About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Senee O’Connell.
Senee O’Connell
Senee O’Connell, General Manager, Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington
not yet rated

Senee O’Connell

General Manager

Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington

93 Cambridge St
Burlington, MA 01803

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Senee O’Connell

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Kia Forte 5"

- Bobby3377

Well all I can say is I am Satisfied!!After getting the car with a minor scratch Julian the sales manager came through with a rental and got the car back to me in One day!!way to go service team.Also wanted to mention Mr.Oconnell the GM personally called me and made sure I was Happy!!All abd all ended up being a great experience!!!Shout out to Rich the first point of contact..Great Job!Thank you and Cathy at front desk is awsome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Nelson, Julian Aguirre , RICH

May 25, 2017

Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington responded

Many thanks, Bobby, for this terrific feedback! I'm delighted to learn that you enjoyed working with us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you in the future. Best, Senee O'Connell, General Manager

May 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"slow service"

- Jshutterbugf

Original situation resolved after dealing with manager. Had a dispute about the auto start but it was finally taken care of when I got to the top of the chain. Anyone below that was not helpful to the situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jude Kasekamp

July 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Nice group of people"

- BoomerZoomer

Haven't had the car for more than a few days. My experience at this dealership was good overall. It would have been great had there not been some slight confusion as to who the manager was at the beginning of the visit. Very personable and efficient manager, in Senee O'Connell. New salesman Alex very friendly and relaxed during the test drive. Herb Sochat took us through everything financial and the add ons with ease. Julian Aguirre is exceptional in his ability to walk you through the initial introduction to the car's "how to" list. Everything about driving it and using the controls was explained extremely well in a short and organized period of time. He's a tremendous asset to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Aguirre , Alex, Herb Sochat

Jul 21, 2014

Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington responded

Thank you! We love hearing about our guests experience here at our dealership. We understand that buying a new car is an important decision and we're honored that you chose Herb Chambers Kia. Please feel free to contact Alex, Julian, Herb or any of our other team members if you have any questions on your new purchase. Thank you and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Regards, Senee O'Connell General Manager

July 01, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I couldn't be happier! My experience at Herb Chambers..."

- XPT105

I couldn't be happier! My experience at Herb Chambers Kia in Burlington was so easy and comfortable. The general manager was great to deal with and I felt my sales person Tom O'Donnell really cared about what I was looking for and made me feel at ease asking all my questions. I will definately recommend this dealership in the future. So happy with the entire process and love my Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom O’Donnell

Jul 02, 2013

Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington responded

I sincerely appreciate you posting such kind words regarding your experience with Tom here at Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington! We strive to provide our guests with a professional and enjoyable experience, and it is always a delight to read that one of our team members is exceeding our customers' expectations. I will be certain to share your encouraging words with Tom as I know he'll appreciate the kind sentiment. Thank you and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs in the future! Sincerely, Senee O’Connell General Manager Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington

June 13, 2013

Dealership Rating

"The Kia sales person, John Frances, was very helpful to..."

- Magiedog

The Kia sales person, John Frances, was very helpful to me in picking out my vehicle. When my choice was finally made, he spent a lot of time explaining and helping me set the many features of the car. Nobody at the dealership applied any of the pressures one might expect in buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Francis

Jun 17, 2013

Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington responded

Wow! Thank you, Magie, for taking the time to share your experience with John. A terrific guest experience is what we aim for each and every time and John is truly a testament to that. I will be certain to let him know he is doing a wonderful job. Thank you again for your business and for choosing Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington for your automotive needs! Sincerely, Senee O’Connell General Manager Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington

May 29, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Looks like my previous review was removed. At first I was..."

- mphelan

Looks like my previous review was removed. At first I was pleased with this dealer. From day 1, there were many issues with the Acura that I had purchased. The dealer couldn't figure out the problem. They basically looked at me like I was lying. I needed to get them to come to my house to see it for themselves.. BTW, they should have checked the radio as in many instances, that could be the cause for the battery always draining. Anyways, I think someone removed my last review. The GM called me and actually tried to question what I wrote. I did not appreciate that. After a couple weeks of arguing, they finally helped me get into a new car. My payments then went up 70 dollars which I think was ridiculous. Anyways, long story short, never go to a dealer just because a buddy works there. While I have had a bad experiance, you may not.. I would recommend going to another dealer first. Dont forget to mention all the hassle and run around you guys had me doing. The times, I had to take off from work to for the same problem 3 times. Don't forget you made me come back for the power steering window which was fine, until you ordered the wrong part! The rental was given to me because I threatened a law suit. You were so reluctant. Not my kind of shop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Francis , Diego

December 03, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I am providing this rating and writing this review for a..."

- julia1215

I am providing this rating and writing this review for a number of reasons, the first being that I LOVE MY NEW CAR! I bought a 2013 Kia Sorento last week and thanks to the dealership and the salesperson (John Frances) my experience superseded all of my expectations. John knew the ins and outs of the vehicle and made the trade in process so simple and hassle free. He worked directly with the GM and the finance person so that there was never a moment I was unsure of what was going on and I was treated with the upmost respect by all. Thanks to his hard work I really got a great deal and left feeling thrilled - a week later I am still thrilled with my experience!! I recommend buying a car from this dealership, John Frances in particular - to anyone thinking of buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Francis , John Frances, Senee O'Connell, Peter (finance)

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Sorento

$45,070

2018 Kia Sorento

$42,175

2018 Kia Optima

$28,890

2018 Kia Forte

$19,015

2018 Kia Forte

$20,310

2018 Kia Cadenza

$45,640

2018 Kia Sedona

$30,285

2018 Kia Stinger

$40,625