulvehill, Mike Kinney

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fusion

$38,520

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$26,665

2018 Ford Escape

$33,570

2018 Ford Focus

$22,660

2018 Ford Focus

$22,660

2018 Ford Escape

$33,435

2018 Ford Focus

$22,660

2018 Ford Focus

$22,660