Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sergio Pena.
Sergio Pena
Sergio Pena at Lexus of Wayzata
4.8

Sergio Pena

New Vehicle Sales Manager

Lexus of Wayzata

16100 Wayzata Blvd
Wayzata, MN 55391

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Sergio Pena

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience!"

- Lara

I had a truly wonderful experience with the sales consultant Christian, finance manager Sergio and a tech guru, Maverick. I enjoyed the retention and dedication of these guys. Christian was super! He made everything go smoothly and efficiently. I was able to communicate with him about all the questions and concerns I had. I would highly recommend these guys to all looking to purchase a new or used car at Lexus of Wayzata!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from caring professionals"

- Wendy

I recently leased a new Lexus from Lexus of Wayzata. Bob Horwitz was my salesman and he helped me every step of the way, from choosing the right vehicle, to deciding whether to lease or buy, to the delivery of my new car. His knowledge of the business, his communication skills and follow-through are outstanding and he is a warm, friendly guy with a great deal of integrity. I couldn't be happier with my new car and I couldn't have been happier with the service and caring, professional attention that I received from Bob and the other folks at Lexus of Wayzata.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Bennett, Bob Horwitz

Sep 03, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Wendy, thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful review of our dealership! We are pleased to hear all the details of your experience were taken care of. We want each of our guests equipped the information they need to make confident vehicle decisions. Thank you for your business and we hope to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very knowledgeable and helpful"

- Toan Phan

very knowledgeable about new cars and new technologies and very helpful, try to explain new technologies and help walk through the new car, also very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for your kinds words and positive review of our dealership! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying new"

- Gail

I came in to buy a new UX. I really wanted to support women in a male-dominated industry and this dealership did have one woman available in Sales. Maria was great to work with...knowledgeable about the models, locating options in transit, negotiating my trade-in, etc. She has followed up after the sale as well, to close out any remaining items and make sure I’m pleased with the new car - which I am!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria LaSusa

Aug 30, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Hello Gail, we are so please to hear you had a positive experience and are supportive of women in automotive. As I'm sure you know, the UX was the first Lexus with a female chief engineer! We hope you continue to enjoy your new vehicle, and if there is ever anything else we can do for you, please feel free to reach out. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professionals who work with you for your benefit"

- Jay & Janet

The professionals we have worked with at Lexus have always been generous to help us acquire the best vehicle, perfect for our needs, while never pushing us beyond our comfort zone. They are confident in their product and service and quietly guide us to purchasing the right vehicle at the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cal Ryan, Eric Baumann

Aug 30, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Jay and Janet - thank you for this great review! We always go out of our way to make sure our customers are comfortable with their vehicle decisions. So happy to hear you are pleased. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Customer Experience!"

- Kate

Lexus of Wayzata is a fantastic dealership! Their sales staff is incredibly knowledgeable and bends over backwards to create a superior customer experience. They were patient with all of my questions and ensured I was getting everything I needed to be ecstatic with my new purchase. On top of that, they were incredibly responsive to a chip in my new car’s paint after a rock hit it on the way home from the dealer. Talk about stepping up! I’d recommend them to anyone and plan to be a repeat customer. Thanks Joe, Jim, Sergio and Christopher! You all rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Kate, thank you so much for leaving us your thoughtful feedback! We're dedicated to providing an exceptional experience for all of our guests. Our team is happy to accommodate you as much as we can and take care of any issues that may arise. We appreciate your business and hope you'll come see us again soon! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5013

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best of the best"

- ERIC.SANCHEZ Verified Customer

Lexus of Wayzata made it super easy for me to get a new vehicle. The staff is hands down the best I’ve ever experienced in any auto dealerships. I would recommend them to anyone looking for any new or used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Itman

Feb 18, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Eric, thank you for letting us know about your experience at Lexus of Wayzata! We understand purchasing a new vehicle can be intimidating, so we aim to make the entire process as effortless as possible. Our team highly appreciates your recommendation, and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- TAYLORA1 Verified Customer

Excellent. Sergio’s assistance provided a smooth transition in completing the purchase. Sergio provided great service, he is very knowledgeable and professional. The environment is friendly. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The technology guy who spent time reviewing the navigation system. Very nicely done.

Feb 15, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Taylor, thanks for leaving us your thoughts! Our team strives to provide an exceptional experience for all of our guests. We understand purchasing a car can be intimidating, so we aim to make the entire process as smooth and effortless as possible. If there's anything else we can do, please reach out. Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sale person didn't let me have a choice to pick a car."

- CEAM39 Verified Customer

The sale person just grabbed another car for me to test drive. I've bought car before. They show me around and have me pick the car than tell me the price and about the car and let me test drive with that car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Barfknecht

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New purchase"

- COCOMIDAS Verified Customer

Took my car in for oil chg and left with new vehicle. everyone was so helpful in working with my purchase. Appreciate the great instruction for operating my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Itman , Eric

Jan 29, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for leaving us 5 stars and your thoughtful review! Our entire team prides themselves on helping our customers in whatever way we can. We're so glad you were able to find a vehicle that perfectly aligned with what you were looking for. If there's anything we can do for you, please reach out! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (408 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,889

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,889

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $59,249

2019 Lexus RX 350

$59,249

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $56,188

2019 Lexus RX 350

$56,188

New 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $52,658

2019 Lexus ES 350

$52,658

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,959

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,959

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,959

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,959

New 2019 Lexus LS car, priced at $80,068

2019 Lexus LS

$80,068

New 2019 Lexus LS car, priced at $80,068

2019 Lexus LS

$80,068