About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sergio Derpinski.
Sergio Derpinski
Sergio Derpinski, Finance & Insurance Manager, Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle
5.0

Sergio Derpinski

Finance & Insurance Manager

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle

77 East Main Street
New Rochelle, NY 10801

Contact Me

Sergio has been in the automotive industry for over 13 years, with more than 10 years with Mercedes-Benz. He will advise you on all of your choices and help make your purchase experience easy. His product knowledge, professionalism and dedication to his customers is impeccable. He has been Master Certified with Mercedes since 2008 and is fluent in Polish.

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

122 Reviews of Sergio Derpinski

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Certified Pre-Owned 2018 GLC300"

- DCannon

I have purchased dozens of cars over my lifetime and many of them have been a Mercedes-Benz. I am an attorney and I am an extremely discerning/demanding buyer both on price and service. That being said I can truly say without doubt that I have never had a more positive buying experience than at Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle. I specifically dealt with Michael Telep (Sales Manager of Certified Pre-Owned Vehicles) and Renee Bianco (Salesperson). Both were extremely knowledgeable, intelligent, reasonable, courteous and most important - accommodating. My wife and I could not have been treated better by Michael and Renee (as well as the entire MB - New Rochelle staff). Whoever is running the dealership is doing a fantastic job. As I indicated above, I am an extremely discerning/demanding buyer and I do quite a bit of research before I buy. I truly believe, actually, I am certain, that I got a fantastic price. I never felt pushed or cornered to buy by Michael or Renee and my wife and I were completely comfortable during the process. On a different note, the facility was clean, modern, well kept, and presented very well. I can go to four or five Mercedes dealerships within one hour of my home, but going forward I will only visit and purchase from Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle for all the reasons listed above. I will also unequivocally recommend Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle to all of my family, friends and colleagues. Thanks again Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle for a truly fantastic buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renee Bianco, Mike Telep

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Dealership "

- Artista

Mercedes Benz of New Rochelle is professional, takes personal attention to your needs and the service is on point. Great location away from chaos of a crowded city.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Baez, David Garcia

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Joseph DiMauro

Sales manager mike helped make the process quick and painless for the car that fit our needs. We forwarded to a great relationship with him and Pepe Motors. I have been buying cars from them since 1975 with great service and attention. They make you feel the Mercedes experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Telep, Maria Cianciulli , Ed

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience!!!"

- MissOliva

Transitioning into a new vehicle was super easy! Renee was very helpful and communicated with me every step of the way! Great customer service and I absolutely love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renee Bianco

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"personable, straightforward"

- Forget this

Overall experience was very positive. Dealership staff was personable and accomodating. Sales process was straightforward. I have nothing more to offer and to require 25 words is ridiculous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Moskowitz, Ed Szubzda

Apr 23, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle! It is so nice to hear that our team was very accommodating. We look forward to working with you in the near future!

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- Shapan99

David was very helpful. He took the time to show me the vehicle. He also went over the functions of the vehicle after I purchased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Garcia

Mar 28, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at our dealership! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience working with David. Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz! We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my C43 at New Rochelle"

- Nguyencapital

Alex was awesome. He went the extra mile to get the car I wanted. Service was superb. I would rely on him for my future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Lasagne, Alex Nikaj

Feb 20, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Thank you for this awesome review! We couldn’t be happier that Alex provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle team. We hope you are enjoying your new C 43, please come back to visit anytime!

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in my car 6 months early for an SUV "

- Kahiesia

The sales manager Mike called me and informed me that I was able to trade in my car 6 months early. He set up an appointment for me with the sales representative Richard for the next day . They gave me the best deal ever ! I left with my 2018 GLA and my monthly payment was only $28 more than my car . They kept me within my budget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Moskowitz

Jan 02, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Thanks for the great review. We are happy to hear about your experience with Mike, Rich, and Sergio. Congratulations on the new car and we look forward to seeing you again!

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle "

- Paulyd

Very easy to work out the deal . I was able to purchase my vehicle in two days . The sales women was very nice to work with . Loved working with the whole dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renee Bianco

Dec 26, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Pauly, thank you so much for sharing your experience with Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle. We couldn't be happier that you had such a terrific experience working with Renee, Sergio and the rest of our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We hope to work with you again in the near future!

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Mercedes Dealer"

- Ray

Unbelievable service, knowledge and dedication from the salesperson to management. I couldn't be more happy picking Mercedes of New Rochelle to purchase from. Matthew was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Lasagne , Matthew Bayer

Nov 20, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Thank you for such a fantastic review Ray! We are happy to hear that you had such an amazing experience working with our team here at Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle. We appreciate your recommendations and look forward to working with you again in the near future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$67,930

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$66,840

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$61,045

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,910

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$44,875

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,910

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$61,780

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$62,850