Selvin Pineda
Selvin Pineda at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

Selvin Pineda

Sales Consultant

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504

5.0
12 Reviews

12 Reviews of Selvin Pineda

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Selvin Pineda, was very patient and willing to explain all the features in each vehicle that we test drove, he was very knowledgeable and friendly. Always with a positive attitude and smile on his face. I More

by Gaby
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Moore

Jul 26, 2022

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Gaby, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so glad that Selvin and Brett provided you with top-notch service throughout your visit! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you safe travels. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely the best experience I've had at any dealership. Selvin and Justin were great and very knowledgeable. More

by JSB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Campbell

Jul 20, 2022

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so glad that Selvin and Justin could provide you with a top-notch experience! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Safe travels! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience purchasing my car here. The whole team was very professional, and made the experience very personal. Highly recommend using Walter's to purchase your next vehicle. More

by chris b
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Georgie, Brett Moore

Jun 07, 2022

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Chris, Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so glad that our team could provide you with a top-notch experience! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle-on behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased our new Mercedes at Walter's because we always get great service for the sales and service teams. Our salesman, Selvin Pineda was great. What we liked most about him was his kindness, and More

by Fldsan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Campbell

Apr 11, 2022

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you, and we are glad that Selvin took great care of you. He will be honored to know that you deeply valued his assistance with your special purchase! We warmly congratulate you on your new Mercedes-Benz- on behalf of the entire team! Safe travels! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I had a great experience at this dealership! Our sales associate, Gustavo Acosta was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. He was very helpful in getting us the car that we wanted. More

by kzm1210
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2022

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your amazing review and recommendation! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you, and we are so glad that Gustavo, Emil, Selvin, and Michael provided you with the quality service that you so much deserve! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We warmly congratulate you and your husband on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Safe travels! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an amazing experience at Walter’s thanks to my sales consultant, Selvin Pineda. He is extremely knowledgeable and helped me weigh my options between two vehicles. He took his time to answer all of More

by jiselamonique
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2022

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Selvin this excellent review! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that he could provide you with a smooth, 5-star experience! He will be delighted to know that you deeply valued his assistance with your special purchase. We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Safe travels! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Selvin Pineda did a great job and delivered the car to my driveway. The manager is very approachable. More

by Nicobaseball
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Moore

Mar 03, 2022

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for sharing the positive experience you had with Selvin! We are so glad that he provided you with the quality service that you so much deserve! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Wishing you the safest of travels until we meet again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Sales was great. Selection was okay, but that is true everywhere right now. No pressure, very transparent pricing. More

by marki53amg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for your positive review! We are so glad that Mike provided you with great care and a pressure-free experience. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Relaxed and friendly Selvin Pineda was very knowledgeable and an excellent salesmen made it an amazing experience for me! More

by VictoriaMinjarez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Victoria, Thank you for sharing the positive experience you had with Selvin! We are so glad that he provided you with great care throughout your visit. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you safe travels, and we hope for an opportunity to work with you again in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a breath of fresh air…..no BS dealership. Selvin Pineda helped us out and did a great job of answering questions and going over the vehicle we purchased. More

by fields.serena
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Campbell

Oct 14, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Serena, We are so glad that Selvin could be of remarkable assistance to you, and we greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave him this 5-star review! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you congratulations on your new vehicle- on behalf of Selvin and the entire team! Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $56,988
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $34,988
2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $120,275
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $121,385
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $41,995
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Iridium Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car, priced at $109,888
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive