Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Service Department.
Service Department
Service Department at Luther Brookdale Mitsubishi
Refer Me
4.7

Service Department

Service

Luther Brookdale Mitsubishi

7235 Brooklyn Blvd Suite B
Brooklyn Center, MN 55429

Contact Me

100 Reviews of Service Department

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gave me a rental when they didn't need to, performed..."

- sean.kennetz Verified Customer

Gave me a rental when they didn't need to, performed service in less time than expected, even applied a coupon. No complaints here! Great service as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jennifer was very friendly and helpful. She's good at her..."

- BANKE029 Verified Customer

Jennifer was very friendly and helpful. She's good at her job and really seems to enjoy it. Everyone is your service department is always great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you your continued excellent service team...."

- alajim Verified Customer

Thank you your continued excellent service team. Friendly staff, thorough explanations of service needs and high quality work have always been delivered from your staff in an efficient and timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Adams, Kevin Tran

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, it was a pleasant and fast service. I am..."

- JOLENE_SCHILLING Verified Customer

As always, it was a pleasant and fast service. I am definitely happy that I purchased my car from Luther Brookdale Mitsubishi and have it serviced there. I have never had any problems and am confident I never will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service person I met with talked me into the 60,000..."

- MIKE_RUSTAD Verified Customer

The service person I met with talked me into the 60,000 mike service package over just the scheduled oil change. When I made the apt I stated that I would wait the estimated one hour. With the additional service work i waited two hours and spent an extra $450.00. While waiting , salesman Chad W. offered me a new Outlander to drive around in while I waited. I declined his gracious offer. I service was completed when promised. My only criticism is I did not get the carwash i was promised and needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my Outlander in for a factory recall and..."

- SKMONTICELLI Verified Customer

I brought my Outlander in for a factory recall and complimentary oil change service. I was met with a friendly greeting and the service advisor explained the recall and kept me updated on when it would be completed. I'm very impressed with the entire service department and the dealership as a whole. Keep up your excellent treatment of clientele and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandy Mikolichek

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very personal and courteous. I was in and out had coffee..."

- LONJAPASLEY Verified Customer

Very personal and courteous. I was in and out had coffee and a snack while I waited. The waiting area was nice clean and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from a team of people that are always..."

- CMUELLER40 Verified Customer

Great service from a team of people that are always friendly and accommodating. So nice to leave my car with people I trust and that go the extra mile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is always good 😌 and the waiting area is very..."

- paulaw827 Verified Customer

Service is always good 😌 and the waiting area is very nice and clean. I also like that you offer water and a snack. Also the dealers are very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice waiting room. Service done in a timely manner...."

- Red Buggy Verified Customer

Nice waiting room. Service done in a timely manner. Service advisor (Jen Peterson) was polite and very efficient. Check-out sheets are good - list all that was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Henandez

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (482 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $34,600
2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $34,600
2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $34,205
2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $21,070
2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $20,870
2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $30,640
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD