Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Sergey Gilgof
Sergey Gilgof at Bommarito Ford
Refer Me

Sergey Gilgof

Ford Sales & Product Specialist

Bommarito Ford

675 Dunn Rd
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
4.8
165 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 4 mos

4.8

165 Reviews

Write a Review

165 Reviews of Sergey Gilgof

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman, Steve Nodiff, is the best my wife and I..."

- JAWasser13

Our salesman, Steve Nodiff, is the best my wife and I have ever dealt with. Steve embody s both integrity and honesty in his salesman relationship. We have purchased vehicles from Steve before and nothing has changed in our satisfaction with our relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second time purchasing a car with Bommarito Ford and I..."

- kyayoung149

Second time purchasing a car with Bommarito Ford and I love my new car. Contact them ASAP they will take car of you. Ask for Nick he’s great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The finance team is the best. Maria and Sergey are the..."

- Latressa Stovall

The finance team is the best. Maria and Sergey are the best! My credit score is not the best but they made me happy! Thanks guys❤

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Boyd, Nick Farace, Maria Ochoa

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim was wonderful! He went above and beyond to find a..."

- Anmyersln19

Tim was wonderful! He went above and beyond to find a vehicle I would love when I wasn't even sure what I wanted for myself! Once I decided on a model, he shuffled cars around to make sure I had it in the color I wanted. I usually dread buying a new vehicle because the sales staff always feels pushy and dismissive, but Tim never made me feel cornered. He gave me ample time to make a decision that was best for me and not his pocket. I will definitely recommend him and Bommarito to friends and family. I have bought 2 vehicles now from Bommarito and won't go anywhere else. Every staff member was friendly and professional. I am extremely happy with my purchase. Thanks, Tim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Armstrong, Jon Chung

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sergey was great to work with! The only complaint I have..."

- melissafitz636

Sergey was great to work with! The only complaint I have is I wish he would have spent more time explaining what all the car can do! Other than that this was one of the easiest and smoothest car sale experience I’ve every had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin, helped us through all our questions on the car..."

- Rachael.backes94

Justin, helped us through all our questions on the car and made us feel at home and I would recommend him to our friends and family that are in the market for car shopping!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Phillips, Nick Farace

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic amount of inventory to choose from. Great..."

- franklaquinta

Fantastic amount of inventory to choose from. Great service and extremely helpful! Process was smooth and easy - quick in and out. Highly recommend to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just an absurd experience. I had emailed to schedule to..."

- Nathan.cook.d

Just an absurd experience. I had emailed to schedule to see a truck early in the morning. Was told to push back the time “to make sure the truck was ready.” Was really excited to buy this said truck. Had an appointment scheduled for 12:30pm. Get an email from Sergey saying somebody else is checking out the truck. Get there 12:25pm to test drive and buy. Was told to go wait. Waited for about 30 minutes to find out the truck has been bought. Then I came back inside to see other trucks. Was almost shewed off and pointed in a direction of where to find the trucks. Very unprofessional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 27, 2021

Bommarito Ford responded

Nathan, we are sorry to read about your experience. When you have time please call Tom Bullock at 314-731-1222. We'd like to discuss your visit when convenient.

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Sergey Gilgof, he was kind, polite, no..."

- sdh231

I worked with Sergey Gilgof, he was kind, polite, no pressure, very professional, he was easy to work with not too much haggling...,but I love to haggle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sergey was the best sales man I’ve ever had. I was told..."

- Froggy3041

Sergey was the best sales man I’ve ever had. I was told that I couldn’t get the car I wanted at another Ford dealer ship and he got me the one that I wanted. I’m so excited. I appreciate all the guys here, they’re very helpful. Would definitely recommend and will continue coming here in the near future. Thanks to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Chung, Nick Farace

1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,300
2020 Ford F-150
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,950
2019 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $68,950
2020 Ford F-350
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $62,470
2021 Ford Expedition
new
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $65,950
2019 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,950
2018 Ford Escape
used
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive