Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sebastian Wrobel.
Sebastian Wrobel
Sebastian Wrobel, Sales Manager, Napleton Aston Martin Maserati
5.0

Sebastian Wrobel

Sales Manager

Napleton Aston Martin Maserati

217 Ogden Ave
Downers Grove, IL 60515

Contact Me

Im originally from Gdansk Poland and visit every few years as most of my family still lives there! I've had pets my entire life and in the last 4 years have been volunteering every Sunday with Anderson Animal Shelter and Humane Society! Just my way of giving back! Met my amazingly beautiful wife for the first time on Feb 28th 2015 and proposed immediately! SHE SAID YES!! She was living in NYC at the time! Flew her out to meet my family here in Chicago and the 3rd time we saw each other, we exchanged vows in Las Vegas at the Little Church of the West! I to this day wake up every morning and thank god for the life he has blessed me with! But wait!! There's more! We are no expecting our 1st child! Due the end of May 2019!! We cant wait! Now that you know a little about me, let me tell you how what I am here to do for you. I'm here to help you get all the necessary information you may need in order to to make the most educated decision on your next new car purchase or lease :)

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Sebastian Wrobel

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Family & Friends Atmosphere"

- Afells2

My experience here was nothing short of amazing. Normally, people tie negative experiences and ill-will into dealerships before even walking in. I felt welcomed as soon as I walked in, thanks to Sebastian and Margaret! They each worked tirelessly to get the deal complete and were very interactive. They didn't seem salesy at all and I appreciate them both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2019

Napleton Aston Martin Maserati responded

We're glad you had such an amazing experience at our dealership! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exquisite dealership with admirable service!"

- m.novoa

Our experience was one of the best we have had when it came to purchasing a vehicle. Aimee Godinez (Sales Consultant) was very friendly and easy to work with a handful of knowledge on the vehicle. Then when speaking with Sebastian Wrobel (Finance Manager) the paperwork was easily described to us, informed us of every detail when it came to numbers and warranty. Overall, I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new/used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aimee Godinez

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- pK

Bought a motorcycle. I know at car dealership. Great price for Harley. Vince was very helpful. Thank You for the great service and making purchasing a bike 🏍 a breeze. Highly recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Balachia

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great transaction"

- EricELR

I was interested in a Cadillac ELR, and I came across a beautiful one at Napleton. I live about a half hour north of Detroit, so I called the dealership to get some information. Steve was VERY easy to work with over phone/text/email and very prompt in response to any questions/concerns. He was able to have everything ready in advance for me which was great since I live five hours away from the dealership. I was able to arrive at the dealership in the morning with everything prepared for an easy trade-in and purchase. It was an all around great experience. Sebastian, Steve, and Rick were all a pleasure to work with. I would recommend Steve & team to anyone who is looking for a great car at a great price, regardless of where they are located.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Miller , Resad Rick Botic

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall amazing!"

- lnglick

From start to finish....stellar communication!! Staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and welcoming. I could not be happier with my decision to do business with this amazing group of people. The car is beautiful! Happy 50th to me!🎂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2019

Napleton Aston Martin Maserati responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Napleton's Aston Martin of Downers Grove! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My best purchase experience thus far!"

- enricodamato

I purchased a 2019 Aston Martin Vantage. We reached a deal on my trade and price of the new car I was buying the same day I called. It was such a pleasure dealing with a dealership that gave me a real number on my trade and not try to low ball me and play games like a lot of dealers love to do on trades. Sebastian was very professional though out the process and I could tell right off the bat this was going to be a good experience dealing with him. This was my first purchase out of State. I live in New Jersey. After the deal was complete they overnighted the paper work to be completed. Once that was completed they set up the delivery date that the car was to be delivered right to my door. The whole process was better then I ever would of ever expected. This its a true first class dealership! From Perry, Phillip to Sebastian on down. Thank you so much... As you can see from the picture the car looks amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2019

Napleton Aston Martin Maserati responded

We are pleased to hear of your experience with us. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff was so helpful! Our team is available should you require any extra help. Safe travels!

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! "

- Matt M3

What an experience! I worked with some wonderful people during my visit. Agnes was very helpful and knowledgeable about the Raptor I purchased. Sebastian, what a great guy ( the laugh though :) It was the smoothest transaction ever. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Agnes Romanowska

Aug 07, 2019

Napleton Aston Martin Maserati responded

Hi Matt, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Napleton's Aston Martin of Downers Grove. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know. Take care.

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service and due diligence "

- miss.sej31

I had the opportunity and pleasure to work with Margaret and have received top notch customer service experience from the time I entered the doors. Not only did she go above and beyond for me but she made sure I was comfortable with the the vehicle of my choice and that I understood what was taking during the process. She also have a great team to back her as well which is as Sebastian and Perry. All was a delight to work with! Margaret thank you for your excellent service it is greatly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2019

Napleton Aston Martin Maserati responded

Hello, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff was so helpful! Safe travels!

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience buying our vet"

- colemans51

We contacted the Aston Martin Maserati dealership in Napleton, IL Wednesday night about a pristine corvette they had on their lot as a trade in and by Friday we made a road trip from Michigsn to pick our baby up. The experience was seamless and the guys at the dealership were all professional and very friendly. I would recommend that dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A+ Customer service "

- Joanna S

Agnes is very knowledgable and friendly sale person. She answered all of the questions we had regarding the cars that we were interested in. She didn't make us feel pressured into buying a car as the car sales people usually do. as we still have few more months left on our current lease we did not purchase a car yet, but we will give Agnes a call when our current lease is done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Agnes Romanowska

Jul 19, 2019

Napleton Aston Martin Maserati responded

We're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you, Joanna S! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$75,780

2019 Maserati Quattroporte

$106,338

2019 Maserati Levante

$80,457

2019 Maserati Levante

$81,168

2019 Maserati Levante

$115,995

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$107,456

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$119,133

2019 Maserati Ghibli

$62,379