About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Seleana Nicholson.
Seleana Nicholson
Seleana Nicholson, Certified Sales and Lease Consultant, RC Hill Mitsubishi
5.0

Seleana Nicholson

Certified Sales and Lease Consultant

RC Hill Mitsubishi

1960 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me

My name is Seleana. I have been working in the office at car dealerships for over 10 years. I noticed how happy people are when they buy a car. So, I decided I could do that and I moved from the accounting office to the sales department. I've never looked back. I love my customers and I love helping them get into a car of their hearts desire. When I'm not working, I love to spend time with my family and friends. My passion is taking care of my two horses and 15 dogs.. One of the ways I give back to the community is working with the homeless, I also rescue animals. I enjoy the outdoors including fishing, camping, and ATV'ing But nothing beats a day at the beach.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Contact Me

142 Reviews of Seleana Nicholson

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car shopping experience"

- vtsaltlife

No pressure saleswoman on the phone, with almost everything arranged by phone and email, all requested accessories installed. So when we showed up to sign and pick the vehicle, it was all really easy and fast! Really friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WOW WHAT A GREAT BUY"

- sandy

I heard the radio adds and went in to check for myself. Ending up buying a 2015 Outlander Sport loaded . Didn't even have to go back and forth on price, they look at my trade and give me the payment I was looking for the first time around. I would say that it was the best car buying experience I've had. Would recommend RC Hill Mitsubishi to anyone..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hagan

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seleana was great"

- slgardner

After doing research online, I went in knowing the specific vehicle I wanted to look at. I very much appreciate that Selena did not try to up - sell me to a newer or higher priced vehicle. I felt no pressure what-so-ever. My only suggestion would be that if someone has a long wait to see the finance person, it would be nice to be given an approximate time and an offer of something to drink and maybe even a snack. No one wants to deal with finance paperwork when they're tired, hungry and thirsty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Young

Dec 11, 2017

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your review. 

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- brenda3377

I found what I wanted and I liked the good service they gave me. They answered all my questions. The whole process was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2017

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your review. 

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience!"

- Rowe's

This is a fantastic bunch of people. I know what I wanted and was in and out. The easiest experience ever. I highly recommend this dealership. They care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Stoops, Tim Hagan

Nov 29, 2017

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Tim and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- Shadow5.0

Fast, easy to deal with, polite, on time, and helpful. The experience was absolutely phenomenal from keeping me updated to helping me get the car I wanted in a timely manner. Couldn't ask for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Yeisley

Oct 25, 2017

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First oil change, "

- acordeirojr

Very friendly, I waited for the service, it didn't take long before I was back on the road. First oil change and I felt welcomed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Jones, Brandi Dieudonne

Sep 20, 2017

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your service experience and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thank you for sharing your review. 

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Outlander "

- Christian

I went to drop my 2009 Outlander, and while waiting on it I was offered a great deal for a new 2017 Outlander. I was given an amazing trade in value that was way above Kelly BlueBook. In addition, I was offered a great price on my new Outlander. They definitely have the best price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Jones

Aug 02, 2017

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"FANTASTIC "

- pcnash1110

No games I got the car I wanted at the car at a great price was treated great and look forward to doing business with again she was very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2017

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thank you for sharing your review.

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- amanda delvalle

My husband and I researched for a while on what kind of vehicle would fit our family; it came down to an SUV. We really liked the outlander but also love jeeps. We went on Friday 7/14/17 and spoke with Seleana and she was extremely helpful. We were in and out fast, with a payment less than we expected. We also purchased a motor cycle at the RC Hill motor sports, which was also a great experience. We would recommend RC Hill and will be back in the future with vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2017

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Seleana and that your experience was a satisfactory one! We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership!

1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results

Dealership Inventory (351 Vehicles)

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$13,535

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$14,315

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$17,130

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$14,660

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$14,660

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$14,660

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$13,660

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$14,660