Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Serena Polkowitz.
Serena Polkowitz
Serena Polkowitz at Flatirons Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Serena Polkowitz

Sales

Flatirons Subaru

5995 Arapahoe Ave
Boulder, CO 80303

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

10 Reviews of Serena Polkowitz

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was such a quick and easy transaction. Everything..."

- Halconjlc7

This was such a quick and easy transaction. Everything was geared for myself as a consumer. I also liked the approach on the finance end. Pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Mangan

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was my first time working with a car dealership. The..."

- sdr

It was my first time working with a car dealership. The staff at Flatirons Subaru went above and beyond my highest expectations. They have a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Mangan

Mar 24, 2021

Flatirons Subaru responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We are so glad that our staff treated you well and exceeded your expectations! We look forward to working with you again, and congratulations on your new vehicle!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean, well organized, friendly, totally customer..."

- gfossman

Clean, well organized, friendly, totally customer oriented. In the process of expanding is a good sign of success. Our most pleasant car buying experience using the Costco Auto Program. Serena is awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Wall, Shane Ferrin

Mar 24, 2021

Flatirons Subaru responded

We're pleased to hear that you found our dealership to be a comfortable place to do business and we are also happy to hear that Serena provided you an excellent car buying experience! Thank you for your 5-star review and we hope to see you again!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the start the dealership was friendly and welcoming,..."

- cesargonz.0501

From the start the dealership was friendly and welcoming, scheduling an appointment to see a vehicle, and financing it all in a few hours. Great experience for a first time car buyer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Flatirons Subaru responded

Hi Cesar, We're so glad that we were able to make your first car buying experience an incredible one! Thank you for your 5-star review, and we hope you will visit us again for your future car needs. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She was great to work with and helped me to understand..."

- Laurenmayers08

She was great to work with and helped me to understand how the car works. She coordinated an excellent deal as well. Thank you for everything you did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Flatirons Subaru responded

Hi Lauren, Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-star review with us! We are so happy to hear that our excellent staff provided you an outstanding car buying experience! We know you have options when it comes to dealerships, so we're glad you chose us! Take care!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Flatirons Subaru. Serena..."

- dillon.rogge

I had a great experience with Flatirons Subaru. Serena was very knowledgeable and personable. I'm extremely happy with my new vehicle and the work done by the team at Flatirons Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Flatirons Subaru responded

Hi Dillon, Thank you for sharing your excellent car buying experience with Serena with us! We are so glad that she provided you outstanding customer service, and helped you get a great new car! We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Serena was awesome. She took time to explain things when..."

- cohjus55

Serena was awesome. She took time to explain things when I asked for clarifications. Serena was professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend Serena and Flatirons Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Flatirons Subaru responded

We're pleased to hear that Serena was helpful and informative during your recent car buying experience! Thank you for recommending us and for sharing your 5-star review, and we hope you'll visit us again for your future car needs! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Serena did an awesome job of helping me compare models..."

- dongreenbaum

Serena did an awesome job of helping me compare models and when we finally settled on a model she made the financing happen and I was able to buy my daughter the car of her dreams. All thanks to Serena!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Flatirons Subaru responded

Hi Don, Thank you for your 5-star review! We are pleased that Serena provided you fantastic assistance with narrowing down your search and getting your daughter the perfect car! We know you have options when it comes to buying a new car, and we're glad you chose us! Congratulations on your daughter's new vehicle!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Serena was the most professional and nice sales person i..."

- savannadodds1

Serena was the most professional and nice sales person i have come across in my search for a car. i recommend her and if i buy another subaru i want serena to my sales person 100% she made the whole process super easy i would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shea from finance 100% 10/10 service

Mar 05, 2021

Flatirons Subaru responded

Hi Savanna, We're pleased to hear that Serena provided you a topnotch car buying experience! Thank you for recommending us, and for your 5-star review, and we hope to be able to assist you again in the future. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Serena in Sales was awesome. Her communication and..."

- rldicky

Serena in Sales was awesome. Her communication and ability to understand exactly what I wanted is the reason why I am a 1st time Flatirons Subaru customer. I highly recommend contacting her, and her team, if you want a flawless sales experience with genuinely nice people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Flatirons Subaru responded

We're pleased to hear that Serena was friendly and communicative and made your car buying experience fantastic! Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review, and we hope to work with you again in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $31,055

2021 Subaru Forester

$31,055

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $28,907

2021 Subaru Outback

$28,907

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $26,525

2021 Subaru Impreza

$26,525

used 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $37,400

2020 Subaru Ascent

$37,400

new 2020 Subaru WRX car, priced at $33,127

2020 Subaru WRX

$33,127

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,775

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,775