About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sergio Derpinski.
Sergio Derpinski
Sergio Derpinski, Finance & Insurance Manager, Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle
5.0

Sergio Derpinski

Finance & Insurance Manager

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle

77 East Main Street
New Rochelle, NY 10801

Contact Me

Sergio has been in the automotive industry for over 13 years, with more than 10 years with Mercedes-Benz. He will advise you on all of your choices and help make your purchase experience easy. His product knowledge, professionalism and dedication to his customers is impeccable. He has been Master Certified with Mercedes since 2008 and is fluent in Polish.

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

118 Reviews of Sergio Derpinski

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"personable, straightforward"

- Forget this

Overall experience was very positive. Dealership staff was personable and accomodating. Sales process was straightforward. I have nothing more to offer and to require 25 words is ridiculous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Moskowitz, Ed Szubzda

Apr 23, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle! It is so nice to hear that our team was very accommodating. We look forward to working with you in the near future!

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- Shapan99

David was very helpful. He took the time to show me the vehicle. He also went over the functions of the vehicle after I purchased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Garcia

Mar 28, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at our dealership! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience working with David. Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz! We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my C43 at New Rochelle"

- Nguyencapital

Alex was awesome. He went the extra mile to get the car I wanted. Service was superb. I would rely on him for my future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Lasagne, Alex Nikaj

Feb 20, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Thank you for this awesome review! We couldn’t be happier that Alex provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle team. We hope you are enjoying your new C 43, please come back to visit anytime!

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in my car 6 months early for an SUV "

- Kahiesia

The sales manager Mike called me and informed me that I was able to trade in my car 6 months early. He set up an appointment for me with the sales representative Richard for the next day . They gave me the best deal ever ! I left with my 2018 GLA and my monthly payment was only $28 more than my car . They kept me within my budget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Moskowitz

Jan 02, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Thanks for the great review. We are happy to hear about your experience with Mike, Rich, and Sergio. Congratulations on the new car and we look forward to seeing you again!

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle "

- Paulyd

Very easy to work out the deal . I was able to purchase my vehicle in two days . The sales women was very nice to work with . Loved working with the whole dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renee Bianco

Dec 26, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Pauly, thank you so much for sharing your experience with Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle. We couldn't be happier that you had such a terrific experience working with Renee, Sergio and the rest of our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We hope to work with you again in the near future!

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Mercedes Dealer"

- Ray

Unbelievable service, knowledge and dedication from the salesperson to management. I couldn't be more happy picking Mercedes of New Rochelle to purchase from. Matthew was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Lasagne , Matthew Bayer

Nov 20, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Thank you for such a fantastic review Ray! We are happy to hear that you had such an amazing experience working with our team here at Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle. We appreciate your recommendations and look forward to working with you again in the near future!

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- DebbieB16

Mr James Palmer was great salesperson. Very thorough. Everyone was very knowledgable, friendly, nice and able to answer all questions. I would recommend him, and this dealership to anyone interested in getting a Mercedes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Palmer, Mike Telep

Sep 21, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Thank you so much for your recommendations! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome"

- rainbow33

thank you so much to the wonderful staff who answered all my calls and questions thank you to alex who i will always think of a friend. we waited for the right car and alex word was his word. honest and respectful he went beyond what he needed to do i will never for you. thank you so much. My car is awesome ! Dottie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Nikaj

Sep 21, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

We're so happy to hear you had a great experience working with Alex@ We look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- Titans1

We where looking for a car did our homework and new Rochelle had the best selection of Mercedes also a great staff from Mercedes Lee who set me up with Kevin a knowledgeable sale Rep who stood an Extra hour on a Friday night to put my family into the vehicle we wanted and it didn't stop there, the finance department stood also to find us a great APR% that fit our credit score. I will recommend PEPE TO ALL MY FRIENDS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Stephens , Micheal longi

Aug 22, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Thank you so much for your recommendations and welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle Family! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience working with Kevin and Sergio. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Certified Pre-Owned vehicle "

- Paula A

They were all very helpful, professional and friendly. The service was excellent. Answered all questions and made buying a car easy. I would definitely recommend this dealership. I was very happy with their customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Binette, Kevin Stephens

Aug 14, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Congratulations on your Certified Pre-Owned Mercedes-Benz! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$73,095

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$81,835

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$67,930

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$66,840

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$52,080

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$59,595

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$82,450

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$61,620