Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Service Team
Service Team at Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac
Refer Me

Service Team

Service Team

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac

2620 W Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095

Contact Me
4.3
89 Reviews
4.3

89 Reviews

Write a Review

89 Reviews of Service Team

December 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional service at a reasonable price ponit. Never had any issues with the service at Heiser. More

by DPENKOSKE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lana Finch , Nathan Heimerl

Dec 06, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The appointment was on time and very friendly workers. The waiting room very clean and enjoyable to wait. More

by tammy_veselka
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Tammy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always being my vehicle to Heiser. Always pleased with them. Had my oil changed last visit More

by DEB.BAUGHMAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Deb, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always had good luck with all the vehicles we’ve leased there for the last couple of years! More

by RLERCH1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly efficient thorough service did all checks oil chance and tire rotation to my satisfaction happy with service More

by TWD53021
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prompt and professional service. Went in for a oil/ filter change, and was pleased to see my truck was washed as well. More

by HRTADDY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good informative service as usal all was explained. And service depth. Mafe sure operating the vehicle is smooth More

by Isaac G.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lana Finch , Matthew Myszka

Oct 08, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Isaac, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This email was sent to DAWN Schaenzer, not Olivia. Olivia is my daughter and test drove a car at your dealership, but I am the one with the Chevy Trax. I tried to have someone change the name when I More

by DASCHAENZER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dawn, thank you for your business and feedback! We apologize for any confusion we may have caused. Your feedback has been sent to the appropriate management in an effort to get this resolved for you. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to our General Manager Tim Rice by phone at 414-328-2409 or by email at timothy.rice@heiser.com. Thanks and have a great day!

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went in for detailing with a gift certificate. It was presented at the time I dropped my truck off when I picked it up very rude lady at the window gave me an amount to pay and I said that was incorrect. More

by gunnerm2a1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 31, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your business and feedback. Our customers are our highest priority and I want to apologize that we were unable to meet your expectations. I want to assure you that this does not align with our company standards or expectations. I have sent your feedback to the appropriate management in an effort to better our business and employees. In the meantime, please feel free to contact our Service Director Don Meyer by phone at 414-247-8984 or by email at dmeyer@heiser.com so we can better understand what happened during your experience.

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cesar and team are awesome!!! Always a pleasure to come there and buy my vehicles!! I’m always treated as a high priority and am always listened to when I have any kind of concerns. GREAT JOB TEAM!! More

by SCOTT.RAJEK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Scott, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Cesar and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (80 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Canyon car, priced at $29,730
2018 GMC Canyon
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $35,271
2019 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $42,498
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,397
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $21,878
2016 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Garnet Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited car, priced at $59,395
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited
new
Cherry Red Tintcoat exterior
4WD