About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Seleana Nicholson.
Seleana Nicholson
Seleana Nicholson, Certified Sales and Lease Consultant, RC Hill Mitsubishi
5.0

Seleana Nicholson

Certified Sales and Lease Consultant

RC Hill Mitsubishi

1960 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me

My name is Seleana. I have been working in the office at car dealerships for over 10 years. I noticed how happy people are when they buy a car. So, I decided I could do that and I moved from the accounting office to the sales department. I've never looked back. I love my customers and I love helping them get into a car of their hearts desire. When I'm not working, I love to spend time with my family and friends. My passion is taking care of my two horses and 15 dogs.. One of the ways I give back to the community is working with the homeless, I also rescue animals. I enjoy the outdoors including fishing, camping, and ATV'ing But nothing beats a day at the beach.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

152 Reviews of Seleana Nicholson

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- boston19

. Everything was professional. Everything went smooth and it was my first time buying a car. Never had a problem during the process. Overall very happy with the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- silentalibis

RC Hill Mitsubishi was the third dealership we looked at while shopping for a new car after my car accident. Compared to the first two, the experience went above and beyond my expectations. They were the only dealership that didn’t scoff at me having zero to put down (I hadn’t planned on this chain of event and hadn’t been saving up for a new car) and the overall atmosphere was very laid back. All of my questions were answered pleasantly and I felt like our sales person really cared. There was never a point in which I felt like anyone was being pushy. Overall, this was a very wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Neoman

Seleana was awesome, helped me to find a car in my budget and matched me up with the features I needed. Great experience without all the pushiness of other dealerships. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Mari

I bought my car sight unseen at RC Hill Mitsubishi with the help of wonderful Seleana. Very truthful and informative. Appreciated the fact they weren't pushy and made it very enjoyable. I will buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Desijak11

All around Awesome Experience and will be a repeat customer! The whole staff is super friendly. They definitely have a 5 star customer service! Great Prices!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Rodriguez

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and sweet"

- Elizabeth Mancini

Everyone was very helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and acomadating. I was impressed on how quick the process was. I would recommend them to friends, family and strangers. I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Young

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Jeep Patriot"

- Emt306

Great experience! Above and beyond my expectations. They take their time, you never feel rushed. Highly recommend . Also got an unexpected 2 year warranty. Yippee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Young

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mitsubishi "

- Wowzers10

Everything was smooth and very relaxed. I enjoyed working with both employees. Although, before you leave double check that they’ve had you sign everything. That was a mess.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Stoops

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy. "

- Jz

Seleana was patient and honest even after I threw monkey wrenches in the process. I’d go back for my next car. Staff was very personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of my new 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander "

- blondie54

I would recommend RC Hill to anyone searching for a new or used vehicle. They work very hard to make a deal that has your best interest in mind. Love my Mitsubishi Outlander, very dependable and gas milage is amazing not to mention how stylish they are 💗💗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results

Dealership Inventory (361 Vehicles)

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,320

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$26,415

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,915

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$22,530

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,520

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,320

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,320

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$29,820